Free Shipping Over $50
Sedu

Sedu Revolution 6000i Blow Dryer Set

354 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Revolution Blow Dryer Set will have you looking your best! The set includes the new Sedu Revolution 6000i hair dryer, Sedu Anti-frizz polishing treatment ...
$254.98
$159.99
Save 37% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 354 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer (61)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 354 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    New York
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wow! My Hair Is Totally Transformed!
    My hair had been looking a little dull & dry lately, so I picked this up. I've used it ONCE, so far, and I cannot believe how much better my hair looks. It looks shiny, silky and there are 90% less fly aways than I usually have.

    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 2, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer
    Chicago
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    High Power & Heat
    Don't be fooled by the lower wattage! I have long frizzy curly hair and my 2000 watt dryer just bit the dust. I was apprehensive to order this dryer as the wattage is much lower; however to my surprise this dryer is very hot and powerful. My drying time is greatly reduced. My hair is left sleek and frizz free. Love this dryer!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 24, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer
    Florida
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Dryer
    I ended up buying this dryer after reading the reviews. This is a lightweight dryer which helps me a lot since I have a bad neck and back and because it dries my thick hair a lot faster it helps to alleviate the pain from holding my hands over my head and standing for a long time.All the ones I have previously owned were too heavy and just did not dry my hair well. This dryer got hot enough but didn't make my hair frizzy.
    My stylist made several suggestions about buying a better and more expensive flat iron and hair dryer.. glad I listened to her and glad I found this website. Some things you just can't skimp on and expect a good outcome This was a great deal with the offer of trading in the old hair dryer (what a smart idea). Thank you Folica for carrying so many great brands and at good prices, with a great incentive.. 5 stars to you
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 18, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Split End Fixer!
    The results I got from this oil is incredible! I feel like I when from having color damaged hair to renewed and restored hair. I love this product and I will continue to use it !
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 2, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer
    Boston
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!!
    I have had the Super Solano for years and it broke so I wanted to try something new. I absolutely love this dryer! I have wavy thin hair and this dryer allows me to blow it straight and keep body to it. It looks smooth and shiny when I'm done. I absolutely love it!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 20, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    SoCal
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Typical, Not Great
    I was so hoping for a great product, so I spent the money. But this was nothing special. I am Black, with relatively healthy (as healthy as colored and chemically relaxed hair can be) medium textured, chemically relaxed hair. It didn't weigh my hair down, but did not add much shine either. Did not make my hair feel "slicker" or easier for my fingers or comb to glide through. I have not been able to find anything that worked like Neutrogena Triple Moisture Shine Serum (which was discontinued). This Sedu product goes in the "okay, but nothing special" category with the other 1000 serums I've tried.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 9, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Not As Advertised
    Sedu anti frizz is adveritsed as being pure argon oil. It is not. It has "cones" in it and really just weighs the hair down and make it dirty looking. I have used the tiniest amount and still it is not worth it. I do not recommend it.
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 11, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer
    United States
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Game Changer
    This hair dryer changed my life. I had been toying with the idea of spending money on a professional hair dryer for a while and couldn't seem to bring myself to spend the money. I bought it when Folica had a summer promotion going on so it was a little cheaper. (They have promotions for different things all the time so hold out if you must, though I recommend purchasing this tool immediately.)

    The heat settings are awesome. I use the "cooler" one (not the cool button), because the hot one gets really hot, which I imagine would be useful for someone with a lot of thick hair. There are two speed settings, I use the slower one, which is still pretty fast. The cool button is great because you don't have to hold it down, just press and it will stay cool until you press it again.

    This dryer literally cut my blow drying time in half. I'm able to style my hair, which is naturally straight, without having to go over it with a straightener afterwards because it does such a great job. My hair is shiny, smooth, and looks overall healthier. The hair dryer itself probably isn't the lightest one available, but it isn't heavy.

    I highly recommend this hair dryer if you are serious about having great looking hair. If you want your hair to look frizzy, take forever to dry, and damage it, just stick with your regular old drug store dryer. I never want to own another hair dryer after using this one. If I could give it 100 stars I would!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 10, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Minnesota
    Hair
    Black
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    1 Star Rating
    I Liked The Idea Of A Good Hair Serum... But Sedu Is No Comparison To Sveda's Moroc Argan Oil
    So I was looking for a hair serum for my hair, I either do a blow dry or flat iron everyday, and I was using Sedu's product but I noticed hair fall in a major way after repeated use. I than was told try a product with less "artificial ingredients" there was a groupon special for Sveda's Moroc Argan Oil, I looked into the ingredients and not only does have more argan oil and jojobo oil, but ZERO "artificial" or unnatural stuff that makes it I guess more appealing. I have used the whole bottle and I just ordered another... My hair is no longer falling out and on top of that, better results in terms of shine, look and luster. My hair is rejuvenated in so many ways! Much better product.
    11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 8, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Auburn
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Totally Worth It!
    I had some reservations about purchasing this due to the price, but I am SO glad I did!

    If you're on the fence, get it! A little bit goes a long way. I use 3 pumps of this product and my hair (curly, dry, normal thickness, color-treated) is approx. 3 inches below my shoulders. It is very lightweight, smells great, and truly does seem to absorb into my hair instantly.

    I have tried many, many serums over the years that have just sat on top of the cuticle, making my hair feel greasy/oily. This product does not do that! It soaks into the hair, and makes it incredibly shiny, touchable, and frizz-free. I love that it's also a heat protectant, which means one less product I have to buy/use on my hair. I flat iron my hair once or twice per week, and this product, combined with a straightening balm, is all I need to turn my curly hair into stick-straight, silky smooth tresses.

    I'm in love.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 6, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Olivia Garden Ceramic + Ion MEGA Thermal Brush

    Olivia Garden Ceramic + Ion MEGA Thermal Brush

    Olivia Garden Ceramic + Ion MEGA Thermal Brush features a vented ceramic barrel for faster and more consistent styling.

    New Price: $26.00 - $31.95
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    634 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer

    New Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer is the latest in hair dryer technology from Sedu. The 6000i hair dryer has the latest in motor technology which produces unrivaled power, air flow and heat.

    61 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,047 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name