Sedu Professional Flat Iron $48

Sedu Revolution 6000i Blow Dryer Set

Sedu Revolution Blow Dryer Set will have you looking your best! The set includes the new Sedu Revolution 6000i hair dryer, Sedu Anti-frizz polishing treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil, Folica crane clips to help section hair and a great to keep organized from head to toe.
$159.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Sedu Revolution Blow Dryer Set will have you looking your best! The set includes the new Sedu Revolution 6000i hair dryer, Sedu Anti-frizz polishing treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil, Folica crane clips to help section hair and a great to keep organized from head to toe.

  • SKU: 008103   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer
  • Electronic ionic on/off switch: on for sleek, smooth look; off for more volume
  • Ionic generator produces millions of negative ions
  • Instant cold shot button: air immediately turns cooler
  • Long lasting AC Motor
  • 9 foot cord
  • Dryer itself without packaging and plug weighs 1.4lbs
  • 6 speed/heat settings
  • 2 nozzle concentrators are included
  • 2 year warranty

Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Treatment ( 1.0 oz. size)

  • Contains Argan Oil ( Moroccan Oil)
  • Controls frizz
  • Restores shine and softness
  • Instantly absorbs
  • Provides heat protection
  • Protects hair from environmental pollutants
  • Contains ingredients known to protect against UV rays
  • Contains Avocado Oil which regenerates and moisturizes
  • Hydrates and detangles hair
  • Softens thick, unruly hair
  • Strengthens dry, brittle hair
  • Nourishes hair damaged from chemical procedures
  • Nourishes and balances the scalp
  • Strengthens hairs elasticity
  • Powerful antioxidant, rich in vitamins
  • Not tested on animals
  • For all hair types

Sedu Back to School Tote

  • Nylon tote with zippered closure
  • Tote measures approximately 14 inches long by 16 inches wide
  • Handles measure about 8 inches long
  • made in China

Folica Crane Clips

  • Lightweight
  • Virtually unbreakable
  • Static Free
  • Heat resistant up to 428 degrees Fahrenheit
Attachments Included: Concentrator
Plug Type: GFI
Technology : Ionic, Variable Heat Control, Cold Shot, Variable Speed Flow, Ion Switch
Voltage: 110
Motor Type: AC Motor
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Material: Tourmaline, Ceramic
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Watts: 1600

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (297)
  • /
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer (66)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • "perfect For My Straighting Routine 5 Star Rating
    This Serum is amazing =) I use it as part of my Straighting routine. I love the fact that it has a heat guard so i dont have to worry about applying my heat protective because i sometimes forget to apply it. But thanks to this i dont have to worry anymore. Plus it leaves my hair amazingly soft and shinny. NOT Shinny in a bad way like super greasy or oily but shinny as in a nice glow. I would totally recommend this to my friends and familyâ?¥

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 14, 2010
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / Laredo, TX
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Seduz Anti-frizz Review 5 Star Rating
    I must admit when I got this little sample of Seduz Anti-Frizz polishing treatment, I wasn't sure what to expect. My hair is thick and healthy since I air-dry and do not use heat products unless for special occassion. However, it has gotten longer and gets a bit tangled towards end of day. I used this after I towel-dry my hair for my ends and it leaves it smooth. I love love the scent of this as well. Reminds of me vanilla w/ slight hint of coconut. I definitely recommend this product for nourishing your hair and give it a little shine.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 14, 2010
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / Washington DC
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • Frizzy Hair? No Problem!! =] 5 Star Rating
    It is an oil based product. in the fingers it feels greasy not sticky. but when applying it through you hair it becomes a very soft and silky product. I am in love with it. And it definetly defrizzes my hair!! Very great product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 14, 2010
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Sleek And Straight 4 Star Rating
    I've used a lot of serums but stopped because I don't like the greasy feel or the build up it leaves in my hair (I wash my hair once a week). I like the lightness of the product and the scent is very light and not overwhelming at all which is a plus.

    You only need a little bit in order to achieve results. I have thick hair but I found when I applied it before I blew my hair dry it was softer and shinier and when I applied it to dry hair before flat ironing it looked shiny and was bouncy afterwards. There was no frizz to my hair and I'd definitely purchase this again just for the added sleekness it gave my hair cut.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 14, 2010
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / Washington, DC
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Say To Hello To Silky And Shiny! 5 Star Rating
    I have long, blonde, color treated hair. After using this product it made my hair amazingly silky and shiny! To see some shine in blonde hair is a rare thing and this did it! I looove the way it smells too! It has a really nice, warm, sugary smell and very subtle. This product will last you a long time; a little goes a looong way! I have long hair that almost reaches my elbow and I use around a pea to a penny size amount. It doesn't make your hair oily, but beware, if you use too much then you may see some oilyness to your hair. I also love this because it gives your hair great protection against heat too. 5 Stars for suure! (:

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 12, 2010
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / California
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • I Love It! 5 Star Rating
    When I tried the Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment, I really had high hopes for it. My hair is thick, frizzy & coarse. Let me say that it didn't disappoint. My hair feels soft and more manageable after using it. Never greasy. It was everything I had hoped it would be.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 11, 2010
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / OR
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Serum = Beautiful Glossy Hair! 5 Star Rating
    I absolutely love the Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Serum! It made my hair more manageable and a lot easier to work with. It smells really good and I found it works well whether your hair is wet of dry. I also like that a tiny bit of product goes a long way. Also it helped by giving my hair a healthy looking shine. I love it! I would definitely recommend this item to a friend!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 9, 2010
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / USA
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Cool Stuff That Works 4 Star Rating
    I very much enjoyed using the product! I loved the smell on my hair that it leaves and also that it actually worked. I have very thick and long hair and a ton of baby hairs at the top of my hair and it completely smoothed out my frizz.

    Also what i liked is that a small amount went a long way!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 9, 2010
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • This Serum Made My Hair More Manageable 5 Star Rating
    My hair type is 4a/4b, very thick/wavy and coarse! I am currently transitioning from relaxed to natural, so detangling is a hassle for me. The Sedu Serum made detangling much easier, prevented frizz and sped up the drying process. It left my hair very soft, shiny and more manageable! It has a nice earthy fragance...a lot similar to One 'n Only Argan Oil. This product is lightweight and absorbs instantly and does not leave hair feeling greasy like most serums. This product is a bit pricey, but definitely gives great results and a little goes a long way!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 9, 2010
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / Detroit, MI
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Bye Frizz And Hello Gorgeous, Healthy Hair! 5 Star Rating
    I have been absolutely loving this product lately. I have straight yet sometimes frizzy hair and the Sedu Anti-Frizz treatment has been doing a great job at taming it and giving it an overall healthier appearance. I like to use this when my hair is damp, although you can also use it when it is dry. I get out the shower, towel dry my hair wait about 10 minutes (I usually do my make-up while I wait) and then I add a dime- sized amount onto my palm, rub my hands together and apply it directly onto the the ponytail section of my hair first and then working my way up to the crown. I truly find that this product does work on me and I suggest giving it a try!

    P.S. My hair is color treated and it did not affect the color at all.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 7, 2010
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
Server Name