Sedu Professional Flat Iron $48

Sedu Revolution 6000i Blow Dryer Set

Sedu Revolution Blow Dryer Set will have you looking your best! The set includes the new Sedu Revolution 6000i hair dryer, Sedu Anti-frizz polishing treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil, Folica crane clips to help section hair and a great to keep organized from head to toe.
$159.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Sedu Revolution Blow Dryer Set will have you looking your best! The set includes the new Sedu Revolution 6000i hair dryer, Sedu Anti-frizz polishing treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil, Folica crane clips to help section hair and a great to keep organized from head to toe.

  • SKU: 008103   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer
  • Electronic ionic on/off switch: on for sleek, smooth look; off for more volume
  • Ionic generator produces millions of negative ions
  • Instant cold shot button: air immediately turns cooler
  • Long lasting AC Motor
  • 9 foot cord
  • Dryer itself without packaging and plug weighs 1.4lbs
  • 6 speed/heat settings
  • 2 nozzle concentrators are included
  • 2 year warranty

Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Treatment ( 1.0 oz. size)

  • Contains Argan Oil ( Moroccan Oil)
  • Controls frizz
  • Restores shine and softness
  • Instantly absorbs
  • Provides heat protection
  • Protects hair from environmental pollutants
  • Contains ingredients known to protect against UV rays
  • Contains Avocado Oil which regenerates and moisturizes
  • Hydrates and detangles hair
  • Softens thick, unruly hair
  • Strengthens dry, brittle hair
  • Nourishes hair damaged from chemical procedures
  • Nourishes and balances the scalp
  • Strengthens hairs elasticity
  • Powerful antioxidant, rich in vitamins
  • Not tested on animals
  • For all hair types

Sedu Back to School Tote

  • Nylon tote with zippered closure
  • Tote measures approximately 14 inches long by 16 inches wide
  • Handles measure about 8 inches long
  • made in China

Folica Crane Clips

  • Lightweight
  • Virtually unbreakable
  • Static Free
  • Heat resistant up to 428 degrees Fahrenheit
Attachments Included: Concentrator
Plug Type: GFI
Technology : Ionic, Variable Heat Control, Cold Shot, Variable Speed Flow, Ion Switch
Voltage: 110
Motor Type: AC Motor
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Material: Tourmaline, Ceramic
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Watts: 1600

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (297)
  • /
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer (66)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    I LOVE this product. It smells great and makes my hair so shiny. I have very dry hair and have never found a product that gave my hair so much shine without that greasy feeling/look. I put a dime size amount on towel dried hair (after applying sedu's color heat protecting spray) before blow drying it and then add another dime size amount after I have flat ironed it. Results are beautiful soft shiny hair. Never thought my hair could look so good!

    Con: It is a bit pricey but definitely worth results. I also think the small bottle will last me a long time because a little goes a long way.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 12, 2010
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Way Too Oily!!!!! 1 Star Rating
    The results were NOT what I expected! The Sedu ant-frizz Polishing treatment is way too oily. It leaves hair very greasey. I am a hairdresser and was very impressed by the ad on folica for this product, but vert disatisfied with the results> Big wast of money, its like using olive oil. Sorry!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 11, 2010
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / Cleveland , Ohio
  • Worth Every Penny 5 Star Rating
    I really love this product. Just a small amount after I washed my hair and it had body and brillant shine. It smells great too. Well worth every dime!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 3, 2010
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Relaxed Hair
  • A Believer! 5 Star Rating
    As a new member of the Folica Merchandising Team I've recently immersed myself into the world of hair care products and appliances! One of the perks of my newly obtained position is the opportunity to try the very latest product innovations to hit the market! Sedu's Anti-Frizz Polishing Serum was one of those new products. Hesitant at first as I am not typically one who likes hair serum's. Largely due to the fact that my hair is naturally thin and past experience tells me that serum's just weigh my hair down. This was NOT the case with Sedu's Anti-Frizz Polishing Serum!

    I was thrilled to find that it was light and didn't weigh my hair down at all! The serum absorbed quickly into my hair and didn't leave a greasy residue all over my hands. A pet peeve of mine!! After blow drying I noticed that the serum left my hair looking shiny and healthy. The ends no longer looked dry and damaged. Sedu's Anti-Frizz Polishing Serum has made its way into my daily hair styling routine.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 21, 2010
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Results 5 Star Rating
    It felt super smooth! Not greasy at all to the hair. and no frizz whatsoever.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 20, 2010
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / NYC
  • Up To Par? 3 Star Rating
    The serum I usually use for my hair is Biosilk Silk Therapy, because I couldn't find something that is up to par with this product. Sedu Anti-Frizz Serum has really good texture but it dries the ends of my hair very quickly, the smell is kind of like melted carmax. Other than that the smell last all day & blocks out other orders (I work at a japanese restaurant & my hair didn't smell like fried rice when I got home!) It tames all my fly-aways, I think the reason why it doesn't work well with my hair is cause it's very thick & semi-coarse! But overall I think it's an alright product, I'm still going to stay loyal to my biosilk ;]

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 20, 2010
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / Louisville.
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Call Off The Search! 5 Star Rating
    I work in the marketing department here at Folica.com and I've always searched for that one product that just did everything and left my hair looking amazing. My hair is naturally curly so this is perfect for my major issue - frizz!! I use it before blow drying and then again once my style is complete to tame down those whispies in front. The smell is great, not overwhelming or fruity just clean and fresh. My hair is pretty thin and this doesn't weigh it down like other serums. When I leave my hair curly I'll rub an extra little bit through the ends to smooth them out. I recommend this product to everyone... absolutely love it!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 17, 2010
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Curly Hair
  • Fly Aways Go Away! 4 Star Rating
    This product is truly amazing. When I opened the package to see what I got I have to say I thought it would not work as it claimed to. It said it would dry non greasy and I was like yeah right so many serums/treatments claim to do that but it never happens however I put the product in my hair and I looked at my hands they were dry. So what I do is with towel dried hair I apply a pea sized amount to my hand (little goes a huge way with this product) rub it between my hand then apply focusing on the ends and whatever is remaining apply to the top part of my hair. Then you can blow-dry with a brush which gives you the silkiest shiniest looking hair I do this many times a week now but the product is at its last use unfortunately. I enjoyed this product it does what it claims and I love it! Definatly recommend it cause it's everygirls dreams for flyaway free hair that is shiny and luxurious!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 17, 2010
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • A Frizzy Haired Girl's Best Friend 4 Star Rating
    I recently received a sample size of the Sedu Anti-Frizz polishing treatment to test and review. My hair type is on the dry side with lots of wave and frizz mixed in. The polishing treatment tamed my halo of frizz with the smallest amount. I notice that with a serum you only need a slight amount to be effective. I suggest to start with small amounts and build up slowly starting when your hair is damp to smooth out then at the end to polish off the look. If it is overdone the hair could look greasy, like with any other serum. When put in correctly it will give your hair a beautiful healthy shine. Your whole look will become softened and the texture will be smooth through your fingers. It is so easy to use and it smells great in the hair (not chemically). I'm very pleased with this product and I think it will repair your hair and improve the look!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 17, 2010
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair
  • Oily Haired Girl Loves It! 4 Star Rating
    I am one who is not a fan of serum's or anything that goes in your hair that is not shampoo or conditioner. I have very soft, oily hair and nothing works! Sedu Polishing Treatment came along and did miracles. I LOVE IT! I only got a sample size, but from my results, a regular size bottle and the price is totally worth it! It took away my frizz, made my hair soft and smooth, and on top of that my ends looked healthier. I put it on my hair when it was damp and let it dry. I tried it on my dry hair but it is far to heavy for MY hair. Overall I love the products and my hair loved it as well!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 17, 2010
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / Baton Rouge, Louisiana
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Oily Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name