Free Shipping Over $50
Customer Appreciation Sale
Sedu

Sedu Revolution 6000i Blow Dryer Set

355 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Revolution Blow Dryer Set will have you looking your best! The set includes the new Sedu Revolution 6000i hair dryer, Sedu Anti-frizz polishing treatment ...
$254.98
$159.99
Save 37% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 355 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer (62)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 355 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Boston
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Anti-frizz + Sedu Flat Iron = One Of God's Wonderful Creations!
    So a sample of this came with my purchase of my Sedu Flat Iron and words can't explain how pleased I am. I am African American with natural hair. My hair is usually extremely curly and fizzes up after I'm outside for more than a couple of hours when straight. Let me tell you, I was outside in Mississippi for a football game at night with a misty rain and I didn't have a touch of frizz! The whole entire night!! Amazing!! Before this product, Fhi Hot Sauce was my favorite heat protectant product but this runs circles around that product. This is worth the $35 - $65!
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 1, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wow.
    Omg this stuff is amazing, when It says it stops frizz and flyaways its no joke, I went to homecoming dance and it was so hot and I was really sweaty but my hair never got frizzy or crazy wild. I love this, it is so much better than chi silk infusion for sure.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 31, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Rockland County, NY
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Healthy And Shiny Without The Greasy
    I got more than what i expected with this product. After i washed my hair I used the serum. I thought the treatment was going to weight down my hair, and create unwanted oil residue. My hair had more bounce, it was shiny and looked really healthy. Plus argan is a great nutrient for your hair. I was and still am very pleased with the overall quality of this product. I would recommend this product to anyone in need of a treatment and looking for shiny hair with out the greasiness.
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 29, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Akron, OH
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Anti Friz Diva
    I first wanted to say that I'm not one to just try anything but I thought when I saw a you tube review on this product I would give it a chance because I have frizz issues after I wash and set my hair under the dryer and the flat iron doesn't always take care of this problem. So I received sedu in the mail and I tryed it right away because I thought I'm probably going to be sending this back like tomorow. I washed my hair put some sedu in it set it as normal sat under the dryer, and to my amazement when i unwrapped my hair i was frizzy momma free. My hair is softer and I recently got my hair colored a blonde color and you really have to deep condition all the time or your hair will break off. no more and my hair just looks healthy. This product is truly what's up and everyone needs to try this you want be dissapointed. Thank-you folica for making a believer out of me; I'm folica for life baby.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 27, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Columbia, MO
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Secret To Shiny And Silky Hair?
    Folica sent me a sample and I have managed to stretch it out to 8 to 10 uses. My hair is generally in healthy condition (no coloring and minimal heat damage). However, I noticed a dramatic difference after using it.

    I put a dime size amount in my hair when it was damp. It sped up drying and left my hair shiny and silky. My hair ends felt soft, and not stiff at all.

    I also tried it as a heat protectant and it helped tame fly-aways. Overall I really like this product.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 23, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fly-aways Gone, Now Shiny And Soft!
    When I ordered my flat iron, I received a sample of this product. I love it! I was hesitant to use it because overall my hair is blonde, thick, straight and healthy. It already has a lot of moisture, but I tend to get fly-aways. I have used lots of products that claim to help this, but they just make my hair greasy,limp and dull. This products makes my hair very shiny and brilliant and leaves it more manageable. I only have to use a very small amount and I get all day results. I can apply it when my hair is dry or damp. It makes using my flat iron a breeze because my hair slides right through and gets great bend! It also smells great. I am buying some and recommended it to my friends.
    7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 23, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    New York City
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Shine Booster
    This oil has given my hair new life. My hair is shiney and bouncy now. Does not weight down hair AT ALL. A little goes a LONG way. I got the big bottle and it will last me forever!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 22, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Idaho
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Answer To Any Bad Hair Day
    AMAZING! I also used a very small amount because my hair is only to my shoulders and it felt so healthy. The layers in my hair laid perfect and didn't look dry or frizzy. It leaves your hair softer, healthier, and shiner. I highly recommend this product.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 22, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Blonde
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great For Dry, Processed Hair!
    Folica.com sent me a sample of this product and asked me to review it honestly - good or bad. I've linked below my full review from my You Tube channel.

    Overall? I really like it. It did wonders for my dried out ends (the result of desperately trying to grow out my hair). Want more details? Check out the video below!
    26 out of 32 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 20, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product Awesome Shine
    I love this product, but I will warm people not to put other products in the hair after washing it if your going to use this product because it will weigh your hair down. All you need is a dime amount through the whole head for a great shine after blow drying. The large size is a great valve because a little goes a long way.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 19, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Olivia Garden Ceramic + Ion MEGA Thermal Brush

    Olivia Garden Ceramic + Ion MEGA Thermal Brush

    Olivia Garden Ceramic + Ion MEGA Thermal Brush features a vented ceramic barrel for faster and more consistent styling.

    New Price: $26.00 - $31.95
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    636 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,049 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name