Take up to 30% off

Sedu Revolution 4000i Professional Hair Dryer Set

The Sedu Revolution 4000i Professional hair dryer set includes the highly rated Sedu 4000i Hair Dryer. This professional dryer is powerful and has unique compact design. The ceramic/tourmaline components ensure even heating and a smooth finish. The 4000i hair dryer also offers an inon generator switch ( on for smooth finish, off for volume) for more styling versatility.
$180.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The Sedu Revolution 4000i Professional hair dryer set includes the highly rated Sedu 4000i Hair Dryer. This professional dryer is powerful and has unique compact design. The ceramic/tourmaline components ensure even heating and a smooth finish. The 4000i hair dryer also offers an inon generator switch ( on for smooth finish, off for volume) for more styling versatility. The set also includes a shower caddy filled with samples great hair care and styling products.

  • SKU: 010060   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer:
  • Dual functionality; ion switch allows you operate with or without ionic generator
  • For smooth and straight: with ion
  • For volume: without ion
  • Ionic generator seals the cuticle, locking in moisture
  • 40% more compact than conventional dryer
  • 30% less weight
  • 6 speed/heat settings
  • Cool shot button
  • Long lasting motor with 1875W of high power to produce unsurpassed air speed
  • 80 mph record air speed
  • 86m3/h air flow
  • Includes 2 concentrators for versatile styling
  • 2 year warranty
  • Made in France
  • Dryer itself weighs 1.2lbs

Shower caddy:

  •  Great for travel
  •  Water resistant nylon outer shell
  •  Folds to 10 3/4 inches long, 6.5 inches wide, and depth of approximately 2inches
  •  Velcro closures
  •  Inner caddy contains plastic zippered pockets to store travel essentials
  •  Caddy comes with a variety of sample size products

Attachments Included: Concentrator
Plug Type: GFI
Technology : Cold Shot, Ionic, Ion Switch, Light Weight, Variable Heat Control
Motor Type: AC Motor
Voltage: 120
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Cord Length: 9 Foot

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Revolution 4000i Professional Hair Dryer Set (3)
  • /
  • Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer (4000i) (906)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    Great dryer! Love it! Not that heavy. I like the handle. I had a Solano for about 5 years until it finally died. That was a good one too but I love this dryer. Just need a diffuser that will fit.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 16, 2009
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / NY
  • Not Worth The Hype 2 Star Rating
    I have used this for about a month and now can post a review. This hair dryer is very heavy compared to other tourmaline ionic dryers and very loud. Also, the cord is extremely long. As far as the performance of the dryer, I would give it mixed reviews. It does dry fast but so does my conair ionic 1875 which I paid $24.99 for. Also, my hair has much static after using the sedu. I was really hoping that the majority of the positive reviews would hold true but it was not worth buying this heavy, loud, expensive hair dryer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 10, 2009
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / New York
  • I Just Got It....my First Pro Dryer (sedu) 4 Star Rating
    After years of leaving my hair curly, I wanted to go straight again. I never thought I would spend so much money on a pro dryer (even though I have always wanted one), I can totally see the difference, i have a conair that I spent 50 dollars on a few years ago and it really does not compare.I live in a very humid city and for right now the weather is great. I hope it works during the summer. In the fall, I will post back and change my rating.....Thank you Folica, I ordered my blow dryer on saturday and received it wednesday. I cant wait to use it again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 6, 2009
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / Miami, FL
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Response To "worse Than Conair" Person 4 Star Rating
    I noticed your comments and just had to respond. Most hair dryers have the one of three wattages..so that has nothing to do with how good the dryer is. Second, a dryer doesnt tangle anyones hair, your hair is probably dry, therefore tangly..you need a good deep conditioner. Third the weight of the dryer is 1.2 lbs. so if that is causing you an hour of pain afterward..you may need to see a doctor because that is practically the lightest dryer I have ever heard of in my years as a stylist.Last, there is no reason you should dry your hair on low unless touching up or doing bangs..so just turn it up!!! Truth is,a dryer is good if it does what you need it to do.Price, name brand, makes no difference. I found your review overly dramatic and very amusing. Dont mean this to offend, but I just had to comment on how over the top your review was. I like the Chi blower..because they will give you a new one if you keep your receipt and that is good enough for me.Dont buy the T 3 products or babyliss they are crap.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 28, 2009
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / Orlando Florida
  • Best Choice! 5 Star Rating
    I just started using dryiers to do my hair, so im no expert, but my first one was a conair. it was ok but so heavy and big!this one doesnt weight as much and its small and powerful.I changed the conair for this one after a couple of months of using it, and even though im not as experience in blow drying my own hair, i really love how it leaves my hair. and i dont feel like its damaging my hair.also it doesnt leave it freeze, like with the conair.my hair is very thick. and its naturally wavy.I really recomend this one!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 26, 2009
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
  • Love It 4 Star Rating
    For the past few months, I have been determined to get my hair to look and feel like it does when I leave the salon. I use all the same products and the same drying techniques. Then I upgraded my hairdryer and this made a big difference. My hair is silky and has so much more shine. It really does help reduce the friz big time. I dont like where the cool button is, its easy to hit it, so Ive just had to train my hand to hold the hairdryer another way. And the only other thing I dont agree with (as far as the advertising) is the drying time. I had a brand new Conair hairdryer and it takes me just as long to dry my hair with the Sedu. But my hairdresser spends even more time. I also got a $35 round brush from this site that helps a lot too. Goes to show you - you get what you pay for! Thanks Sedu!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 24, 2009
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / Tallahassee, FL
  • Disappointed 1 Star Rating
    I really wanted to like this hairdryer. I found that it was not all it was cracked up to be. It left my hair very limp even when using it on the regular setting. The ionic setting was a joke. I highly suggest if you have fine hair to stick with a regular hairdryer not one of these so called fancy ones. My $30 Remington works better than any Ive tried so far.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 24, 2009
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / CT
  • Great Hairdryer 5 Star Rating
    I bought a 50.00 dryer on this site, & was disappointed. I was hestitant to spend 150.00 on this one. But after reading reviews I went for it & Im glad I did. I have med. thickness, but very course hair that loves to soak up water. This took my 20 minute drying time to 10 minutes & my hair is so smooth with out smoothing lotion. It has been a month and no regrets.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 22, 2009
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
  • I Wanted To Love This Dryer, But I'm Going Back To My T3 2 Star Rating
    I have been using the T3 Evolution for a couple years now and my hair ALWAYS looked great. I have pretty thick wavy hair and will get frizzy at the first sign of humidity. The T3 would dry my hair in 10 minutes or less and leave it perfectly straight and shiny. I guess i had been wrapping the cord too tight around it and I ended up breaking it. T3 wouldnt fix it with out the original receipt that I lost so I was out of luck and decided to try a new one. The Sedu got such great reviews so I decided to give it a go. From the first day I was disappointed. It takes much longer to straighten my hair and my hair doesnt even come out straight or shiny. I have to use more product and now I have to whip out my iron. After 2 months of using it I decided I need the T3 back so Im losing money on this one and switching.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 21, 2009
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
  • Overpriced But Works Well 4 Star Rating
    I purchased this dryer for the compact size and power. I have very thick hair, and I need a dryer to work fast. It takes about 8 minutes for me to dry my shoulder length hair with this dryer. My old dryer (BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme) dried it in the same amount of time and costs about $38 on Folica. The only thing I absolutely love about this dryer is the ionic setting - it really does leave your hair silky and does not dry it out. The nozzle gets extremely hot, so you dont want to touch it while working or after youve turned it off. All in all, I am very happy with the product, but I think it should cost at least $75 less than what it sell for.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 18, 2009
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / Edmonton, AB
Server Name