Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

Sedu Revolution 4000i Professional Hair Dryer Set

The Sedu Revolution 4000i Professional hair dryer set includes the highly rated Sedu 4000i Hair Dryer. This professional dryer is powerful and has unique compact design. The ceramic/tourmaline components ensure even heating and a smooth finish. The 4000i hair dryer also offers an inon generator switch ( on for smooth finish, off for volume) for more styling versatility.
$180.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The Sedu Revolution 4000i Professional hair dryer set includes the highly rated Sedu 4000i Hair Dryer. This professional dryer is powerful and has unique compact design. The ceramic/tourmaline components ensure even heating and a smooth finish. The 4000i hair dryer also offers an inon generator switch ( on for smooth finish, off for volume) for more styling versatility. The set also includes a shower caddy filled with samples great hair care and styling products.

  • SKU: 010060   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer:
  • Dual functionality; ion switch allows you operate with or without ionic generator
  • For smooth and straight: with ion
  • For volume: without ion
  • Ionic generator seals the cuticle, locking in moisture
  • 40% more compact than conventional dryer
  • 30% less weight
  • 6 speed/heat settings
  • Cool shot button
  • Long lasting motor with 1875W of high power to produce unsurpassed air speed
  • 80 mph record air speed
  • 86m3/h air flow
  • Includes 2 concentrators for versatile styling
  • 2 year warranty
  • Made in France
  • Dryer itself weighs 1.2lbs

Shower caddy:

  •  Great for travel
  •  Water resistant nylon outer shell
  •  Folds to 10 3/4 inches long, 6.5 inches wide, and depth of approximately 2inches
  •  Velcro closures
  •  Inner caddy contains plastic zippered pockets to store travel essentials
  •  Caddy comes with a variety of sample size products

Attachments Included: Concentrator
Plug Type: GFI
Technology : Variable Heat Control, Cold Shot, Ionic, Ion Switch, Light Weight
Motor Type: AC Motor
Voltage: 120
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Cord Length: 9 Foot

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Revolution 4000i Professional Hair Dryer Set (3)
  • /
  • Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer (4000i) (906)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Very Quiet 4 Star Rating
    I'm not sure if it is any better than my other tourmaline ionic blow dryers. But it is very quiet. So much so that I might be able to blow dry my hair in my master bathroom while my husband is sleeping .....

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 25, 2014
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / California
    HAIR TYPE
    Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Hands Down Best Hair Dryer I Have Ever Owned 5 Star Rating
    I was not sure about this hair dryer because of the price but let me tell you it is worth every penny! Best dryer ever. I have fine hair that is below the shoulder. My hair looks awesome after drying it with this little gem. Love it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 11, 2014
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / Texas
  • Buy It! It's So Worth It!!! 5 Star Rating
    This blow dryer saves so much time. Don't be shy to buy because of the price it will be worth it and you won't have to buy cheap blow dryers anymore. This dryer makes my hair so shiny and it only takes me five minutes to dry my entire head! Would highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 4, 2014
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / Las Vegas, NV
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Best Hair Dryer Ever!!! 5 Star Rating
    I just purchased this Sedu hairdryer to replace the exact same one that I bought 8 years ago. The only reason I replaced it is because I dropped it and heard something moving around inside. 8 Years is a long time for a hairdryer to last. It's an awesome hairdryer. I will never purchase another brand as long as Sedu sells hair dryers!!! If you're thinking about buy this one, I promise you, you won't regret it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 23, 2014
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Finally A Bd That Doesn't Burn My Head 4 Star Rating
    I have been using a Tools ceramic tourmaline hair dryer for a number of years and loved how fast it dried my hair. My problem was that on the low heat, it didn't dry fast , on med. it burned my scalp.
    I read about this blow dryer and as I have arthritis in my shoulders, a lighter dryer would be helpful. Well it isn't as light as I thought it would be, but the temperature does not burn my head and it dries very quickly.
    It did not come with the instructions in the box for some reason, so I watched a YouTube video and learned what the switches do. Good thing for the video as I did not know the bottom switch had to be to the right for the Ion to work. The instructions should have been included.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 21, 2014
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    HAIR TYPE
    Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Best Money Ever Spent!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    This hair dryer is the absolute best!!! I have purchased inexpensive and expensive hair dryers before. I never really noticed a big enough difference to justify the cost. The Sedu Revolution 4000i is worth every penny!! It drastically reduces drying time and adds shine and makes my hair so soft. I can't believe how much better this works than any and every hair dryer I have ever used. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 14, 2014
    Sedu Revolution 4000i Professional Hair ...
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Color Treated Hair
  • Should've Bought It Sooner! 5 Star Rating
    I see a noticeable difference in my hair! Much more smooth and less damaged. I really didn't believe it would make a big difference, but it has. Great product. Waited for it to go on sale and had a coupon. Made it super affordable. Woo! I love it's size. The cord is super long. I have been very happy with my purchase. Had the dryer about a year.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 7, 2014
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / Payson, UT
    HAIR TYPE
    Platinum Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
  • This Is A Good Product 4 Star Rating
    This is really a good.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 4, 2014
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / US
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair
  • Love It 5 Star Rating
    THIS Dryer is amazing, I got few previously before from this site and return them because I didnt like them until I got this one. Totally in love with. My hair is very thick and damaged also because few highlights I did on it , this dryer doesnt over dry the hair, is fast and it really straight the curly roots. You do not need to be a pro to make you hair pretty with this dryer, the dryer does it all for you. Best purchase ever.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 28, 2014
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • No More Frizz! 4 Star Rating
    Although I find this product to be a tad heavy and noisy, I really like how my hair feels after the blow dry. I now have shiny, sleek hair with NO Frizz. Frizz was my #1 complaint with other blow dryers I tried. Now, my hair feels like I just came from the hair salon. I really like the Sedu!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 24, 2014
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name