30% off Sedu. 25% off Solia. Use code: HEAT3025

Sedu Revolution 4000i on-the-go Kit

Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer on-the-go kit includes the market's most raved about hair styling tool. The Sedu 4000i is engineered with ceramic tourmaline technology which dries hair faster and provide moisture for a smooth finish. This kit includes the Sedu Compact Styler (dual Voltage) and the Sedu Sea Salt Spray.
$174.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer on-the-go kit includes the market's most raved about hair styling tool. The Sedu 4000i is engineered with ceramic tourmaline technology which dries hair faster and provide moisture for a smooth finish. This kit includes the Sedu Compact Styler (dual Voltage) and the Sedu Sea Salt Spray.

  • SKU: 010451   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer
  • Dual functionality; ion switch allows you operate with or without ionic generator
  • For smooth and straight: with ion
  • For volume: without ion
  • Ionic generator seals the cuticle, locking in moisture
  • 40% more compact than conventional dryer
  • 30% less weight
  • 6 speed/heat settings
  • Cool shot button
  • Long lasting motor with 1875W of high power to produce unsurpassed air speed
  • 80 mph record air speed
  • 86m3/h air flow
  • Includes 2 concentrators for versatile styling
  • 2 year warranty
  • Made in France
  • Dryer itself weighs 1.2lbs

Sedu Compact Styler

  • Ceramic Tourmaline floating plates leaves hair frizz-free and allows for perfect contact between hair and plates for quick and easy styling
  • Convenient size: 6 3/8 inches long with 3/4 inch plates 
  • Heats up to 350F
  • Dual voltage(plug adapter may be necessary for travel outside the U.S.)
  • 2 year warranty
  • Travel case included.  Allow iron to cool completely prior to storing in travel case

Sedu Sea Salt Spray

  • Reproduces the effects of a day at the beach
  • Creates texture and volume for wind-swept randomly textured styles
  • Leave-in formula delivers a shimmery, ripple effect
  • Style in tousled, loose, irregular waves or a sexy "mussed have finish"
  • Perfect for anyone who wants sexy, beach look hair year round
  • Can be used with all shades of hair color
Attachments Included: Concentrator
Plug Type: GFI
Technology : Variable Heat Control, Cold Shot, Variable Speed Flow, Ion Switch, Ionic
Motor Type: AC Motor
Voltage: 120
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Warranty: Warranty (length) Year(s)
Material: Tourmaline, Ceramic
Cord Length: Cord Length (feet) Foot
Watts: Watts

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Revolution Compact Styler (37)
  • /
  • Sedu Revolution 4000i on-the-go Kit (2)
  • /
  • Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer (4000i) (906)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Perfect For Bangs!! 5 Star Rating
    This is the greatest thing since sliced bread! I wanted a smaller flat iron to use on my bangs and this thing is perfect! I was hesitant because of not being able to adjust the temperature, but whatever this temperature is, it is exactly right for my bangs! I love, love, love this compact flat iron and could not be happier with the results!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 29, 2016
    Sedu Revolution Compact Styler
    HAIR TYPE
    Grey / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Travel Iron 3 Star Rating
    if I paid full price for this I would be disappointed. I use a full size Sedu iron normally but was looking for something to toss in my gym bag that I could use for small touch ups. This is good for getting out minor pony tail holder kinks or straightening my bangs back out after having my hair up during a workout and nothing more. It does seem like the plates don't lay together flat fully and I have experienced the pulling/ripping type sensation other reviewers noted. Do not expect this to do your whole head. For what I need it for it works. I do love the heat pouch.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 27, 2016
    Sedu Revolution Compact Styler
  • Can't Believe I Waited So Long! 5 Star Rating
    The blow dryer I had for years gave out on me and it was a blessing in disguise. This time around decided to invest some time and money into a higher quality dryer and I"m really happy I did. I was originally looking at the Harry Josh Pro Tools Pro Dryer 2000 that runs around $300, but reading on (thank goodness for reviews), a big consensus was that the Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer (4000i) was very comparable in so many ways. But with a less expensive price tag. I purchased this back in November 2015 and have been thrilled with the results. At the time, I had thing, long, coarse hair and it literally cut my drying time in half with what seems like less "fly aways". I was worried the shorter nozzle would make a difference, but it doesn't. The weight and size is great. I usually leave my blow dryers at home when traveling and settle for the in-hotel dryers, but think I"ll actually pack this for my next trip to Hawaii. Great investment in time and money.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 8, 2016
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Awesome Product 5 Star Rating
    I have coarse wavy hair and lots of it. I find this hairdryer dries my hair faster than any hairdryer I've owned previously. My hair comes out smooth (I use a round brush) and the whole drying process takes 10 - 12 minutes. It's fantastic, saves me time and my hair looks great. It's small and easy to use and has two heat settings which gives some options. I love the cold shot too. Great product, worth the money.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 27, 2015
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / Toronto
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Remarkable! 4 Star Rating
    My hair is thick, wavy, coarse, and frizzy. This dryer is amazing for my hair. It smooths and drys very quickly. My daughter and my sister are both hairdressers. They were impressed too! There was 2 things that we noticed. This particular dryer is a little heavy. Not bad for me, if you were using it as a hairdresser, it might be heavy. Also, the handle is a little awkward, my sister said that I would get use to that, and it does seem to be more comfortable the more I use it. Still, I am very happy with the results!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 11, 2015
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / Boise, ID
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • This Is The Best Hair Dryer I've Ever Used!!! 5 Star Rating
    This is by far the best hair dryer I have used. I bought this because although I have curly hair, due to it being a baby fine texture, I am able to wear my hair straight with no flat ironing, etc. I used to use mega products on my hair, but my hair is dry and by the time I needed a haircut, I had to get a lot more cut than I wanted just to keep it healthy. I bought this hair dryer five years ago and it has been great and has lasted this long without having to be replaced. Also, my hair looks so much better using this dryer, I have been able to stop using the mega products and just use a very light ultafine mist and it is very healthy. It also cuts back on my drying time to only just a few minutes, which is great when I was used to using the hairdryer about 10-15 minutes and then the flatiron, etc. I absolutely love this dryer!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 10, 2015
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / Cataula, GA
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Not As Powerful As I Thought It'd Be. 3 Star Rating
    It's is a cute blow dryer but it's not as powerful as I thought it would be. I thought it would've been great like the straightener. This blow dryer should be one of the least damaging out there, I believe, that is why I'm keeping. Hopefully it treats my hair right!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 4, 2015
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / NJ
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair
  • Best Blow Dryer I've Owed!!! 5 Star Rating
    I just wanted to write a quick review because it came to my attention that I have had this blow dryer for 5 YEARS! This little guy packs a powerful punch. My hair is thick and course and easily frizzes up naturally and does not look good when it air dries so I NEED a well-made, professional quality dryer to get the job done. I also use a paddle or round brush to help smooth my hair while drying but I love how much airflow this dryer provides, allowing me to blow out my hair in about 15 minutes (shoulder length). In the 5 years so far I have only had to order a replacement piece for the plastic ring that holds the filter onto the back of the dryer which was my own fault for dropping it and causing it to split. This is the longest I've ever owned a dryer and whenever it is time for a replacement I plan on replacing it with another Sedu if not this same model. GREAT BUY!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 27, 2015
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Great Dryer 5 Star Rating
    I love this dryer. Replacing a older Sedu. And the results are much better, hair dries quicker and much less frizz. I also have a bum shoulder and this is a lighter dryer then my older Sedu.
    So happy I made the purchase. Expensive but worth it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 10, 2015
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / NYC/MIAMI BEACH FL.
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Best Blow Dryer I've Owned. 5 Star Rating
    Being a busy hair stylist I need a blow dryer that will get the job done and get it done fast. Thick, thin, coarse, fine, curly or pin straight this blow dryer handles it all. I've had a few in the past including this over hyped Paul Mitchell dryer that were terrible. Nowhere near the power of this dryer. It is a little pricey but to me it's worth it, it didn't crap out on me after the many years I had it,actually freak accident happend where I left it in my bathroom and my 3 month old puppy who is teething tore everything apart . I was so upset but life goes on so I borrowd one of my coworkers dryers and it took me twice as long to do blow out and I had to use twice as many products . So here I am again buying another ! The ONLY tiny complaint I have it that it is a little on the heavy side but once you use it for a few weeks you get used to it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 13, 2015
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / New Jersey
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
Server Name