PlayTrickorTreat
Sedu

Sedu Revolution 4000i on-the-go Kit

1,073 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer on-the-go kit includes the market's most raved about hair styling tool. The Sedu 4000i is engineered with ceramic tourmaline te...
$257.98
$174.99
Save 32% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,073 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Compact Styler (35)
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray (160)
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer (876)
  • Sedu Revolution 4000i on-the-go Kit (2)
Show All 1,073 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    California
    Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Very Quiet
    I'm not sure if it is any better than my other tourmaline ionic blow dryers. But it is very quiet. So much so that I might be able to blow dry my hair in my master bathroom while my husband is sleeping .....
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 25, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Compact Styler
    OKC
    Hair
    Black
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Works Great On Short Hair
    Excellent for getting the edges.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 18, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Hands Down Best Hair Dryer I Have Ever Owned
    I was not sure about this hair dryer because of the price but let me tell you it is worth every penny! Best dryer ever. I have fine hair that is below the shoulder. My hair looks awesome after drying it with this little gem. Love it.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 11, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Las Vegas, NV
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Buy It! It's So Worth It!!!
    This blow dryer saves so much time. Don't be shy to buy because of the price it will be worth it and you won't have to buy cheap blow dryers anymore. This dryer makes my hair so shiny and it only takes me five minutes to dry my entire head! Would highly recommend.

    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 4, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hair Dryer Ever!!!
    I just purchased this Sedu hairdryer to replace the exact same one that I bought 8 years ago. The only reason I replaced it is because I dropped it and heard something moving around inside. 8 Years is a long time for a hairdryer to last. It's an awesome hairdryer. I will never purchase another brand as long as Sedu sells hair dryers!!! If you're thinking about buy this one, I promise you, you won't regret it!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 23, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Finally A Bd That Doesn't Burn My Head
    I have been using a Tools ceramic tourmaline hair dryer for a number of years and loved how fast it dried my hair. My problem was that on the low heat, it didn't dry fast , on med. it burned my scalp.
    I read about this blow dryer and as I have arthritis in my shoulders, a lighter dryer would be helpful. Well it isn't as light as I thought it would be, but the temperature does not burn my head and it dries very quickly.
    It did not come with the instructions in the box for some reason, so I watched a YouTube video and learned what the switches do. Good thing for the video as I did not know the bottom switch had to be to the right for the Ion to work. The instructions should have been included.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 21, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Compact Styler
    United States
    1 Star Rating
    Don't Waste Your Money :(
    I got this flat iron as a promo when I purchased another one. I would have been very unhappy had I paid a dime for it. I love Sedu products, but this one falls flat (no pun intended). It doesn't get hot enough to straighten my normal hair. There is not temp control, only on and off - so it is what it is. This would be a good product for kids or girls who are just starting to do their own styling ... but it doesn't hold a candle to a normal Sedu Flat Iron.

    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 17, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Compact Styler
    United States
    1 Star Rating
    Don't Waste Your Money :(
    I was so excited about this product, and then I was so let down....I received this straighter and thought it would be a great 'mini' for travel or other occasions when my normal Sedu wasn't as easy to tote around. I plugged it in and what I didn't realize is that it only goes up to 350 degrees - you actually can't choose a setting, your choices are 'on' and 'off'. This styler might work on a young child's hair, but it barely did anything for mine. I have somewhat thick hair that is high lighted, but have never had issues with a styler not working properly on my hair before ... you would be better off buying a styler at target than this one, I am sad to report. It barely gets warm enough to straighten your hair. The plates are not the normal Sedu plates and so it kind of tears your hair at the same time. I actually got this for free during a promotion and am thinking about returning it - it's that bad. I should have just washed my hair and dried it straight - would have been quicker than trying to straighten with this little guy.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 16, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Payson, UT
    Hair
    Platinum Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Should've Bought It Sooner!
    I see a noticeable difference in my hair! Much more smooth and less damaged. I really didn't believe it would make a big difference, but it has. Great product. Waited for it to go on sale and had a coupon. Made it super affordable. Woo! I love it's size. The cord is super long. I have been very happy with my purchase. Had the dryer about a year.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 7, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    US
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    4 Star Rating
    This Is A Good Product
    This is really a good.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 4, 2014
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name