Free Shipping Over $50
Sedu

Sedu Revolution 4000i on-the-go Kit

1,066 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer on-the-go kit includes the market's most raved about hair styling tool. The Sedu 4000i is engineered with ceramic tourmaline te...
$257.98
$174.99
Save 32% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,066 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Compact Styler (35)
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray (160)
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer (869)
  • Sedu Revolution 4000i on-the-go Kit (2)
Show All 1,066 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    St. Augustine FL
    5 Star Rating
    It's Not Crunchy!!!
    This product enhances curls without making them stiff and crunchy. Curls are natural, soft, and touhable. Perfect for naturally curly or wavy hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 29, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Lebanon, IN
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Curly Hair!!
    This product is great for my curly hair. The mixture of oil and sea water weighs down my curls enough that they have that tousled look... like a day at the beach!! I hope they never stop making this because I absolutely love it!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 26, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Gladstone, Oregon
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Product
    A break-through in curly hair care! Leaves hair soft, yet trendles flowing and well-formed.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 3, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome For Curls!
    This product is one of the best Ive tried on my naturally curly hair. It defines the curls and eliminates frizz and it smells GREAT!! Also adds body to fine hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Kansas City, MO
    3 Star Rating
    Thick And Fairly Straight Hair...
    This product makes my thick and mostly straight hair have LOTS of texture, but when applied and fixed according to what the bottle says, I get nothing but a few kinks. However, it makes curling my hair MUCH easier, and it works like a hairspray to hold my style all day.
    Before Photo
    After Photo
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 21, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    South Dakota
    5 Star Rating
    Beach Perfect!
    This product smells wonderful (like coconuts and the beach) and does exactly what I want it to do for my hair - just enough curl.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    5 Star Rating
    I Love The Coconut Smell And Luscious Waves!
    This is the best stuff around for thick, wavy goddess hair that smells like suntan lotion. A+!!!!!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Stuff!!
    this stuff is the best! i have really straight hair, and all i do is comb my hair when its wet, spray this on, and twist my hair into 4 riglets. WOW. BEAUTIFUL WAVES!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 27, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Richmond, VA
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome!
    I have really wavy, almost curly hair and for years (like all of high school) I didnt know what to do with it. I was introduced to this product right as a I graduated and have been using it since...thats like SIX years! It is the only thing that controls my hair and keeps it curly. Its awesome.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 17, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Lowell, MA
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    It works wonders on my hair, which is naturally curly and extremely dry. It adds a lot of moisture to my hair and keeps the curls curly, rather than frizzy. The spray does not distribute the product evenly, but rather in a stream to a specific spot, but using the product on damp hair or spraying it on your palm and working it in should counter that.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 25, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    636 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron

    The new Sedu flat iron everyone is raving about! Sedu has developed the ultimate universal voltage styling iron with Diamond technology for plate durability and longevity. Ultra lightweight, Diamond dust infused, ceramic tourmaline plates seal in natural moisture for healthy, frizz-free hair. This Styler has the latest digital technology featuring adjustable control and auto shut off.

    Old Price: $210.00 New Price: $179.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Ionic Finger Diffuser

    Sedu Revolution Pro Ionic Finger Diffuser

    Specifically designed to work with Sedu Revolution 3600 and 4000 series of hair dryers. Engineered and manufactured in France, unique finger extension design creates softness, volume and texture for the hair while enhances styling control. Diffused air via expanded surface area of the diffuser ensures quicker drying time while maintaining styles. Perfect for fine or curly hair.

    Old Price: $30.00 New Price: $19.99
Server Name