Free Shipping Over $50

Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer Set DZDC

1,318 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer Set has the highly rated Sedu Revolution 4000i Professional Hair Dryer engineered to reduce your drying time and leave your...
$215.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,318 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Folica Paddle Brush (84)
  • Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer Set DZDC (5)
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer (873)
  • Solia Mini Ceramic Curling Iron (63)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 1,318 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    5 Star Rating
    Love It.
    Makes my hair so soft :)drys really fast as well!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 22, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Product!!! Worth Much More Than The Price!!
    This is the first time Im writing a review on any product, but I feel like I owe it to this product, and to folica. I have very dry& color treated hair and had been using a cheaper dryer and a flat iron and it would take me at least 45 minutes to dry and style my hair, and it would end up looking and feeling very stiff and bad and really dry. Ive been using the Sedu TGR 4000i for about a month, and it takes me 5 minutes to dry and and 10 minutes to style my hair now, and it is so much healthier and smoother and looks so natural! Its so powerful yet doesnt burn the hair, and doesnt overheat, its not loud, and I love the design and the compact size!So many people have been commenting on how nice and smooth my hair looks since I started using it, I cannot believe it, I feel like Im on a commercial! :) I was actually looking for a dryer that I could use overseas on different voltages as well, which you cant with sedu tgr 4000i, but this was the one with the best reviews, and its definitely worth the price. I would highly recommend it to everyone!!! Also thanks to folica for great service. Most free shipping takes a long time, but with folica it was shipped the same day and I received it the next day!!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 15, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Las Vegas
    2 Star Rating
    I Was Expecting More
    The unit was test once finding average performance. I did not notice anything special on my hair. Also for $149.00 I was hoping to have a light unit. I am not a professional on hair thereofore I was hoping to find instructions about how to use the 2 concentrators, I did not find anything. I did my homework and I went to sedubeauty.com trying to fine more information about the attachements but there is nothing about it. Sorry this unit is going back.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 9, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Asbury, NJ
    5 Star Rating
    Great Hair Dryer
    I ordered this dryer from Folica after reading all of the reviews about how amazing this dryer was. To be honest, I wasnt entirely thrilled the first time I used it, but I was in a hurry and didnt use my round brush, etc. I actually managed to burn my hair as well with the concentrator on the dryer and holding it too close to my hair for too long. The time I used it, I made sure to load up on heat protectant, hold the dryer further from my hair and kept the dryer moving. I am absolutely in love with the dryer now and it really makes my hair soft and smooth. I get the same results as if I flat ironed my hair for smoothness. I cant really judge on drying time because I do my hair in sections and stop every few minutes to let some more hair down, but I can say that I could see the pieces of hair drying in front of my eyes. I would absolutely recommend this dryer to anyone who can afford it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 7, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Boulder, CO
    5 Star Rating
    Worth Every Penny !!
    I had a really hard time spending over $100 for a hair dryer. I normally kill them, I have lots of thick hair and it takes forever to dry. After my current dryer died halfway through getting ready for my sisters wedding, I decided that I needed a really good dryer that wouldnt let me down.I got the package yesterday and used it for the first time this morning and I was really surprised that it dried my hair in under 10 min ( normal time is about 25-30) and after I was done styling it, my hair looked like I came home from my hair dresser. It is small, fits in the bathroom cabinet, and powerful and quiet.So , I am a believer and thrilled with my purchase. I dont regret it one bit.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 30, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    California
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect!!
    I first purchased the Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic GREEN TGR 3600 Hair Dryer and returned it because I wanted to be able to switch on and off the ions (on=shine, off=volume), which this hairdryer allows you to do. I love this hair dryer because it is really light and small compared to a lot of the other hair dryer Ive tried lately and it packs a punch. It makes my hair both have volume and shine like crazy, no frizz here. I have a lot of hair but it is very fine and I havent found a hair dryer that makes my hair looks this good without a ton of effort. It has 2 heat settings, 2 speed settings and then the ion on and off setting (and cold blast too which I never really understood). I would highly recommend this dryer!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 23, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    5 Star Rating
    Awsome Awsome Awsome
    Light, Powerful, what more can you say?
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 19, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    5 Star Rating
    Awsome!!!
    Hands down, best blowdryer I have ever used. Everyone thought I had just gone to the salon to get my hair done. What used to take me 45min to an hour, now only takes me 10 to 15min. It is a bit pricey, but well worth it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 14, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    5 Star Rating
    Awsome!!!
    Hands down, best blowdryer I have ever used. Everyone thought I had just gone to the salon to get my hair done. What used to take me 45min to an hour, now only takes me 10 to 15min. It is a bit pricey, but well worth it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 14, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    5 Star Rating
    My Hair Feels Amazing!
    This hair dryer is simply amazing! It dries my hair in no time and leaves it feeling really soft and super straight! I actually bought a flat iron with this sedu hair dryer, but havent had the chance to use it yet because this hair dryer is so good. I definitely recommend it. Just be careful with the nozzle while drying your hair because it gets REALLY hot, so dont try and adjust its direction with your bare hands.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 14, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    636 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,767 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,050 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name