Free Shipping Over $50
25% off $50

Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer Set DZDC

1,314 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer Set has the highly rated Sedu Revolution 4000i Professional Hair Dryer engineered to reduce your drying time and leave your...
$215.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,314 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Folica Paddle Brush (84)
  • Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer Set DZDC (5)
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer (869)
  • Solia Mini Ceramic Curling Iron (63)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 1,314 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Boulder, CO
    5 Star Rating
    Worth Every Penny !!
    I had a really hard time spending over $100 for a hair dryer. I normally kill them, I have lots of thick hair and it takes forever to dry. After my current dryer died halfway through getting ready for my sisters wedding, I decided that I needed a really good dryer that wouldnt let me down.I got the package yesterday and used it for the first time this morning and I was really surprised that it dried my hair in under 10 min ( normal time is about 25-30) and after I was done styling it, my hair looked like I came home from my hair dresser. It is small, fits in the bathroom cabinet, and powerful and quiet.So , I am a believer and thrilled with my purchase. I dont regret it one bit.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 30, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    California
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect!!
    I first purchased the Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic GREEN TGR 3600 Hair Dryer and returned it because I wanted to be able to switch on and off the ions (on=shine, off=volume), which this hairdryer allows you to do. I love this hair dryer because it is really light and small compared to a lot of the other hair dryer Ive tried lately and it packs a punch. It makes my hair both have volume and shine like crazy, no frizz here. I have a lot of hair but it is very fine and I havent found a hair dryer that makes my hair looks this good without a ton of effort. It has 2 heat settings, 2 speed settings and then the ion on and off setting (and cold blast too which I never really understood). I would highly recommend this dryer!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 23, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    5 Star Rating
    Awsome Awsome Awsome
    Light, Powerful, what more can you say?
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 19, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    5 Star Rating
    Awsome!!!
    Hands down, best blowdryer I have ever used. Everyone thought I had just gone to the salon to get my hair done. What used to take me 45min to an hour, now only takes me 10 to 15min. It is a bit pricey, but well worth it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 14, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    5 Star Rating
    Awsome!!!
    Hands down, best blowdryer I have ever used. Everyone thought I had just gone to the salon to get my hair done. What used to take me 45min to an hour, now only takes me 10 to 15min. It is a bit pricey, but well worth it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 14, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    5 Star Rating
    My Hair Feels Amazing!
    This hair dryer is simply amazing! It dries my hair in no time and leaves it feeling really soft and super straight! I actually bought a flat iron with this sedu hair dryer, but havent had the chance to use it yet because this hair dryer is so good. I definitely recommend it. Just be careful with the nozzle while drying your hair because it gets REALLY hot, so dont try and adjust its direction with your bare hands.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 14, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Florida
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Hair Dryer Ever
    I bought this hair dryer a few months ago and I can tell you that up to now there is nothing that can compete with it. I have dry curly hair and after using this hair dryer my hair is straight and shiny. I will recommend it a thousand times. The only minus is that the cord is too long (nine feet is a lot, six would have been enough). Do not hesitate and buy it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 11, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Delray Beach, FL
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This Hair Dryer
    I had the T3, that started sparking and ended up in causing a fire, so I was in the market for a new hair dryer. I have thick curly hair that takes forever to dry. I saw the reviews for the Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic TGR 4000i Hair dryer and was curious to how well it really worked. Le me tell you, I love this little hair dryer sooooo much, its small, light weight, and so powerful. Try it youll love it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 9, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    California
    Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    It Does What It Says It Will Do And More!
    Fantastic dryer. My thick, frizzy hair is gone in 8 minutes instead of frying it for 20 minutes. This dryer is the best and the features cannot be beat. It is well worth the money. How many cheap dryers stop working (and some of the store brands are not that cheap) after a year. I took this one to France and back and I love it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 8, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    3 Star Rating
    Too Overpriced For What You Get...
    I can see why people would love this dryer. Its small, lightweight, quiet, and has an ion on/off switch, so you actually get a choice if you want to use the ionic part or not. I would not recommend this dryer for daily use, or for those with fine or damaged hair. This thing is pretty hardcore. The high heat is so hot it will fry your hair and the low heat just isnt hot enough to dry it. The high air speed literally blew hair off of my head- its like a tornado! The low air speed didnt have enough power and wouldnt dry my hair at all. There was no happy medium. (By the way, I have fine, chemically straightened, damaged/weak hair, with the roots growing out curly.) Also, the heat went out on me a couple of times on my first use. For $140- I wasnt impressed at all.Bottom line: This dryer is the kind of dryer your hairdresser would use at the salon. Dont spend the money to get it at home, unless youve got really thick, long, HEALTHY hair. This thing is too hard on the hair for every day use.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 6, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    636 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,765 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer

    Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer

    The Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer is the latest breakthrough in Hair Dryer Technology. It has all the power of a professional dryer but the dryer itself weighs less than 1lb, making it one of the lightest weight salon dryers on the market while still producing air velocity of 40mph to dry quickly and completely.

    104 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,049 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name