Free Shipping Over $50
15% off + Free Shipping on Top Ten Lists

Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer Set DZDC

1,292 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer Set has the highly rated Sedu Revolution 4000i Professional Hair Dryer engineered to reduce your drying time and leave your...
$215.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,292 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Folica Paddle Brush (84)
  • Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer Set DZDC (5)
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer (847)
  • Solia Mini Ceramic Curling Iron (63)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 1,292 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    5 Star Rating
    Awsome Awsome Awsome
    Light, Powerful, what more can you say?
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 19, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    5 Star Rating
    Awsome!!!
    Hands down, best blowdryer I have ever used. Everyone thought I had just gone to the salon to get my hair done. What used to take me 45min to an hour, now only takes me 10 to 15min. It is a bit pricey, but well worth it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 14, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    5 Star Rating
    Awsome!!!
    Hands down, best blowdryer I have ever used. Everyone thought I had just gone to the salon to get my hair done. What used to take me 45min to an hour, now only takes me 10 to 15min. It is a bit pricey, but well worth it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 14, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    5 Star Rating
    My Hair Feels Amazing!
    This hair dryer is simply amazing! It dries my hair in no time and leaves it feeling really soft and super straight! I actually bought a flat iron with this sedu hair dryer, but havent had the chance to use it yet because this hair dryer is so good. I definitely recommend it. Just be careful with the nozzle while drying your hair because it gets REALLY hot, so dont try and adjust its direction with your bare hands.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 14, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Florida
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Hair Dryer Ever
    I bought this hair dryer a few months ago and I can tell you that up to now there is nothing that can compete with it. I have dry curly hair and after using this hair dryer my hair is straight and shiny. I will recommend it a thousand times. The only minus is that the cord is too long (nine feet is a lot, six would have been enough). Do not hesitate and buy it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 11, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Delray Beach, FL
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This Hair Dryer
    I had the T3, that started sparking and ended up in causing a fire, so I was in the market for a new hair dryer. I have thick curly hair that takes forever to dry. I saw the reviews for the Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic TGR 4000i Hair dryer and was curious to how well it really worked. Le me tell you, I love this little hair dryer sooooo much, its small, light weight, and so powerful. Try it youll love it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 9, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    California
    Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    It Does What It Says It Will Do And More!
    Fantastic dryer. My thick, frizzy hair is gone in 8 minutes instead of frying it for 20 minutes. This dryer is the best and the features cannot be beat. It is well worth the money. How many cheap dryers stop working (and some of the store brands are not that cheap) after a year. I took this one to France and back and I love it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 8, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    3 Star Rating
    Too Overpriced For What You Get...
    I can see why people would love this dryer. Its small, lightweight, quiet, and has an ion on/off switch, so you actually get a choice if you want to use the ionic part or not. I would not recommend this dryer for daily use, or for those with fine or damaged hair. This thing is pretty hardcore. The high heat is so hot it will fry your hair and the low heat just isnt hot enough to dry it. The high air speed literally blew hair off of my head- its like a tornado! The low air speed didnt have enough power and wouldnt dry my hair at all. There was no happy medium. (By the way, I have fine, chemically straightened, damaged/weak hair, with the roots growing out curly.) Also, the heat went out on me a couple of times on my first use. For $140- I wasnt impressed at all.Bottom line: This dryer is the kind of dryer your hairdresser would use at the salon. Dont spend the money to get it at home, unless youve got really thick, long, HEALTHY hair. This thing is too hard on the hair for every day use.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 6, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Fort Payne, Al
    2 Star Rating
    I Dont Love This Hairdryer
    if you have very thick coarse hair this dryer might be for you. my daughters and i have medium - long hair and it is thick to medium but fine and it tangles our hair. like i said might work if you have a different texture, and the hair dryer is so heavy.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 1, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Memphis, TN
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Rocks!!!! I'm A Believer!!!!!
    I have to say that I was a bit skeptical at first when reading the reviews, but I can now say that Im a believer. This is the best blow dryer ever!!! I used it for the first time this morning and what used to take me approx. 30 minutes to dry my thick, shoulder-length head of hair, now only takes about 5 minutes. This dryer is just that powerful and without the damaging effects. It leaves my hair soft and silky-smooth with the use of the Ion button. I also bought the T3 Anti-Gravity brushes to use with my new blow dryer and they really do work well together. I also have a Sedu flat iron and I love it too!!! I used to own a CHI flat iron and hair dryer and I will never go back to them. Although, the CHI Helmet Head hairspray is wonderful! Get this hair dryer. You wont be disappointed. My husband even wants to start borrowing it. Im a Sedu fan for life!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 14, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    620 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,739 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,035 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name