Free Shipping Over $50

Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer Set DZDC

1,318 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer Set has the highly rated Sedu Revolution 4000i Professional Hair Dryer engineered to reduce your drying time and leave your...
$215.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,318 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Folica Paddle Brush (84)
  • Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer Set DZDC (5)
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer (873)
  • Solia Mini Ceramic Curling Iron (63)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 1,318 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    1 Star Rating
    Awful
    sent it back. really heavy and hard to manage. controls impossible to use. couldnt wait to order T3. love it!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    New York, NY
    4 Star Rating
    Good Powerful Dryer!
    Ive had this dryer for about 6 months now. It certainly is powerful! I have very thick, curly, shoulder-length hair that can be dried straight (not super straight) in 20 min with this dryer. But it used to take me 30 with an older dryer. I like the extra long cord and easy to grip handle. The only thing I would complain about is the weight. It seems heavy to me, but maybe I just dont have strong arm muscles. Overall, I like this dryer, and I think its sturdy and powerful and should last awhile.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    4 Star Rating
    Pretty Decent Hairdryer
    This hairdryer is pretty good, but... I felt it was much heavier than my older hairdryers and the power button broke after a months use. No joke. So I exchanged it for the green version of this same model. Comparing both, I must say that the TGR 4000i Hair Dryer does a MUCH better job at drying my hair and keeping it frizz free and smooth. Too bad I gave up on it so soon. Anyways, I definitely recommend this hairdryer and even though mine broke, I got my mother one and she absolutely loves it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    San Diego, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Revolutiont Pro
    I hesitated about buying this dryer but felt it was a worthwhile investment in my hair. It is a great blow dryer, it is not too heavy, drys my hair without frying it and drys it much quicker than the other Chi dryer I had which I paid about the same amount of money for only a year or so earlier. I am thrilled with my purchase.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    3 Star Rating
    Good But Not Worth The Price
    I expected more from this hairdryer but its pretty routine -- it overheats a lot, it takes the same amount of time to dry my medium-length hair as the drugstore hairdryer I was using before, and my hair isnt any smoother than it was without the Sedu (nor is it worse).I do like the long, reinforced power cord. I didnt find the dryer as heavy as others did. But some of the attachments it comes with make the machine overheat and conk out pretty fast.Summary: Not worth the price.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    San Francisco, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Best Dryer I've Ever Owned
    Theres no doubt in my mind that this is the best dryer Ive ever owned. It drys my hair incredibly quickly, and leaves it soft and silky. In my opinion, its worth the high price, especially with the discount at Folica.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Toronto, Ontario
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hairdryer I've Owned
    This hairdryer was worth every penny for me simply for its time saving aspect. I think Ive cut my drying time in half - and my hair feels much softer than it did after drying with my old drugstore dryer. Would definitely recommend this product :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Madison, CT
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Life Altering.
    Yes, really. All my friends and family now have hair dryer envy. I have fine, curly hair that I blow out straight. It dries so much quicker now and stays MUCH healthier between trims. I used it a few times and asked my husband (who financed the purchase) if it was $150 worth of better and he really felt it was! Shocking to say the least.... he thinks its much smoother, shinier, and waaay less frizzy. If youre on the fence, take the plunge. Youll love it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Toronto, Ontario
    4 Star Rating
    This Is Really Good...
    I used this blow dryer for the first time last night. Great results, really shiny hair. I used to spend the money to get my hair blow dried, but with this blow dryer i get salon results at home! If you are in the market for a dryer, this is the one to get.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    New York City
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hair Dryer I've Ever Owned Or Used!
    This hair dryer more than lives up to the rave review the salesperson at Folica gave it when I was disappointed with a previous hair dryer (which was more expensive and much heavier, therefore harder to handle). My hair, which is fine and tends to get frizzy, is noticeably more full, shiny and has great movement, almost as if my hairdresser just did his magic. Now that the drug store models, which I always used before, have gotten more expensive and thus the price difference between them and professional dryers like the Sedu has decreased, I urge you to consider this hair dryer, especially if your hair is fine and hard to dry and give volume and shine. Great dryer!!! Thank you Folica for recommending this to me.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    636 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,767 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,050 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name