Free Shipping Over $50

Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer Set DZDC

1,310 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer Set has the highly rated Sedu Revolution 4000i Professional Hair Dryer engineered to reduce your drying time and leave your...
$215.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,310 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Folica Paddle Brush (84)
  • Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer Set DZDC (5)
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer (865)
  • Solia Mini Ceramic Curling Iron (63)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 1,310 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Hands Down Best Hair Dryer I Have Ever Owned
    I was not sure about this hair dryer because of the price but let me tell you it is worth every penny! Best dryer ever. I have fine hair that is below the shoulder. My hair looks awesome after drying it with this little gem. Love it.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 11, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Las Vegas, NV
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Buy It! It's So Worth It!!!
    This blow dryer saves so much time. Don't be shy to buy because of the price it will be worth it and you won't have to buy cheap blow dryers anymore. This dryer makes my hair so shiny and it only takes me five minutes to dry my entire head! Would highly recommend.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 4, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hair Dryer Ever!!!
    I just purchased this Sedu hairdryer to replace the exact same one that I bought 8 years ago. The only reason I replaced it is because I dropped it and heard something moving around inside. 8 Years is a long time for a hairdryer to last. It's an awesome hairdryer. I will never purchase another brand as long as Sedu sells hair dryers!!! If you're thinking about buy this one, I promise you, you won't regret it!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 23, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Finally A Bd That Doesn't Burn My Head
    I have been using a Tools ceramic tourmaline hair dryer for a number of years and loved how fast it dried my hair. My problem was that on the low heat, it didn't dry fast , on med. it burned my scalp.
    I read about this blow dryer and as I have arthritis in my shoulders, a lighter dryer would be helpful. Well it isn't as light as I thought it would be, but the temperature does not burn my head and it dries very quickly.
    It did not come with the instructions in the box for some reason, so I watched a YouTube video and learned what the switches do. Good thing for the video as I did not know the bottom switch had to be to the right for the Ion to work. The instructions should have been included.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 21, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Payson, UT
    Hair
    Platinum Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Should've Bought It Sooner!
    I see a noticeable difference in my hair! Much more smooth and less damaged. I really didn't believe it would make a big difference, but it has. Great product. Waited for it to go on sale and had a coupon. Made it super affordable. Woo! I love it's size. The cord is super long. I have been very happy with my purchase. Had the dryer about a year.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 7, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    US
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    4 Star Rating
    This Is A Good Product
    This is really a good.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 4, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    United States
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    THIS Dryer is amazing, I got few previously before from this site and return them because I didnt like them until I got this one. Totally in love with. My hair is very thick and damaged also because few highlights I did on it , this dryer doesnt over dry the hair, is fast and it really straight the curly roots. You do not need to be a pro to make you hair pretty with this dryer, the dryer does it all for you. Best purchase ever.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 28, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Canada
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    No More Frizz!
    Although I find this product to be a tad heavy and noisy, I really like how my hair feels after the blow dry. I now have shiny, sleek hair with NO Frizz. Frizz was my #1 complaint with other blow dryers I tried. Now, my hair feels like I just came from the hair salon. I really like the Sedu!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 24, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Texas
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Professional Hairstylist Loves This Dryer
    I am a professional stylist. I style 5-10 people a day and this is the best dryer I have ever owned. My first one lasted 5 years. That is about 15,000 blow-drys in the salon. All the professional dryers I was using before the Sedu were lasting 3 months on average.
    If you are using this for at home use, it will last you forever.
    If you are a professional stylist, this is the only dryer you will buy from now on. I am ordering my third one because I want one for home and work.
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 23, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Santa Monica CA
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Disappointed
    My hair is long and thick but has gotten somewhat dry over the years from color and poor water quality. I was super excited to get the sedu as I have their straightener and its absolutely awesome. Sadly, the dryer did not deliver as good a result. I felt like my hair got more dry over the trial/time period that I used it. It also really tangled my hair and took me longer to dry it than did my drugstore bought conair ceramic. Am returning and hope I can find a better replacement. :*(
    2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 21, 2014
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    634 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,763 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer

    Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer

    The Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer is the latest breakthrough in Hair Dryer Technology. It has all the power of a professional dryer but the dryer itself weighs less than 1lb, making it one of the lightest weight salon dryers on the market while still producing air velocity of 40mph to dry quickly and completely.

    104 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,047 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name