Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

Sedu Revolution 4000i hair dryer holiday bundle

Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair dryer set includes the high rated and top selling Sedu Revolution 4000i hair dryer. Professional stylist rave how the Sedu 4000i hair is powerful yet compact and leaves hair incredibly soft and shiny. The secret to the 4000i performance is its ceramic/tourmaline parts and ionic generator; these result in a frizz-free, smooth finish.
$179.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair dryer set includes the high rated and top selling Sedu Revolution 4000i hair dryer. Professional stylist rave how the Sedu 4000i hair is powerful yet compact and leaves hair incredibly soft and shiny. The secret to the 4000i performance is its ceramic/tourmaline parts and ionic generator; these result in a frizz-free, smooth finish. The set also includes the newest innovation in brush tools: the Wet Brush and also 3 Sedu crane clips to help section hair while styling.

  • SKU: 009794   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair dryer :

  • Dual functionality; ion switch allows you operate with or without ionic generator
  • For smooth and straight: with ion
  • For volume: without ion
  • Ionic generator seals the cuticle, locking in moisture
  • 40% more compact than conventional dryer
  • 30% less weight
  • 6 speed/heat settings
  • Cool shot button
  • Long lasting motor with 1875W of high power to produce unsurpassed air speed
  • 80 mph record air speed
  • 86m3/h air flow
  • Includes 2 concentrators for versatile styling
  • 2 year warranty
  • Made in France
  • Dryer itself weighs 1.2lbs

Wet Brush

  • Ouchless detangler and massager
  • Works great on wet and dry hair
  • Perfect for men, women and kids
  • For thick, curly and straight hair
  • Soft flexible bristles detangles hair with ease
  • Soft,rubberized non-slip grip for a secure, comfortable hold

Sedu Crane Clips

  • Lightweight
  • Virtually unbreakable
  • Static Free
  • Heat resistant up to 428 degrees Fahrenheit
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Material: Ceramic, Tourmaline
Attachments Included: Concentrator
Watts: 2000
Voltage: 110
Technology : Variable Heat Control, Cold Shot, Variable Speed Flow, Ion Switch, Ionic
Plug Type: Standard
Motor Type: AC Motor

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Revolution 4000i hair dryer holiday bundle (3)
  • /
  • Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer (4000i) (905)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Average Results For The Price! 3 Star Rating
    I am not sure why I experienced such a different result from the other reviewers but this hair dryer was just average. I have fine, long hair and using this hair dryer left my hair limp, frizzy and tangled. I used it with the ions switched on and off with the same results. It also felt heavy and slightly unbalanced for the size of the hair dryer. It did dry my hair fast. Maybe a minute or two faster than the mini Babyliss Pro TT that I have. It definitely wasnt worth the price for me.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 30, 2009
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
  • Whoa! 5 Star Rating
    I was very hesitant to spend so much money on a blowdryer, but it was worth every penny. I have thick, long hair that used to take 45-50 minutes to straighten...with the help of a flat iron. Now it takes me 20 minutes and I dont need a flat iron! I highly recommend it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 26, 2009
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / NY, NY
  • Love It 5 Star Rating
    I recently bought the Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic TGR 4000i Hair Dryer and I love it! I have long layered hair medium texture. While it was a steep price I was looking for a blow dryer that did NOT leave my hair frizzed out. This is exactly what I accomplished buy purchasing the dryer. My hair dries fast but not burnt or frizzy at all. If I had to complain about anything it would be that the blow dryer needs one more speed a lower one for styling. Even on the low setting this is a very powerful hair dryer.I ended up quantifying the price when I realize I needed use less products in order to calm down the frizz after using my previous blow dryer. Less product/Less on going expense. As always Folica.com did a wonderful job on getting my order out on time.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 25, 2009
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / Orange Park FL
  • Wonderful 5 Star Rating
    BEST HAIR DRYER EVER !!!! I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS HAIR DRYER TO OTHERS.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 21, 2009
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / WADE, NC
  • Wonderful 5 Star Rating
    BEST HAIR DRYER EVER !!!! I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS HAIR DRYER TO OTHERS.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 21, 2009
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / WADE, NC
  • Wow! 5 Star Rating
    Wow! I just received this hair blower today and used it and was "blown away!" I have fine, blonde hair that I wear in a bob. I usually spend a lot of time putting velcro curlers in my hair to get waves out and volume in. I didnt have to do this today and my hair looked just the way I like by using a round brush. I did thi in about 12 minutes! I should have purchased this wonderful hair blowe a long time ago. I have been using a cheap one for years never realizing there would be such a significant difference! It will be worth the money spent!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 9, 2009
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / Toledo, OH
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Wow! 5 Star Rating
    Wow! I just received this hair blower today and used it and was "blown away!" I have fine, blonde hair that I wear in a bob. I usually spend a lot of time putting velcro curlers in my hair to get waves out and volume in. I didnt have to do this today and my hair looked just the way I like by using a round brush. I did this in about 12 minutes! I should have purchased this wonderful hair blower a long time ago. I have been using a cheap one for years never realizing there would be such a significant difference! It will be worth the money spent!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 9, 2009
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / Toledo, OH
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Awesome!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    I read the reviews before I purchased and yes, I was skeptical. I have never spent this much on a blow dryer but it is defintely worth it. I have thick hair and it dried in half the time...not only that my hair came out so smooth no frizzies and it looks like I just finished using my flat iron(so smooth and silky). I still cant believe it. I LOVE IT!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 3, 2009
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / Santa Clarita, CA
  • Fastest Drying I've Ever Experienced! 5 Star Rating
    I purchased this dryer, with the diffuser attachment, to dry my VERY LONG (bra-strap length when straight) & THICK naturally curly hair (I am a black female with no chemical treatments in my hair). My hair is very dense and used to take forever with other dryers Ive used (over 30 minutes). This dryer took me less than 10 minutes to dry my entire head (with diffuser). With a comb attachment, it took me less than 15 (which is still unheard of). I purchased an Annie blow-dryer comb attachment (the one that adjusts with screws, not the slide on one) and it fits PERFECTLY for when I blow dry my hair straight with this dryer. This was a BEST BUY for me. Yes, the price is more than Id like to spend on a blow-dryer, but the results make up for the price and then some! This is a FABULOUS buy.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 1, 2009
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / Northern Virginia
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • I Really Wanted To Like This Blower....but I Was Very Disappointed. 3 Star Rating
    I absolutely love my Sedu flat iron so I figured Id pay the extra money for a Sedu hair blower when my other cheap store bought one died on me after a few years. I mainly use it for diffusing my thick curly hair, my cheap store bought one worked great with the universal diffuser that I had, so I figured a $150 hair dryer would make my hair look even better. Well I was disappointed. It didnt dry my hair any faster than my old dryer, nor did it make my hair look any shinier than it was before. I have very long, thick curly hair and the diffuser that is made for this blower is just too small for all my hair. It just wasnt deep enough like my universal diffuser....and it wont fit any other diffuser than the one thats made for it. I really, really wanted to like this blower, because I loved my Sedu flat iron so much....but it just left me feeling angry for spending so much, when I could have bought a duplicate of the blower I previously had for much cheaper and with better results. I gave it 3 stars because it is a powerful dryer, so maybe people looking to straighten, or just dry their hair might like this better. But I would advise women with long, thick, curly hair who are looking to diffuse their curls to avoid this....and stick to what has already worked for you. I decided to try something new and I regret it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 30, 2008
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
Server Name