Free Shipping Over $50
BUY_MORE_SAVE_MORE
Sedu

Sedu Revolution 4000i hair dryer holiday bundle

866 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair dryer set includes the high rated and top selling Sedu Revolution 4000i hair dryer. Professional stylist rave how the Sedu 4000i hai...
$268.98
$179.99
Save 33% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 866 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution 4000i hair dryer holiday bundle (3)
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer (863)
Show All 866 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Orlando Florida
    4 Star Rating
    Response To "worse Than Conair" Person
    I noticed your comments and just had to respond. Most hair dryers have the one of three wattages..so that has nothing to do with how good the dryer is. Second, a dryer doesnt tangle anyones hair, your hair is probably dry, therefore tangly..you need a good deep conditioner. Third the weight of the dryer is 1.2 lbs. so if that is causing you an hour of pain afterward..you may need to see a doctor because that is practically the lightest dryer I have ever heard of in my years as a stylist.Last, there is no reason you should dry your hair on low unless touching up or doing bangs..so just turn it up!!! Truth is,a dryer is good if it does what you need it to do.Price, name brand, makes no difference. I found your review overly dramatic and very amusing. Dont mean this to offend, but I just had to comment on how over the top your review was. I like the Chi blower..because they will give you a new one if you keep your receipt and that is good enough for me.Dont buy the T 3 products or babyliss they are crap.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 28, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    5 Star Rating
    Best Choice!
    I just started using dryiers to do my hair, so im no expert, but my first one was a conair. it was ok but so heavy and big!this one doesnt weight as much and its small and powerful.I changed the conair for this one after a couple of months of using it, and even though im not as experience in blow drying my own hair, i really love how it leaves my hair. and i dont feel like its damaging my hair.also it doesnt leave it freeze, like with the conair.my hair is very thick. and its naturally wavy.I really recomend this one!
    Before Photo
    After Photo
    24 out of 32 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 26, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Tallahassee, FL
    4 Star Rating
    Love It
    For the past few months, I have been determined to get my hair to look and feel like it does when I leave the salon. I use all the same products and the same drying techniques. Then I upgraded my hairdryer and this made a big difference. My hair is silky and has so much more shine. It really does help reduce the friz big time. I dont like where the cool button is, its easy to hit it, so Ive just had to train my hand to hold the hairdryer another way. And the only other thing I dont agree with (as far as the advertising) is the drying time. I had a brand new Conair hairdryer and it takes me just as long to dry my hair with the Sedu. But my hairdresser spends even more time. I also got a $35 round brush from this site that helps a lot too. Goes to show you - you get what you pay for! Thanks Sedu!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 24, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    CT
    1 Star Rating
    Disappointed
    I really wanted to like this hairdryer. I found that it was not all it was cracked up to be. It left my hair very limp even when using it on the regular setting. The ionic setting was a joke. I highly suggest if you have fine hair to stick with a regular hairdryer not one of these so called fancy ones. My $30 Remington works better than any Ive tried so far.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 24, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    5 Star Rating
    Great Hairdryer
    I bought a 50.00 dryer on this site, & was disappointed. I was hestitant to spend 150.00 on this one. But after reading reviews I went for it & Im glad I did. I have med. thickness, but very course hair that loves to soak up water. This took my 20 minute drying time to 10 minutes & my hair is so smooth with out smoothing lotion. It has been a month and no regrets.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 22, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    2 Star Rating
    I Wanted To Love This Dryer, But I'm Going Back To My T3
    I have been using the T3 Evolution for a couple years now and my hair ALWAYS looked great. I have pretty thick wavy hair and will get frizzy at the first sign of humidity. The T3 would dry my hair in 10 minutes or less and leave it perfectly straight and shiny. I guess i had been wrapping the cord too tight around it and I ended up breaking it. T3 wouldnt fix it with out the original receipt that I lost so I was out of luck and decided to try a new one. The Sedu got such great reviews so I decided to give it a go. From the first day I was disappointed. It takes much longer to straighten my hair and my hair doesnt even come out straight or shiny. I have to use more product and now I have to whip out my iron. After 2 months of using it I decided I need the T3 back so Im losing money on this one and switching.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 21, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Edmonton, AB
    4 Star Rating
    Overpriced But Works Well
    I purchased this dryer for the compact size and power. I have very thick hair, and I need a dryer to work fast. It takes about 8 minutes for me to dry my shoulder length hair with this dryer. My old dryer (BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme) dried it in the same amount of time and costs about $38 on Folica. The only thing I absolutely love about this dryer is the ionic setting - it really does leave your hair silky and does not dry it out. The nozzle gets extremely hot, so you dont want to touch it while working or after youve turned it off. All in all, I am very happy with the product, but I think it should cost at least $75 less than what it sell for.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Houston, TX
    5 Star Rating
    Fast And Effective
    This dryer was worth the money. I had never paid this high a price for a hair dryer but my stylist said I needed a better dryer to duplicate the results she got at the salon. She was right. It is extremely fast. With my old dryer, I hated using it because it took so long and made me so hot. This one dries my thick hair in a quarter of the time and it looks straighter and shinier.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 16, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    3 Star Rating
    Average Results For The Price!
    I am not sure why I experienced such a different result from the other reviewers but this hair dryer was just average. I have fine, long hair and using this hair dryer left my hair limp, frizzy and tangled. I used it with the ions switched on and off with the same results. It also felt heavy and slightly unbalanced for the size of the hair dryer. It did dry my hair fast. Maybe a minute or two faster than the mini Babyliss Pro TT that I have. It definitely wasnt worth the price for me.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 30, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    NY, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Whoa!
    I was very hesitant to spend so much money on a blowdryer, but it was worth every penny. I have thick, long hair that used to take 45-50 minutes to straighten...with the help of a flat iron. Now it takes me 20 minutes and I dont need a flat iron! I highly recommend it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 26, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    630 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron

    The new Sedu flat iron everyone is raving about! Sedu has developed the ultimate universal voltage styling iron with Diamond technology for plate durability and longevity. Ultra lightweight, Diamond dust infused, ceramic tourmaline plates seal in natural moisture for healthy, frizz-free hair. This Styler has the latest digital technology featuring adjustable control and auto shut off.

    Old Price: $210.00 New Price: $179.99
    Free Shipping
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo

    Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo

    Keratin Complex Color Care shampoo is a daily shampoo specially designed to maintain the Keratin Complex Treatment on color treated hair.

    New Price: $16.00 - $30.00
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,044 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name