Free Shipping Over $50
15%, 20% or 25% off Your Order
Sedu

Sedu Revolution 4000i hair dryer holiday bundle

849 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair dryer set includes the high rated and top selling Sedu Revolution 4000i hair dryer. Professional stylist rave how the Sedu 4000i hai...
$268.98
$179.99
Save 33% + Free Shipping
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
 

Reviews

Based on 849 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution 4000i hair dryer holiday bundle (2)
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer (847)
Show All 849 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    3 Star Rating
    I Really Wanted To Like This Blower....but I Was Very Disappointed.
    I absolutely love my Sedu flat iron so I figured Id pay the extra money for a Sedu hair blower when my other cheap store bought one died on me after a few years. I mainly use it for diffusing my thick curly hair, my cheap store bought one worked great with the universal diffuser that I had, so I figured a $150 hair dryer would make my hair look even better. Well I was disappointed. It didnt dry my hair any faster than my old dryer, nor did it make my hair look any shinier than it was before. I have very long, thick curly hair and the diffuser that is made for this blower is just too small for all my hair. It just wasnt deep enough like my universal diffuser....and it wont fit any other diffuser than the one thats made for it. I really, really wanted to like this blower, because I loved my Sedu flat iron so much....but it just left me feeling angry for spending so much, when I could have bought a duplicate of the blower I previously had for much cheaper and with better results. I gave it 3 stars because it is a powerful dryer, so maybe people looking to straighten, or just dry their hair might like this better. But I would advise women with long, thick, curly hair who are looking to diffuse their curls to avoid this....and stick to what has already worked for you. I decided to try something new and I regret it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 30, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    5 Star Rating
    Best Blow Dryer
    I just got this blow dryer for Christmas and it is absolutely amazing. It has cut my drying time in half. I never knew a blow dryer could be the trick for getting great hair. It definitely helps! Dont think I could live without it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 30, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    San Luis Obispo, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Hoorah For Sedu
    This is not my first expensive hair dryer, I had an Elchim Il Futuro before I bought the Sedu. The Sedu is MUCH better. I just got it and have so far only used it once... but it is very light and easy to handle and has a lot of power. I am very satisfied!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 28, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    1 Star Rating
    Worse Than Conair!
    I read all of the excellent reviews on this product, and decided to buy the hair dryer. This is the first expensive hair dryer I have ever bought. This is also the worst hair dryer I have ever bought. I have used Conair hair dryers all my life, and I was tired of having to flat iron my entire head of wavy hair every day. So I decided to invest in this hair dryer, if you can even call it that. There is only two speeds, High and Low. The Low takes me about an hour to dry my head, when my old Conair took 20 minutes. The wattage of this dryer is the same as my Conair, what a fool I was to buy it. This dryer is also extremely heavy. It hurts my arm to hold it. My arm will burn for about an hour after using the dryer. I take my bursh, under my hair, and use the dryer to dry it. With this dryer it knots completely, so bad that I have to bursh it out and scream in pain. If you buy this dryer, be warned. You will be very unsatisfied. I have no idea how anyone could write a half- way decent review about this thing.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 20, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Bellflower
    4 Star Rating
    Fast
    It works really well the only thing is it tangles your hair a lil but nothing a brush cant fix its a lil heavy but once you get use to it no turning back.!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 18, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Manassas, VA
    5 Star Rating
    *great* Hair Dryer
    I was in the market to buy a good hair dryer. I was on my way to purchase a T3, as all the rave. But then I started to research and saw the ratings for T3 and quickly changed my mind. After seeing the rave reviews on this one, plus, at the time it was an additional $25 and free S/H. I thought itd give it a try. Not to be disappointed at all. Its a terrific hair dryer and does a perfect job. Although it doesnt really cut down on the drying time, as I have incredibly thick, shoulder length hair, it does but down on the flat ironing time. It makes my hair smooth and soft to the touch! Plus the style lasts for 3 full days! (thats worth the $$). I would highly recommend this.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 15, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Fayetteville, North Carolina
    5 Star Rating
    Worth The Money
    I needed a new hair dryer and decided to try this one. It is a little expensive, but I thought whats the worst that can happen, if I dont like it I will return it. I have thick wavy hair. It normally takes at least 30 minutes to blow dry. With this hair dryer it takes 8 minutes. Also my hair comes out very straight. If your looking for a new hair dryer I would recommend this one. It is worth money.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 14, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    PA
    5 Star Rating
    Un-believable
    Stop reading this right now, get your credit card, and buy this hair dryer. It is what everyone says and more. Actually leaves my hair shinier, in addition to drying my short but thick hair in about TWO minutes. Yes, it is a lot of money. But given the fact most women dry their hair daily, it will provide bang for your buck every time you use it. Now, if only I can find an equally awesome curling iron.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 11, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    1 Star Rating
    Beware Of Poor Customer Service
    Folica says they have "hassle-free" return shipping. This is not true. My product arrived damaged due to poor packing. After three phone calls (with long wait times) and multiple emails, I finally received a return label. The next step is getting my refund. At first I wanted to exchange, but since its so difficult to resolve a simple customer service issue with Folica...NO THANKS! Ill buy elsewhere.
    11 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 10, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Charlottesville, Va
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Curly/frizzy Hair
    I have that annoying hair type that justs curly enough to never want to lay flat but get frizzy instead of holding pretty curls. This hair dryer makes my hair so silky that hair bands sometimes get loose! Never had that happen before. Ill never use another hair dryer. Great results on shoulder length hair in 6 minutes. I dont even need the straightening irons to smooth out any frizz anymore. Youll be glad you bought this product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 5, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    620 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron

    The new Sedu flat iron everyone is raving about! Sedu has developed the ultimate universal voltage styling iron with Diamond technology for plate durability and longevity. Ultra lightweight, Diamond dust infused, ceramic tourmaline plates seal in natural moisture for healthy, frizz-free hair. This Styler has the latest digital technology featuring adjustable control and auto shut off.

    Old Price: $210.00 New Price: $179.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Pro Flat Iron

    Sedu Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Pro Flat Iron

    Sedu Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Pro 1.5" Flat Iron straightens and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting silky results now with swivel cord for easier styling and auto shut-off to eliminate worrying whether you shut the iron off.The best selling iron just got better.

    New Price: $139.99
    Free Shipping
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo

    Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo

    Keratin Complex Color Care shampoo is a daily shampoo specially designed to maintain the Keratin Complex Treatment on color treated hair.

    New Price: $16.00 - $30.00
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,034 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name