Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
Sedu

Sedu Revolution 4000i hair dryer holiday bundle

848 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair dryer set includes the high rated and top selling Sedu Revolution 4000i hair dryer. Professional stylist rave how the Sedu 4000i hai...
$268.98
$179.99
Save 33% + Free Shipping
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
 

Reviews

Based on 848 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution 4000i hair dryer holiday bundle (2)
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer (846)
Show All 848 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    United States
    1 Star Rating
    It Dries Ok, Nothing Special, But Quality Of All The Parts Is Poor.
    The paint is peeling and the back where the filter is attached keeps falling off. Also, the cool button is inconveniently located so you keep pressing it by accident when blow drying. I expected more from Sedu!
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 14, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    1 Star Rating
    Very Heavy Blow Dryer
    This is a very, VERY, overpriced and heavy blowdryer. Also, it was next to impossible to attach the attachments! There was nothing special about this hair dryer. Save your money!
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 13, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love My Dryer
    I love this dryer it is small but powerful. It leaves my hair smooth and not frizzy. I have tried several blow dryers and this is by far the best!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 11, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Light & Compact
    I bought this to replace my Sedu 4000i, as I wanted more power (1600 compared to 1875) -- This is a little heavier and a tad bigger, but still light and compact compared to others. The only negative is where the cool air blast button is. it turns on too easily (unintentionally) when I am blowdrying because it is located where I hold the handle. Otherwise, I love it!
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 1, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Don't Buy This
    Waste of money. Completely disappointed.
    18 out of 20 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 28, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    NY
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Good-bye Frizz And Incomplete Drying
    I have wavy, color-treated hair. Even if it is thin, my hair was torture for me to blow dry because it would always get frizzy and never look like it did in the salon. I thought I was just impatient. I gave up and basically just let it dry naturally, but this doesn't work during NY winters. This is the first expensive blow dryer I've bought. The Sedu is fast! I can completely blow-dry my hair quickly without a tired wrist. My hair is less frizzy and the style keeps so I don't have to wash it as often. Wish I had purchased sooner!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 28, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    United States
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hair Dryer Ever
    Love this blow dryer. My favorite. It's light, small, and dries my hair so incredibly fast!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 24, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    United States
    5 Star Rating
    Really Good Hairdryer
    i really like it my friend at work recommended it
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 23, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Tool
    very happy with the purchase. I have long curtly hair and this blow dryer has been a life saver.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 13, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    1 Star Rating
    I Wanted To Love It...but I Don't
    Okay, I love Sedu. I had a Sedu 1 1/2" straightener for years. The replacement straightener recently died so I was in the market for a replacement and decided on the Sedu Revolution Diamond and then decided to step on my blow dryer. I had a Con Air that I had bought a while back at a local store, it worked but I wanted the best. I checked the reviews and thought I had find the best in this model. I was wrong. I have medium length, fine, curly, frizzy hair. With product I can blow dry my hair pretty nicely, if I take my time. I figured this hair dryer was going to be so much better. I was so disappointed. It made my hair frizzier and flat and just was not up to the rating it holds. I tried it the next day and still was met with the same disappointment. The cold button is located right where you hold it on the handle and it is so inconvenient. There are hardly any options for heat and strength. I just don't like it all. I am returning it and going to try to find one locally to use in the mean time. I have never been so disappointed in a product. I wanted to love it but I just don't.
    11 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 23, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    620 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron

    The new Sedu flat iron everyone is raving about! Sedu has developed the ultimate universal voltage styling iron with Diamond technology for plate durability and longevity. Ultra lightweight, Diamond dust infused, ceramic tourmaline plates seal in natural moisture for healthy, frizz-free hair. This Styler has the latest digital technology featuring adjustable control and auto shut off.

    Old Price: $210.00 New Price: $179.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Pro Flat Iron

    Sedu Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Pro Flat Iron

    Sedu Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Pro 1.5" Flat Iron straightens and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting silky results now with swivel cord for easier styling and auto shut-off to eliminate worrying whether you shut the iron off.The best selling iron just got better.

    New Price: $139.99
    Free Shipping
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo

    Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo

    Keratin Complex Color Care shampoo is a daily shampoo specially designed to maintain the Keratin Complex Treatment on color treated hair.

    New Price: $16.00 - $30.00
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,034 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name