Shop Sedu
Sedu

Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer Gift Ser

1,176 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution Hair Dryer Gift Set includes the highly rated Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer plus the Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Ar...
$240.00
$174.99
Save 27% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,176 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer Gift Ser (2)
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer (880)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (294)
Show All 1,176 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Payson, UT
    Hair
    Platinum Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Should've Bought It Sooner!
    I see a noticeable difference in my hair! Much more smooth and less damaged. I really didn't believe it would make a big difference, but it has. Great product. Waited for it to go on sale and had a coupon. Made it super affordable. Woo! I love it's size. The cord is super long. I have been very happy with my purchase. Had the dryer about a year.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 7, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    US
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    4 Star Rating
    This Is A Good Product
    This is really a good.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 4, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    United States
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    THIS Dryer is amazing, I got few previously before from this site and return them because I didnt like them until I got this one. Totally in love with. My hair is very thick and damaged also because few highlights I did on it , this dryer doesnt over dry the hair, is fast and it really straight the curly roots. You do not need to be a pro to make you hair pretty with this dryer, the dryer does it all for you. Best purchase ever.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 28, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Canada
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    No More Frizz!
    Although I find this product to be a tad heavy and noisy, I really like how my hair feels after the blow dry. I now have shiny, sleek hair with NO Frizz. Frizz was my #1 complaint with other blow dryers I tried. Now, my hair feels like I just came from the hair salon. I really like the Sedu!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 24, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Texas
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Professional Hairstylist Loves This Dryer
    I am a professional stylist. I style 5-10 people a day and this is the best dryer I have ever owned. My first one lasted 5 years. That is about 15,000 blow-drys in the salon. All the professional dryers I was using before the Sedu were lasting 3 months on average.
    If you are using this for at home use, it will last you forever.
    If you are a professional stylist, this is the only dryer you will buy from now on. I am ordering my third one because I want one for home and work.
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 23, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Santa Monica CA
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Disappointed
    My hair is long and thick but has gotten somewhat dry over the years from color and poor water quality. I was super excited to get the sedu as I have their straightener and its absolutely awesome. Sadly, the dryer did not deliver as good a result. I felt like my hair got more dry over the trial/time period that I used it. It also really tangled my hair and took me longer to dry it than did my drugstore bought conair ceramic. Am returning and hope I can find a better replacement. :*(
    2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 21, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Light & Powerful
    This blowdryer is amazing, it literally cuts drying time in half!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 3, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Annapolis, MD
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Sedu Dryer Is The Best Dryer Available
    I have always had issues styling my hair. I have very thick, wavy hair. It takes me about thirty minutes to dry it. I could never get my hair straight and silky like my colorist Nicole Bilzor does at her studio in Crofton, I actually will go to her for weekly blow drys. She recommended this dryer to me, and I am so happy she did. I can actually dry my hair in about ten minutes, now it doesn't look as good as when she does it, but I am pleased. 5 Stars!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 29, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    United States
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Blow Dryer!
    My hair looks so good!!!!
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 21, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    United States
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Very Fast
    loved how fast this dryer works, my hair is super thick and wavy and i rarely blow it dry myself because it takes so long. this dryer is SO powerful. almost too powerful and the fact that it's heavy even though it's small makes it a little hard to maneuver. but even knowing that, i would still recommend getting it. it took me 20 mins to do my hair that usually takes an hour and it honestly looks like it was professionally done. can't complain.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 21, 2014
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name