ExpressShipping
Sedu

Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Tote Set

1,181 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Tote Set features the unique and highly rated Sedu Revolution 4000i hair dryer. The set includes Sedu Anti Frizz Polis...
$260.00
$159.99
Save 39% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,181 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Tote Set (3)
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer (883)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (295)
Show All 1,181 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    California
    5 Star Rating
    I just bought this hair dryer last night and tried it this morning. AMAZING!!! I have thick wavy hair and it dried it very fast. Usually after blowdrying I have to use a curling iron or straightening iron to smooth it out, but I used nothing at all but the hair dryer, seriously! My hair has fullness, shine, and is not frizzy, and best of all, it's completely dry. I never have time to dry my hair all the way, so after a little while, it frizzes a little and I have to put a lot of product in it to avoid this. No extra products this morning (usually use Oscar Blandi Silk Polishing Cream after drying - didn't need it). Am definitely happy with this purchase.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 23, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Miami, FL
    Hair
    Latin
    5 Star Rating
    Ahhhhhmazzzinggg!
    i bought this dryer two days ago, ive done my hair, my sisters hair & my moms hair. We all have curly thick hispanic frizzy hair and this dryer is the best on the market! It defenitely makes a difference. Hair looks healther, shinnier and NO frizz! Worth every penny! The heat isnt like a burning heat it actually looks and feels like its conditioning the hair. I am defenitely surprised on what a difference a dryer can make. I would recommend to anyone with any hair texture!! NO complaints!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 20, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    USA
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hair Dryer!!!!
    just got a couple days ago and love it! best part is its not as huge as all other dryers, im always traveling so its a definite PLUS for me fits perfectly and doesnt take much space!!! very happy! =)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 19, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    3 Star Rating
    Nothing Special
    This blow dryer is great for drying your hair fast, however its nothing special compared to any other blow dryer on the market. I had a Remmington for about 5 years and that still works awesome, I thought I would try this out for the amount of reviews it has. I find that there's not enough heat to it, as I expected. Overall it gets the job done, it does dry your hair really fast. Downside - not enough heat, very heavy for a small dryer, and a really long cord, which could be a positive or negative for some.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 19, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Chicago, IL USA
    5 Star Rating
    My Hair Has Never Been Healthier, So Shiny
    I have tried every product under the sun but the best thing I ever could do for my hair is this guy. A bargain considering what I spend on shampoo/conditioner/product in a year. A must-have if you do blow-outs as I do. I do daily blow outs with a boar bristle brush. I get compliments constantly on how healthy and shiny my hair is. I have used Chi, Hai and Hair Tools but this is the best. If it ever dies, I'll just buy another. It has a pretty sturdy build so I don't see that happening.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 18, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Dana Point .ca
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    can't say much just love it. Powerful.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 18, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    5 Star Rating
    Lives Up To The Hype!
    My wife has only had the dryer for a week so i can't speak to its durability. But she does notice that her hair is shinier and she can style it any way she wants with minimal effort and her hair is completely dry in less than one minute (no kidding!). Definately is on the pricey side, but the satisfaction that she gets out of its use is worth it. Will have to keep everyone updated on durability down the line, but for right now, it's great!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 17, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    3 Star Rating
    Nothing Special!
    I bought this dryer few weeks ago and I really don't see what the difference between this dryer and a store bought dryer. I have seen no visible difference in my hair at all! I was just curious what the fuss was all about.. Save your money and buy a more affordable dryer, to be honest it really makes no difference.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 16, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    4 Star Rating
    This Dryer Is Terrific!
    This is the first expensive hair dryer I've ever purchased. It dries my hair quickly and eliminates the frizz! Even my hair dresser noticed that my hair looks healthier. Less fly aways. However, there are a few negative points to mention. Even after a month, I still find the placement of the switches and cold push in button annoying. I constantly hit the cold button unintentionally! The placement is good if you're blow drying someone else's hair. Also, the cord is way too long. This product is really meant to be used in a salon.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 16, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    3 Star Rating
    Not For Me
    For a blow dryer it does what it's supposed to do, and it dries hair fast without doing any extreme damage. However, for the price I expected much more out of this, but maybe it's because I realized that I still needed to use my flat iron after using this (I have thick and wavy hair). Though this was the first hair dryer that I've ever owned, I think I could achieve the same results using a less expensive dryer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 12, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name