Get Up To 70% Off
Sedu

Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Tote Set

The Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Tote Set features the unique and highly rated Sedu Revolution 4000i hair dryer. The set includes Sedu Anti Frizz Polis...
$159.99
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,184 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Tote Set (3)
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer (885)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (296)
Show All 1,184 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    New Jersey
    5 Star Rating
    23 Year Hairstylist Professional
    My co-workers call this my leaf blower, It will dry hair quickly with a lot of polish ( If done correctly). This is by far my favorite hair dryer and believe me I have had many. It is a bit loud but who cares as long as my guests look great and it does'nt take too long to do it. My husband has opened it to clear out the accumulated hair and he says this is made far more superior than any other dryer I've had. Love it!!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 1, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Naples, FL USA
    2 Star Rating
    Just Another Blow
    The air blows fast but it doesn't dry my hair as fast as my last dryer did. I bought this one to replace another hair dryer that was stolen. I was hoping that it worked as good if not better than my old one but it doesn't. I have long, thick hair and it takes me FOREVER to dry it so when someone promises shorter drying time, it means something to me. This is not your answer to shorter drying time.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 23, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    California
    5 Star Rating
    I just bought this hair dryer last night and tried it this morning. AMAZING!!! I have thick wavy hair and it dried it very fast. Usually after blowdrying I have to use a curling iron or straightening iron to smooth it out, but I used nothing at all but the hair dryer, seriously! My hair has fullness, shine, and is not frizzy, and best of all, it's completely dry. I never have time to dry my hair all the way, so after a little while, it frizzes a little and I have to put a lot of product in it to avoid this. No extra products this morning (usually use Oscar Blandi Silk Polishing Cream after drying - didn't need it). Am definitely happy with this purchase.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 23, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    California
    5 Star Rating
    I just bought this hair dryer last night and tried it this morning. AMAZING!!! I have thick wavy hair and it dried it very fast. Usually after blowdrying I have to use a curling iron or straightening iron to smooth it out, but I used nothing at all but the hair dryer, seriously! My hair has fullness, shine, and is not frizzy, and best of all, it's completely dry. I never have time to dry my hair all the way, so after a little while, it frizzes a little and I have to put a lot of product in it to avoid this. No extra products this morning (usually use Oscar Blandi Silk Polishing Cream after drying - didn't need it). Am definitely happy with this purchase.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 23, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Miami, FL
    Hair
    Latin
    5 Star Rating
    Ahhhhhmazzzinggg!
    i bought this dryer two days ago, ive done my hair, my sisters hair & my moms hair. We all have curly thick hispanic frizzy hair and this dryer is the best on the market! It defenitely makes a difference. Hair looks healther, shinnier and NO frizz! Worth every penny! The heat isnt like a burning heat it actually looks and feels like its conditioning the hair. I am defenitely surprised on what a difference a dryer can make. I would recommend to anyone with any hair texture!! NO complaints!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 20, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    USA
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hair Dryer!!!!
    just got a couple days ago and love it! best part is its not as huge as all other dryers, im always traveling so its a definite PLUS for me fits perfectly and doesnt take much space!!! very happy! =)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 19, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    3 Star Rating
    Nothing Special
    This blow dryer is great for drying your hair fast, however its nothing special compared to any other blow dryer on the market. I had a Remmington for about 5 years and that still works awesome, I thought I would try this out for the amount of reviews it has. I find that there's not enough heat to it, as I expected. Overall it gets the job done, it does dry your hair really fast. Downside - not enough heat, very heavy for a small dryer, and a really long cord, which could be a positive or negative for some.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 19, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Chicago, IL USA
    5 Star Rating
    My Hair Has Never Been Healthier, So Shiny
    I have tried every product under the sun but the best thing I ever could do for my hair is this guy. A bargain considering what I spend on shampoo/conditioner/product in a year. A must-have if you do blow-outs as I do. I do daily blow outs with a boar bristle brush. I get compliments constantly on how healthy and shiny my hair is. I have used Chi, Hai and Hair Tools but this is the best. If it ever dies, I'll just buy another. It has a pretty sturdy build so I don't see that happening.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 18, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Dana Point .ca
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    can't say much just love it. Powerful.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 18, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    5 Star Rating
    Lives Up To The Hype!
    My wife has only had the dryer for a week so i can't speak to its durability. But she does notice that her hair is shinier and she can style it any way she wants with minimal effort and her hair is completely dry in less than one minute (no kidding!). Definately is on the pricey side, but the satisfaction that she gets out of its use is worth it. Will have to keep everyone updated on durability down the line, but for right now, it's great!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 17, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name