Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Tote Set

The Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Tote Set features the unique and highly rated Sedu Revolution 4000i hair dryer. The set includes Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Treatement, Sedu Professional Brush and Sedu Tote.
$159.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Tote Set features the unique and highly rated Sedu Revolution 4000i hair dryer. The set includes Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Treatement, Sedu Professional Brush and Sedu Tote.Quantity limit of 2 sets per customer and per order.

  • SKU: 008521   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer

  • Dual functionality; ion switch allows you operate with or without ionic generator
  • For smooth and straight: with ion
  • For volume: without ion
  • Ionic generator seals the cuticle, locking in moisture
  • 40% more compact than conventional dryer
  • 30% less weight
  • 6 speed/heat settings
  • Cool shot button
  • Long lasting motor with 1875W of high power to produce unsurpassed air speed
  • 80 mph record air speed
  • 86m3/h air flow
  • Includes 2 concentrators for versatile styling
  • 9 foot cord
  • 2 year warranty
  • Made in France
  • Dryer itself weighs 1.2lbs

Sedu Anti-frizz Polishing Treatment (1.0 oz)

  • Contains Argan Oil ( Moroccan Oil)
  • Controls frizz
  • Restores shine and softness
  • Instantly absorbs
  • Provides heat protection
  • Protects hair from environmental pollutants
  • Contains ingredients known to protect against UV rays
  • Contains Avocado Oil which regenerates and moisturizes
  • Hydrates and detangles hair
  • Softens thick, unruly hair
  • Strengthens dry, brittle hair
  • Nourishes hair damaged from chemical procedures
  • Nourishes and balances the scalp
  • Strengthens hairs elasticity
  • Powerful antioxidant, rich in vitamins
  • Not tested on animals
  • For all hair types

Sedu Professional Brush

  • 1 3/4 Ceramic barrel prevents split ends and frizzies.
  • Polished bristle tips for a softer touch.
  • Ultra lightweight with an ergonomic no slip handle

Sedu Tote

  • Nylon tote with zippered closure
  • Tote measures approximately 14 inches long by 16 inches wide
  • Handles measure about 8 inches long
  • made in China

Attachments Included: Concentrator
Plug Type: GFI
Technology : Cold Shot, Variable Speed Flow, Ion Switch, Ionic, Variable Heat Control
Voltage: 110
Motor Type: AC Motor
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Material: Tourmaline, Ceramic
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Watts: 1875
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (297)
  • /
  • Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer (4000i) (906)
  • /
  • Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Tote Set (3)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Very Very Nice 5 Star Rating
    I really like it. It is powerful while not damaging my hair. Hair feels smooth after blow dry.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 28, 2010
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
  • Buy This.. Its The Best. 5 Star Rating
    i researched blow dryers for a month before i picked this one. IT IS SERIOUSLY THE BEST EVER. my hair looks like a different head of hair. by far the best.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 27, 2010
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
  • Fast & Effective! 5 Star Rating
    This dryer is amazing! Before using this dryer, I'd only used cheap ones like Andis. I have natural, unprocessed 4a/b hair and my hair would take forever to dry. The motor of the Andis would stop running every 5 minutes or so and the dryer would get extremely hot. After the whole ordeal, my hair -- especially my ends -- would feel dry and crunchy. This Sedu dryer however, works so fast. It doesn't get extremely hot but does the job even better. My hair feels smooth and moisturized afterwards. I love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 20, 2010
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
  • Great Size But Gets Heavy After A Few Minutes 4 Star Rating
    I have relatively thick hair and lots of it. My hair tends to get frizzy and dries with a slight wave in the hair. This hair dryer seems to have cut my drying time by 1/3 but that's a great improvement for my hair. I do like the ionizing feature and the cool button but I still find myself flat ironing my hair. I don't have any issues as some other reviewers have reported about unintentionally hitting the other buttons but I do agree with many that the dryer is heavy. I have carpal tunnel from a lot of computer work so I probably can't tolerate this as others w/o this condition would.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 19, 2010
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    HAIR TYPE
    Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Fantastic Hairdryer 5 Star Rating
    I used to own a T3 and it ended up burning my hair. This one makes my hair feel much shinier and healthier. I have long color-treated fine hair. The ion on and off switch is a good option. I also like the compact size even though it's a little bit heavy. Highly recommend this one.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 16, 2010
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
  • Not Worth The Money 3 Star Rating
    : -The cold shot button is to easy to turn on by accident. -I have wavy hair, and while it dried it quickly, it did not get hot enough to straighten it with a round brush and was not shiny like people said it would make it. Save your money and buy the T3. I wish I had my money back.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 13, 2010
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    HAIR TYPE
    Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great Dryer 4 Star Rating
    This is a great little dryer, it dried my thick curly hair straight in 10 mins and it came out smooth and shiny however, I was surprised at how heavy this little iron is! The weight of this iron was just a bit too much for me and it bothered me in only 10 mins of use and not exactly a weakling. Strangely the Solia dryer is stated to be about double the weight of this one and that dryer's weight didn't bother me as much. The Sedu Revolution Green 3600 hair dryer actually dried my hair in close to half the time as this one even though the watts are a little lower, it seems just as powerful if not more and it looked just as good! Also, the Sedu Green dryer seems MUCH lighter to me and slightly less loud which made it much more enjoyable to use. The 4000 is a great powerful little dryer but I am IN LOVE with the Sedu Green 3600 dryer and recommend that dryer over this one.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 8, 2010
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • In Love. 5 Star Rating
    I have medium-length, fine, curly hair and blowdry my hair quite a bit as I am not fond of my curls. I find that I've cut my drying time in half with this dryer and with a 3yr old and a 16 month old boys running around, I REQUIRE a quick dryer. The Ion-shot button leaves your hair silky smooth with tons of shine. Also, with a much shorter body length, I do not have to hold the dryer as far away as with other dryers, leaving my arms pain-free.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 5, 2010
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
  • Great Hair Dryer 5 Star Rating
    This is the best hair dryer!! I have long, thick red hair that the Sedu has tamed. I look forward to drying my hair and seeing how good my hair looks. The small size, light weight and air power of the Sedu make it well worth the $$. This dryer adds shine that I have never seen with cheaper dryers and my hair is great for days. Bad hair days don't exist anymore for me....hurrah!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 4, 2010
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
  • A Professional Hair Dryer 4 Star Rating
    I have medium length, thick, wavy hair. This hair dryer does cut my dryer time in half and does leave the hair with a conditioned feeling instead of a dry feeling. I like the idea of supplying 2 concentrators as my old dryers heat would warp the concentrator from the dryer heat output. The only negative thing I have to say about it is that it is much heavier than the dryers I've had in the past.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 31, 2010
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
Server Name