Shop Sedu
Sedu

Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Tote Set

1,177 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Tote Set features the unique and highly rated Sedu Revolution 4000i hair dryer. The set includes Sedu Anti Frizz Polis...
$260.00
$159.99
Save 39% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,177 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Tote Set (3)
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer (880)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (294)
Show All 1,177 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    5 Star Rating
    Best Dryer!
    Best dryer I've ever owned! Definitely worth the money! Pros: Very powerful and hot....cold shot actually gets really cold. I like that the power cord is extremely long. No cons.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 19, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    5 Star Rating
    Best Dryer I've Ever Owned
    I took the plunge and purchased this dryer. I'm glad I did. It dries so quickly without being to hot. It is a little heavier than I expected but not a deal breaker. I would purchase this dryer again. It also leave your hair smooth and shiney.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 12, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    5 Star Rating
    The Ultimate Drying Tool!!
    I am a 20 year professional and wanted something that would make my job a bit easier. This is it. I have had it 2 days and although I am still learning to use the buttons and trying to avoid clicking on the cold shot I know I will get used to it in time. It dries thick frizzy hair nice and smooth in quicker time. It is a little loud but not high pitched or hard on the ears and actually I enjoy it because I can get in my creative "zone" and it cuts down on conversation, which sorry is nice sometimes! The heat level is perfect because it is not too hot and keeps my clients comfortable that I am not burning them. It was definitely worth the investment because I will use this hard and feel secure with the 2 year warranty. I was so impressed that purchase to delivery was a mere 24 hours and I did not pay to upgrade shipping. Thank you Folica!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 11, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    NM
    3 Star Rating
    Just Ok
    Pros: -can turn off the ions for volume -dries hair quickly -great size & weight Cons: -the cold shot button was pressed on accident multiple times while drying my hair -I have fine hair, and while it dried it quickly, it did not get hot enough to curl it with a round brush -cord is long and heavy (I kept most of it wrapped up and tied) -not worth the money After trying two different Sedus, I much prefer the Elchim dryers.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 11, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Kentucky
    Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product
    This is the second TGR 4000 Hair Dryer I purchased. It takes me less time to dry my coarse thick hair. I highly recommend this dryer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 9, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Los Angeles
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Dryer!
    Everything it promised! The smaller size makes it great for traveling. The cord is very long which may be useful in the future, but for now I have it tied with a velcro strip. Many reviews complained about the weight...I don't see the problem.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 8, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    5 Star Rating
    The Best!
    This hairdryer is the best hairdryer I have ever owned! It's a lot smaller in size than I expected it to be but it works AMAZINGLY! It works so well and the attachements fit it lie a glove.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 8, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    1 Star Rating
    Not Impressed!
    I did a lot of research on different dryers before i finally decided on this one. My old dryer was a $60 ion - and it did work fairly well but ive had it for a while and wanted something better. this dryer did NOTHING for me. it took just as long as my old dryer (about 25 mins) and my hair did NOT look spectacular after. its definitely NOT worth the $140...AND it completely fried my ends after just one use! terrible!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 7, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Ever
    I love this hairdryer, everything about it. The cool shot button is just fine where it is because you can give yourself a cool shot with just a small movement of your thumb. Someone else complained about this feature, but I think it's perfect. I have bought many hairdryers, including one from my own stylist that I thought would be great, but it just wasn't giving me what I wanted. I wanted a strong air flow and a smallish dryer and it is magnificent. Never thought I'd spend that much on a hair dryer, but if this one lasts (I've only had it for several months) it will have been worth every penny. Five stars. Try ne.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 5, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    5 Star Rating
    Fabulous Dryer!
    This dryer is amazing! I bought this because my hair dresser has one, and he seems to be able to get my hair straighter quicker than I do. I thought it was mostly talent, but it was the blow dryer! I have fairly short, fine hair, but it is very curly and I blow dry it straight every day. This dryer nearly eliminates the need for the flat iron. My hair is smooth, straight, and stays that way even when it is humid. Love it!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 4, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name