ExpressShipping
Sedu

Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Tote Set

1,180 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Tote Set features the unique and highly rated Sedu Revolution 4000i hair dryer. The set includes Sedu Anti Frizz Polis...
$260.00
$159.99
Save 39% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,180 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Tote Set (3)
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer (883)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (295)
Show All 1,180 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    5 Star Rating
    Great Purchase
    Ok for those of you out there that say what is the difference between this expensive dryer and a cheap store one ITS BIG. First of all no styling product is a miracle. You can't expect to take a flat brush or a simple comb and just blow air into your hair and it come out like it does at the salon. You have to part your hair and take your time. You have to use to right brush. Start with bigger sections at the bottom and the top hair that is exposed to more sun and damaged; dry in smaller sections. I promise if you do this you can throw away all those flat and curling irons you have sitting under your bathroom sink and probably not dry your hair out because you won't need to wash it daily. I have super thick, long hispanic hair that takes an extremely a long time and constant pulling to look good. But I know that no keratine or styling product is going to do it's job unless I take my time to do it. This dryer does cut the time by a lot, and helps controls frizz while adding shine. I think it's worth every penny and after trying a variety of different cheap and expensive blow dryers.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 22, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    San Francisco
    4 Star Rating
    Great Little Dryer
    I like my dryer very much,it dries quickly,leaves my hair nice and shinney.It is not heavy to hold and the shape of the handle is comfortable to hold.The only thing for me was the cost,by the time I paid the charges on top of the price of 139.99 and ups charged another 20.00 c.o.d.at the door.It ended up more expensive than I had expected.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 22, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Ohio
    5 Star Rating
    Powerful, Quick Drying And Great Results On Frizzy Hair.
    I recently purchased the Solia Tourmaline Ionic dryer and was impressed with the results, but I decided to get the Sedu Tourmaline Ionic 4000i and was impressed with the overall results. Not only did it do a very similar job, but what won me over was the weight of the dryer in my hand. The Sedu turned out to be much lighter than the Solia. I also felt the Sedu dried my hair faster than the Solia and they both worked great on my frizzy hair. Love the dryer!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 21, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    San Jose, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Incredible
    Dries my hair fast and frizz free..love it and don't regret spending so much money on it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 19, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    5 Star Rating
    Best Dryer!
    Best dryer I've ever owned! Definitely worth the money! Pros: Very powerful and hot....cold shot actually gets really cold. I like that the power cord is extremely long. No cons.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 19, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    5 Star Rating
    Best Dryer I've Ever Owned
    I took the plunge and purchased this dryer. I'm glad I did. It dries so quickly without being to hot. It is a little heavier than I expected but not a deal breaker. I would purchase this dryer again. It also leave your hair smooth and shiney.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 12, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    5 Star Rating
    The Ultimate Drying Tool!!
    I am a 20 year professional and wanted something that would make my job a bit easier. This is it. I have had it 2 days and although I am still learning to use the buttons and trying to avoid clicking on the cold shot I know I will get used to it in time. It dries thick frizzy hair nice and smooth in quicker time. It is a little loud but not high pitched or hard on the ears and actually I enjoy it because I can get in my creative "zone" and it cuts down on conversation, which sorry is nice sometimes! The heat level is perfect because it is not too hot and keeps my clients comfortable that I am not burning them. It was definitely worth the investment because I will use this hard and feel secure with the 2 year warranty. I was so impressed that purchase to delivery was a mere 24 hours and I did not pay to upgrade shipping. Thank you Folica!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 11, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    NM
    3 Star Rating
    Just Ok
    Pros: -can turn off the ions for volume -dries hair quickly -great size & weight Cons: -the cold shot button was pressed on accident multiple times while drying my hair -I have fine hair, and while it dried it quickly, it did not get hot enough to curl it with a round brush -cord is long and heavy (I kept most of it wrapped up and tied) -not worth the money After trying two different Sedus, I much prefer the Elchim dryers.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 11, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Kentucky
    Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product
    This is the second TGR 4000 Hair Dryer I purchased. It takes me less time to dry my coarse thick hair. I highly recommend this dryer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 9, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Los Angeles
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Dryer!
    Everything it promised! The smaller size makes it great for traveling. The cord is very long which may be useful in the future, but for now I have it tied with a velcro strip. Many reviews complained about the weight...I don't see the problem.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 8, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name