ExpressShipping
Sedu

Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Tote Set

1,181 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Tote Set features the unique and highly rated Sedu Revolution 4000i hair dryer. The set includes Sedu Anti Frizz Polis...
$260.00
$159.99
Save 39% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,181 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Tote Set (3)
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer (883)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (295)
Show All 1,181 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Not Worth The Money
    : -The cold shot button is to easy to turn on by accident. -I have wavy hair, and while it dried it quickly, it did not get hot enough to straighten it with a round brush and was not shiny like people said it would make it. Save your money and buy the T3. I wish I had my money back.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 13, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Dryer
    This is a great little dryer, it dried my thick curly hair straight in 10 mins and it came out smooth and shiny however, I was surprised at how heavy this little iron is! The weight of this iron was just a bit too much for me and it bothered me in only 10 mins of use and not exactly a weakling. Strangely the Solia dryer is stated to be about double the weight of this one and that dryer's weight didn't bother me as much. The Sedu Revolution Green 3600 hair dryer actually dried my hair in close to half the time as this one even though the watts are a little lower, it seems just as powerful if not more and it looked just as good! Also, the Sedu Green dryer seems MUCH lighter to me and slightly less loud which made it much more enjoyable to use. The 4000 is a great powerful little dryer but I am IN LOVE with the Sedu Green 3600 dryer and recommend that dryer over this one.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 8, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    5 Star Rating
    In Love.
    I have medium-length, fine, curly hair and blowdry my hair quite a bit as I am not fond of my curls. I find that I've cut my drying time in half with this dryer and with a 3yr old and a 16 month old boys running around, I REQUIRE a quick dryer. The Ion-shot button leaves your hair silky smooth with tons of shine. Also, with a much shorter body length, I do not have to hold the dryer as far away as with other dryers, leaving my arms pain-free.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 5, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    5 Star Rating
    Great Hair Dryer
    This is the best hair dryer!! I have long, thick red hair that the Sedu has tamed. I look forward to drying my hair and seeing how good my hair looks. The small size, light weight and air power of the Sedu make it well worth the $$. This dryer adds shine that I have never seen with cheaper dryers and my hair is great for days. Bad hair days don't exist anymore for me....hurrah!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 4, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    4 Star Rating
    A Professional Hair Dryer
    I have medium length, thick, wavy hair. This hair dryer does cut my dryer time in half and does leave the hair with a conditioned feeling instead of a dry feeling. I like the idea of supplying 2 concentrators as my old dryers heat would warp the concentrator from the dryer heat output. The only negative thing I have to say about it is that it is much heavier than the dryers I've had in the past.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 31, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Hair
    Long Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Dryer!
    This dryer gets the job done right and it is very light weight and combined with the MonsterVent Brush is awesome for my long hair. I do not have to worry about frizz when I use this dryer. Thank you Folica for making this such a easy purchase!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 30, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    4 Star Rating
    A Good Solid Product
    I've only used the hair dryer a handful of times, but so far I've been quite happy with the end results. I used to have one of those inexpensive hair dryers that I got from a local CVS and my hair used to come out looking extremely dried out. I have noticed a difference in the texture and this hair dryer is definitely not as harsh on the hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 29, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    5 Star Rating
    The Best!
    I love this hair dryer! Since I started using it my hair looks so much healthier. It doesn't fry out the hair like my old one did. It doesn't feel like it's blowing really hot hair. But, the hair dries very fast. This is the most expensive dryer I've ever bought. It was well worth the money.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 26, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    1 Star Rating
    Not As Good
    I have long curly hair and the promise that it will cut my drying time in half was very appealing to me but I was very dissapointed with this product. I spend even more time drying my hair as I keep pressing the cold/hot button which is just in the wrong place, is loud and is a heavy dryer. When I'm finally done doing my hair it doesn't look any better. I am returning this dryer as this is not worth the money and is not keeping up with its promises.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 26, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Northern Michigan
    5 Star Rating
    Superb Dryer, Although Pricey.
    I've been using this dryer for about a month now, and I think it's great. I have very thick, coarse, greying, short hair that has always poofed up got very bouffant when using my old, cheap dryers it in the past. This dryer does not create that look - it is great. It does not blow my hair wildly about even on high, and it dries fast with the end result looking very smooth. My only issue has been that I tend to catch the bristles of my styling brush in the removable screen that is on the end of the unit when switching hands, and it takes a deliberate effort to pull it out. Overall, a superb dryer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 25, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name