StealOfTheDayClipless30
Sedu

Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Tote Set

1,177 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Tote Set features the unique and highly rated Sedu Revolution 4000i hair dryer. The set includes Sedu Anti Frizz Polis...
$260.00
$159.99
Save 39% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,177 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Tote Set (3)
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer (880)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (294)
Show All 1,177 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    4 Star Rating
    A Professional Hair Dryer
    I have medium length, thick, wavy hair. This hair dryer does cut my dryer time in half and does leave the hair with a conditioned feeling instead of a dry feeling. I like the idea of supplying 2 concentrators as my old dryers heat would warp the concentrator from the dryer heat output. The only negative thing I have to say about it is that it is much heavier than the dryers I've had in the past.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 31, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Hair
    Long Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Dryer!
    This dryer gets the job done right and it is very light weight and combined with the MonsterVent Brush is awesome for my long hair. I do not have to worry about frizz when I use this dryer. Thank you Folica for making this such a easy purchase!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 30, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    4 Star Rating
    A Good Solid Product
    I've only used the hair dryer a handful of times, but so far I've been quite happy with the end results. I used to have one of those inexpensive hair dryers that I got from a local CVS and my hair used to come out looking extremely dried out. I have noticed a difference in the texture and this hair dryer is definitely not as harsh on the hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 29, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    5 Star Rating
    The Best!
    I love this hair dryer! Since I started using it my hair looks so much healthier. It doesn't fry out the hair like my old one did. It doesn't feel like it's blowing really hot hair. But, the hair dries very fast. This is the most expensive dryer I've ever bought. It was well worth the money.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 26, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    1 Star Rating
    Not As Good
    I have long curly hair and the promise that it will cut my drying time in half was very appealing to me but I was very dissapointed with this product. I spend even more time drying my hair as I keep pressing the cold/hot button which is just in the wrong place, is loud and is a heavy dryer. When I'm finally done doing my hair it doesn't look any better. I am returning this dryer as this is not worth the money and is not keeping up with its promises.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 26, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Northern Michigan
    5 Star Rating
    Superb Dryer, Although Pricey.
    I've been using this dryer for about a month now, and I think it's great. I have very thick, coarse, greying, short hair that has always poofed up got very bouffant when using my old, cheap dryers it in the past. This dryer does not create that look - it is great. It does not blow my hair wildly about even on high, and it dries fast with the end result looking very smooth. My only issue has been that I tend to catch the bristles of my styling brush in the removable screen that is on the end of the unit when switching hands, and it takes a deliberate effort to pull it out. Overall, a superb dryer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 25, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    5 Star Rating
    Great Purchase
    Ok for those of you out there that say what is the difference between this expensive dryer and a cheap store one ITS BIG. First of all no styling product is a miracle. You can't expect to take a flat brush or a simple comb and just blow air into your hair and it come out like it does at the salon. You have to part your hair and take your time. You have to use to right brush. Start with bigger sections at the bottom and the top hair that is exposed to more sun and damaged; dry in smaller sections. I promise if you do this you can throw away all those flat and curling irons you have sitting under your bathroom sink and probably not dry your hair out because you won't need to wash it daily. I have super thick, long hispanic hair that takes an extremely a long time and constant pulling to look good. But I know that no keratine or styling product is going to do it's job unless I take my time to do it. This dryer does cut the time by a lot, and helps controls frizz while adding shine. I think it's worth every penny and after trying a variety of different cheap and expensive blow dryers.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 22, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    San Francisco
    4 Star Rating
    Great Little Dryer
    I like my dryer very much,it dries quickly,leaves my hair nice and shinney.It is not heavy to hold and the shape of the handle is comfortable to hold.The only thing for me was the cost,by the time I paid the charges on top of the price of 139.99 and ups charged another 20.00 c.o.d.at the door.It ended up more expensive than I had expected.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 22, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Ohio
    5 Star Rating
    Powerful, Quick Drying And Great Results On Frizzy Hair.
    I recently purchased the Solia Tourmaline Ionic dryer and was impressed with the results, but I decided to get the Sedu Tourmaline Ionic 4000i and was impressed with the overall results. Not only did it do a very similar job, but what won me over was the weight of the dryer in my hand. The Sedu turned out to be much lighter than the Solia. I also felt the Sedu dried my hair faster than the Solia and they both worked great on my frizzy hair. Love the dryer!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 21, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    San Jose, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Incredible
    Dries my hair fast and frizz free..love it and don't regret spending so much money on it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 19, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name