Free Shipping Over $50
Sedu

Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Tote Set

1,158 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Tote Set features the unique and highly rated Sedu Revolution 4000i hair dryer. The set includes Sedu Anti Frizz Polis...
$260.00
$159.99
Save 39% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,158 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Tote Set (3)
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer (862)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 1,158 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Best Dryer
    Its a very compact and a somewhat heavy unit. Its worth its physical weight. After using the Sedu flat iron and finding all the rave was absolutely true I thought Id try their latest blow dryer. I put it on its highest setting and my hair blowing time was cut down to a little over 12 minutes (I have shoulder length, thick, curly and processed hair). I was previously using a cheap one I brought from WM and its packed up ready to go to the Good Will.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 24, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Blowdryer I Have Ever Used
    I have extremely thick, naturally curly hair, and have used Solano blowdryers for years. They worked fine, but they constantly had problems and I had to get them repaired on more than one occasion. I noticed a difference immediately with this Sedu dryer -- its incredibly light and my drying time has been cut in half. My hair is straighter and shinier than it ever was with the Solano. I didnt even need to use a flatiron. I highly recommend this dryer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 23, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This Hair Dryer!
    Anyone that is looking to purchase a professional hair dryer must purchase this one! This is by far the BEST hair dryer I have ever owned. I hate drying my hair because it takes so long, but with the Sedu my hair was dry in less than 4 minutes and I have A LOT of hair. My hair was less frizzy, it was shiny and very soft. The dryer is pricey, but it is totally worth the investment if youre looking for quality hair appliances. WONDERFUL, WONDERFUL, WONDERFUL!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 21, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Laguna Niguel, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    Ive never written a review before but I feel compelled to tell you that this dryer is incredible! I have very thick, long hair and it used to take me about 45 minutes to properly dry my hair but now it takes less than 15 minutes.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 18, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Spring Hill, FL
    5 Star Rating
    A Real "work Horse" Of A Blow Dryer!
    What a great job this does of drying my hair is half the time. I love that it is so small and does such a good job, AND my hair was so much straighter. I cant believe it. Thank you Folica for the super fast shipping and excellent customer service that you offer!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 18, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    MD
    5 Star Rating
    Unreal!!
    I just dried my hair in record time!!2 minutes!!My hair feels like silk!No dryer on the planet can do this!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 14, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    MD
    5 Star Rating
    This Dryer Is No Joke!
    What used to take TWENTY GRUELING, back-breaking minutes, now takes 3 minutes.Thats right! It took 3 minutes to dry my shoulder length hair!UNBELIEVABLE! My guess is, NOTHING on the market can dry hair this fast!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 10, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    NYC
    5 Star Rating
    Best Dryer Ever!!!!!!!!!!!
    I absolutely love this dryer! I have used Babyliss, Solano, CHI and of course my earlier days - crappy conair dryers. But when I first received it, I was immediately impressed with it. It is so small and light and looks so cute!! I have to admit, I did have my doubts though about the performance since it is so tiny when I first saw it. WELL, let me tell you, this dryer will blow you away, for such a small dryer, it has the same power (even better in some cases) compare to some of the dryers that I have used in the past. I already owned a Sedu iron which I love, and I think I am in love again (is that possible? :) lol) quick note to everyone, the only comment that I would make is, the dryer comes with two concentrator nozzles, which is great. But it is bit difficult to put the nozzles in and pull it out. HINT: use a bit of muscle.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 8, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    630 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo

    GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo

    GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo is the quintessential cleanser to protect hair color and extend the life of Keratin Smoothing Treatments.

    New Price: $45.00
  • Cricket Ultra Smooth Argan & Olive Oil Conditioning Comb

    Cricket Ultra Smooth Argan & Olive Oil Conditioning Comb

    Cricket Ultra Smooth Argan & Olive Oil Conditioning Comb separates hair easily without combing out body, and results in hydrated, smooth, shiny hair.

    Old Price: $6.49 New Price: $5.99
  • imPRESS Press-On Manicure - So, So Stellar

    imPRESS Press-On Manicure - So, So Stellar

    imPRESS Press-On Manicure are easy to apply with superior, lasting shine, no drying time. Lasting up to a week and easy to remove.

    New Price: $5.99
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,044 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name