Free Shipping Over $50
Sedu

Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Tote Set

1,159 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Tote Set features the unique and highly rated Sedu Revolution 4000i hair dryer. The set includes Sedu Anti Frizz Polis...
$260.00
$159.99
Save 39% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,159 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Tote Set (3)
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer (863)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 1,159 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Baldwin, New York
    3 Star Rating
    Too Powerful If Your Not A Pro
    I recently bought Sedu TRG 4000i - its actually too good - Im not a professional hair person - it blows my hair all over the place- as long as I keep it on the low setting it works for me just fine - but I wouldnt buy it again - and I still need to use a flat iron after drying -
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Minnesota
    5 Star Rating
    Outstanding
    Worth every penny. Does a great job in less than half the time. My hair seems to have more shine and I see no damage at all to my hair. Much more gentle on my hair than the average drugstore dryer. Its a bit heavier than I expected, but small enough dryer that it doesnt seem to matter!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Lafayette, LA
    5 Star Rating
    Worth Every Penny
    I dont think I have ever paid more than $20 for a hair dryer until now. I have to say - this dryer is worth every penny! I have bleached blonde hair from a natural dark brown...and by dark brown I mean almost black. I couldnt remember the last time my hair did not feel like straw. However, the first time I used this hair dryer, I noticed a difference. My hair has been getting softer and softer. The dry time has been cut in half also. My hair dries nice and straight. I dont even use my flat iron most days! My only complaint is the location of the cool button. I, like others, had to get use to holding the dryer differently to avoid pressing the button. But that is a small inconvenience given how great this dryer is. I will never buy a $20 hair dryer again!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    It is quiet, light weight, powerful and quick, not to mention that it leaves my hair silky and smooth!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Knoxville, TN
    5 Star Rating
    This is most comfortable blow dryer. If you are a hairdresser you need to have this blow dryer!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Orlando, Florida
    4 Star Rating
    Quick 2 Dry
    Love the compactness of it and it definately drys my hair... it can get a tad hot - so dial it down if you need. Has made me happy. :) And I already have the Sedu Straighter - 3 of them now, the old one and the new on they have with the lil guy - love them all!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    4 Star Rating
    Very Good!
    I really like this hairdryer, it makes my hair really soft and I dont need to flat-iron it much. It also seems to dry more quickly. It is a little heavier than what I used to have, but I quickly got used to it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Edmonton, AB
    4 Star Rating
    Great Hair Dryer!
    This dryer is lightweight and full of power! It dries my shoulder length THICK hair in under 10 minutes. Amazing product, and worth the money!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Alexandria, VA
    5 Star Rating
    Powerful Yet Small
    I ordered this to replace a cheap drugstore hairdryer that Id used for years. I was really surprised at how much better this was! Dries my hair in a flash, and leaves it smooth and shiny. Its so small, it takes up very little space in my tiny bathroom. Love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    TN
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    This hair-dryer is powerful yet lightweight and easy to use. It dries my hair fast and makes it very shiny. I had a T3 and find that I like this dryer better.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    630 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo

    GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo

    GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo is the quintessential cleanser to protect hair color and extend the life of Keratin Smoothing Treatments.

    New Price: $45.00
  • Cricket Ultra Smooth Argan & Olive Oil Conditioning Comb

    Cricket Ultra Smooth Argan & Olive Oil Conditioning Comb

    Cricket Ultra Smooth Argan & Olive Oil Conditioning Comb separates hair easily without combing out body, and results in hydrated, smooth, shiny hair.

    Old Price: $6.49 New Price: $5.99
  • imPRESS Press-On Manicure - So, So Stellar

    imPRESS Press-On Manicure - So, So Stellar

    imPRESS Press-On Manicure are easy to apply with superior, lasting shine, no drying time. Lasting up to a week and easy to remove.

    New Price: $5.99
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,044 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name