Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Tote Set

The Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Tote Set features the unique and highly rated Sedu Revolution 4000i hair dryer. The set includes Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Treatement, Sedu Professional Brush and Sedu Tote.
$159.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Tote Set features the unique and highly rated Sedu Revolution 4000i hair dryer. The set includes Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Treatement, Sedu Professional Brush and Sedu Tote.Quantity limit of 2 sets per customer and per order.

  • SKU: 008521   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer

  • Dual functionality; ion switch allows you operate with or without ionic generator
  • For smooth and straight: with ion
  • For volume: without ion
  • Ionic generator seals the cuticle, locking in moisture
  • 40% more compact than conventional dryer
  • 30% less weight
  • 6 speed/heat settings
  • Cool shot button
  • Long lasting motor with 1875W of high power to produce unsurpassed air speed
  • 80 mph record air speed
  • 86m3/h air flow
  • Includes 2 concentrators for versatile styling
  • 9 foot cord
  • 2 year warranty
  • Made in France
  • Dryer itself weighs 1.2lbs

Sedu Anti-frizz Polishing Treatment (1.0 oz)

  • Contains Argan Oil ( Moroccan Oil)
  • Controls frizz
  • Restores shine and softness
  • Instantly absorbs
  • Provides heat protection
  • Protects hair from environmental pollutants
  • Contains ingredients known to protect against UV rays
  • Contains Avocado Oil which regenerates and moisturizes
  • Hydrates and detangles hair
  • Softens thick, unruly hair
  • Strengthens dry, brittle hair
  • Nourishes hair damaged from chemical procedures
  • Nourishes and balances the scalp
  • Strengthens hairs elasticity
  • Powerful antioxidant, rich in vitamins
  • Not tested on animals
  • For all hair types

Sedu Professional Brush

  • 1 3/4 Ceramic barrel prevents split ends and frizzies.
  • Polished bristle tips for a softer touch.
  • Ultra lightweight with an ergonomic no slip handle

Sedu Tote

  • Nylon tote with zippered closure
  • Tote measures approximately 14 inches long by 16 inches wide
  • Handles measure about 8 inches long
  • made in China

Cord Length: 9 Foot
Material: Tourmaline, Ceramic
Attachments Included: Concentrator
Watts: 1875
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Technology : Ion Switch, Ionic, Variable Heat Control, Cold Shot, Variable Speed Flow
Plug Type: GFI
Motor Type: AC Motor
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Tote Set (3)
  • /
  • Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer (4000i) (905)
  • /
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (297)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Hollywood Hair! Amazing! 5 Star Rating
    After 40 some years of using conventional hair dryers (Sharper Image, Conair, Brookstone), I finally splurged for the Sedu Revolution 4000i after reading many reviews.I have very thick hair (and lots of it!) that has become more wavy and frizzy over time. I have always worn it long and have always had problems with frizzy hair. So frizzy that it looked 3 times as big after blow drying it! Not anymore!I was shocked after using the Sedu Revolution. It only took me 5 mintues instead of 15 to dry and I was done! I did not have to use any products or other flat or curling irons! It is quieter and more pleaseant sounding than any other dryer I have owned. I love the slightly longer cord for drying my childrens hair.The temperature on the hotter setting is just right! Even Goldilocks would agree. My kids do not complain about the heat or noise and I no longer have to shake the dryer to keep from getting "hot spots."I love this dryer so much I bought another one to use downstairs on my childrens hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 20, 2009
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / Herndon, VA
  • The Best One Yet 5 Star Rating
    Just use this dryer for the first time and it exceeded my expectations (that were high to start with becuase of other reviews and frankly the high price). I purchased it to replace a Solia Dryer that stopped working, on off switch and high heat setting gave out.TGR 4000i dried my thick shoulder length wavy hair quickly, left it shiny and healthy looking and STRAIGHT in about 10 minutes. Other note worthy things - Its compact making it convenience for travel and takes up less space at home.I feel great about this purchase and would recommend to others.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 19, 2009
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / Philadelphia, PA
  • I Love This Dryer! 5 Star Rating
    I purchased a Sedu Revolution Pro dryer about six months ago. I am in LOVE. This dryer is lightweight, very powerful, has a long cord for ease of outlet use, and dries my hair, beautifully, in under 10 minutes. Its - hands down - the best dryer Ive ever purchased. Would recommend!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 15, 2009
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / San Francisco, California
  • Superb Blow Dryer! 5 Star Rating
    The pros of this blow dryer is that the length of the cord is LONG, drying time is reduced tremendously, great options for temperature power and ions switch, and its lightweight. I have yet to find a con about the dryer and ive been using it for awhile now. I have a hefty amount of hair and a great deal of length and the dryer works well with these factors. The blow dryer is also a lot smaller than i expected but still works very well. I highly recommend purchasing this dryer

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 7, 2009
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / Atlanta, GA
  • Superb Blow Dryer! 5 Star Rating
    The pros of this blow dryer is that the length of the cord is LONG, drying time is reduced tremendously, great options for temperature power and ions switch, and its lightweight. I have yet to find a con about the dryer and ive been using it for awhile now. I have a hefty amount of hair and a great deal of length and the dryer works well with these factors. The blow dryer is also a lot smaller than i expected but still works very well. I highly recommend purchasing this dryer

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 7, 2009
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / Atlanta, GA
  • Love It !!! 5 Star Rating
    shinny, healthy hair!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 7, 2009
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
  • The Coolest ( Green) Hair Dryer 5 Star Rating
    I have enjoyed this hair dryer so much because it drys my thick mid-long hair in half the time about 20 minutes. And seriously it runs cool, not hot when drying hair. Also it does not weigh down your arm while drying hair it is very lightweight and convenient for travel. Overall, it is worth more the money spent.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 1, 2009
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / Orlando, Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Chemically Treated Hair / Medium Hair
  • Great, But It Is Expensive! 4 Star Rating
    I love this dryer! As one reviewer mentioned, it is pretty small, it is great for traveling. Also pretty light! But this little thing is pretty powerful. It doesnt take me that long to dry my entire hair at all. I give it maybe 10 minutes tops, and this is coming from a girl who has long dark hair and am half asian, and sometimes it takes awhile to dry my hair.I have to be quick about the decisions I have to make on how I want to style my hair, whether I want my bangs to the side or to add more volume, because by the time I would have decided, it would have dried my hair!The only weird flaw I can think of, is I dont know why the cords have to be SO long. A lot of the salon quality brands do have long cords though, maybe because they need to be able to reach their clients, in which case it would be great for them, but a little hard for me to handle in my little space.I have to admit the price was a little crazy, though. I live in Canada, so that alone jacked up the Canadian Dollar price and with the shipping and handling, it went up even higher. Luckily it was my christmas present to myself. But if you are going to invest in a great dryer, (operative word being INVEST!) this would be the one. It says to clear out the dryer maybe once a month, Ive had it for 6 months now, and Ive opened that part Im supposed to clean out, but there hasnt been anything to clean yet!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 30, 2009
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / Vancouver, British Columbia
  • Awesome Dryer 5 Star Rating
    Hey guys, I have black colored very curly and very thick hair. It used to take me 25 minutes to blowdry followed by about 20-30 min to straighten it with an iron. I only used to wash my hair every 2 days because of the time it takes. I was in search of an blowdryer that would limit the time it took me to blowdry so I could wash it more often and could limit my time (my arm was beginning to work). I was deciding between this one and a "professional dryer" that my hairdresser in NY used. I bought this, and it was remarkable how much it limited my time. I use the high heat setting and the high air flow (there is a high and low only for both these options) and it limited my blowdry time to ~13 min! That a huge change for me. One warning about the heat -- Either dont blowdry too close to the head, or blowdry mainly with the lower heat setting then switch to the higher one for only like 10-15 seconds. I found that my hair felt dried out when I used high heat the whole time. Other than that, its a great dryer and I HIGHLY recommend it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 24, 2009
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / NJ
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Curly Hair
  • Good Dryer For The Price 4 Star Rating
    The Good:When I bought this dryer I was looking for an everyday dryer that I could also use when I travel. This dryer has met my expectations. I have had the dryer for a few months now. My hair feels much softer and is healthier. I have owned a bioionic in the past and I think that this dryer leaves my hair softer and more shiny than the bioionic. It also fits very nicely in the suitcase. The cord is long- which makes it nice when you are using a mirror which doesnt have an outlet near by.The Bad:The dryer does blow very hard. It does make styling a little difficult- but I have gotten used to it. Styling your hair with this dryer is also a challenge because the cold shot button is on the handle where you hold the dryer so it is easy to push it on accident. I probably would have purchased a different dryer if I could have tested it out before I bought it- just because of erogonomic reasons and the blow factor. However I would still have chosen this dryer if another dryer didnt make my hair feel as soft and healthy as thin one does.I am rating this dryer better than average just because it makes my hair feel wonderful.Also, dealing with Folica was fantastic. I received my purchase quickly and there were no problems. I will definitely buy from folica again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 23, 2009
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / Dana Point, California
Server Name