Free Shipping Over $50
How lucky is your summer? Get up to 25% off.
Sedu

Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Tote Set

1,159 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Tote Set features the unique and highly rated Sedu Revolution 4000i hair dryer. The set includes Sedu Anti Frizz Polis...
$260.00
$159.99
Save 39% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,159 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Tote Set (3)
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer (863)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 1,159 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Cincinnati
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Pretty Good
    I was a little disappointed that it did not dry my hair as fast as I had hoped. Its still the faster dryer I have ever had but it takes a long time to dry and I find it quite heavy. Overall, though, I am pleased. My hair is curly and can get frizzy and this dryer really helped control the friz.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Denver, Colorado
    4 Star Rating
    Plenty Of Power
    Plenty of power. With the short nozzle, its easier to maintain a safe distance while blowdrying. This also reduces arm fatigue.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Maryland
    3 Star Rating
    Not What I Expected
    I was suprised to find the hair dryer was not a good as I had expected for spending the kind of money I paid. I felt it didnt get that hot and took longer to dry my hair and Im also suprised that a diffuser didnt come with the dryer.Overall it does the job.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    California
    2 Star Rating
    Fine, If You Can Keep It On!
    I am a busy professional stylist, and I dont have time to deal with this products primary design flaw; poorly placed on/off switch. In the normal course of drying hair, Im frequently and inadvertantly turning the dryer off! The rocker switch is right on the handle of the dryer, and being a rocker switch, is way too sensitive to the slightest movement of my hand.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Nashville, Tennessee
    4 Star Rating
    Works Great!
    I have super thick hair and hate to blow dry it, but the Sedu gets so hot that my hair dries faster than normal.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Memphis, TN
    5 Star Rating
    Great Device!
    A little heavier than I thought when you turn it on, but other than that its perfect!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Lafayette, NJ
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hair Dryer I Have Ever Owned!!
    Definitely worth the money....I usually dont spend more than $35 on a hair dryer and I will never buy one of those styles again!! This hair dryer dries my hair so fast and leaves it beautifully shiny!! It is so light, between that and how quick it dries my hair my arms never get fatigued while straightening my wavy/ curly hair. I would definitely recommend this dryer!! So happy with my purchase!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    Medium Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fabulous & Timesaving
    I have super thick-super fine-medium length hair that would take 30 minutes to dry and straighten with my Babylss dryer with results that were no where near to salon quality. Ive owned more than one Solano dryer and loved them but lost access to purchasing them and got stuck with the Babylss. Thankfully I found Folica.com. After reading the reviews, I decided on the Sedu and I couldnt be happier with my choice. 15 minutes and my hair looks amazing and the smoothness lasts! Well worth the money for those that hesitate spending $100+ on a dryer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    West Hollywood, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Best Blow Dryer I've Ever Owned
    I love this blow dryer. It is powerful and fast and dries my hair to be very smooth and shiny. I like the different settings. I also like the size, as it is not too big or awkward to hold. It is just right, especially for a small person like me!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Houston, TX
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Long Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Like The Sedu
    I have straight, long, very fine hair. Thsi is dryer is very powerful and cuts down on drying time significantly. I have not noticed a reduction in frizz or flyways as other have though. Its also kind of heavy. Overall a very nice dryer but not everything the desciption claims it is.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    630 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo

    GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo

    GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo is the quintessential cleanser to protect hair color and extend the life of Keratin Smoothing Treatments.

    New Price: $45.00
  • Cricket Ultra Smooth Argan & Olive Oil Conditioning Comb

    Cricket Ultra Smooth Argan & Olive Oil Conditioning Comb

    Cricket Ultra Smooth Argan & Olive Oil Conditioning Comb separates hair easily without combing out body, and results in hydrated, smooth, shiny hair.

    Old Price: $6.49 New Price: $5.99
  • imPRESS Press-On Manicure - So, So Stellar

    imPRESS Press-On Manicure - So, So Stellar

    imPRESS Press-On Manicure are easy to apply with superior, lasting shine, no drying time. Lasting up to a week and easy to remove.

    New Price: $5.99
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,044 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name