Free Shipping Over $50
Sedu

Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Tote Set

1,163 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Tote Set features the unique and highly rated Sedu Revolution 4000i hair dryer. The set includes Sedu Anti Frizz Polis...
$260.00
$159.99
Save 39% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,163 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Tote Set (3)
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer (867)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 1,163 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    NY, NY
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Sedu Hairdryer
    Dries my hair really quickly. I have thin curly hair and it doesnt make it too tangled. Still need to flat iron afterwards, but overall quite happy with it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    5 Star Rating
    This is a great hair dryer. Living in the South I have found that humidity equals friz and we have a lot of both. The Sedu 4000i allows me to dry my hair straight and it stays that way thoughout the day. Love it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Bethel Park, PA
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Revolution
    Overall I am very pleased with this dryer. Its well made and I like the fact that the cord doesnt get all curled up. It definitely dries your hair faster - I would say twice as fast than any other dryer Ive used. The only negative is its a little heavier than most.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Sioux Falls, SD
    5 Star Rating
    Real Deal Pro Hair Dryer
    I always thought my stylist could achieve a better blow dry just because she had a better angle, and somehow made magic with super-secret stylist technique. Nope. Its a good hair dryer. I bought this one because it had the option to turn the ionic part on and off. I had read some people didnt like the ionic action on other dryers, but I really like it, so it stays on. But, at least I have the option. The dryer is very heavy duty, and a bit heavy, tho that is compared to the ten year old travel conair I had been using (pathetic, I know!). I also bought the diffuser, which I really like, and I read one review that said that it wasnt from the same company, but it is the same manufacturer, it just doesnt have "sedu" all over it, it probably works with other dryers they make too. So, was it worth all the money? If you need daily hair dryer action, it is. If youre an occaisional user, Id opt for one of the cheaper ones.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Cincinnati
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Pretty Good
    I was a little disappointed that it did not dry my hair as fast as I had hoped. Its still the faster dryer I have ever had but it takes a long time to dry and I find it quite heavy. Overall, though, I am pleased. My hair is curly and can get frizzy and this dryer really helped control the friz.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Denver, Colorado
    4 Star Rating
    Plenty Of Power
    Plenty of power. With the short nozzle, its easier to maintain a safe distance while blowdrying. This also reduces arm fatigue.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Maryland
    3 Star Rating
    Not What I Expected
    I was suprised to find the hair dryer was not a good as I had expected for spending the kind of money I paid. I felt it didnt get that hot and took longer to dry my hair and Im also suprised that a diffuser didnt come with the dryer.Overall it does the job.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    California
    2 Star Rating
    Fine, If You Can Keep It On!
    I am a busy professional stylist, and I dont have time to deal with this products primary design flaw; poorly placed on/off switch. In the normal course of drying hair, Im frequently and inadvertantly turning the dryer off! The rocker switch is right on the handle of the dryer, and being a rocker switch, is way too sensitive to the slightest movement of my hand.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Nashville, Tennessee
    4 Star Rating
    Works Great!
    I have super thick hair and hate to blow dry it, but the Sedu gets so hot that my hair dries faster than normal.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Memphis, TN
    5 Star Rating
    Great Device!
    A little heavier than I thought when you turn it on, but other than that its perfect!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    634 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo

    GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo

    GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo is the quintessential cleanser to protect hair color and extend the life of Keratin Smoothing Treatments.

    New Price: $45.00
  • imPRESS Press-On Manicure - So, So Stellar

    imPRESS Press-On Manicure - So, So Stellar

    imPRESS Press-On Manicure are easy to apply with superior, lasting shine, no drying time. Lasting up to a week and easy to remove.

    New Price: $5.99
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,047 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name