Free Shipping Over $50
Sedu

Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Tote Set

1,143 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Tote Set features the unique and highly rated Sedu Revolution 4000i hair dryer. The set includes Sedu Anti Frizz Polis...
$260.00
$159.99
Save 39% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,143 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Tote Set (3)
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer (847)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 1,143 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    4 Star Rating
    Very Good!
    I really like this hairdryer, it makes my hair really soft and I dont need to flat-iron it much. It also seems to dry more quickly. It is a little heavier than what I used to have, but I quickly got used to it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Edmonton, AB
    4 Star Rating
    Great Hair Dryer!
    This dryer is lightweight and full of power! It dries my shoulder length THICK hair in under 10 minutes. Amazing product, and worth the money!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Alexandria, VA
    5 Star Rating
    Powerful Yet Small
    I ordered this to replace a cheap drugstore hairdryer that Id used for years. I was really surprised at how much better this was! Dries my hair in a flash, and leaves it smooth and shiny. Its so small, it takes up very little space in my tiny bathroom. Love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    TN
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    This hair-dryer is powerful yet lightweight and easy to use. It dries my hair fast and makes it very shiny. I had a T3 and find that I like this dryer better.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Chicago, IL
    4 Star Rating
    Works Fast!
    this is a great hair dryer that works with quality - as long as you arent trying to do any careful styling. it saves me a lot of time in the morning, and i like how my hair looks and feels, but the air blows VERY quickly. with my old dryer i used to dry my hair with rollers, which is nearly impossible, even on the low setting with this dryer.but it is quick!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    1 Star Rating
    Awful
    sent it back. really heavy and hard to manage. controls impossible to use. couldnt wait to order T3. love it!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    New York, NY
    4 Star Rating
    Good Powerful Dryer!
    Ive had this dryer for about 6 months now. It certainly is powerful! I have very thick, curly, shoulder-length hair that can be dried straight (not super straight) in 20 min with this dryer. But it used to take me 30 with an older dryer. I like the extra long cord and easy to grip handle. The only thing I would complain about is the weight. It seems heavy to me, but maybe I just dont have strong arm muscles. Overall, I like this dryer, and I think its sturdy and powerful and should last awhile.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    4 Star Rating
    Pretty Decent Hairdryer
    This hairdryer is pretty good, but... I felt it was much heavier than my older hairdryers and the power button broke after a months use. No joke. So I exchanged it for the green version of this same model. Comparing both, I must say that the TGR 4000i Hair Dryer does a MUCH better job at drying my hair and keeping it frizz free and smooth. Too bad I gave up on it so soon. Anyways, I definitely recommend this hairdryer and even though mine broke, I got my mother one and she absolutely loves it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    San Diego, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Revolutiont Pro
    I hesitated about buying this dryer but felt it was a worthwhile investment in my hair. It is a great blow dryer, it is not too heavy, drys my hair without frying it and drys it much quicker than the other Chi dryer I had which I paid about the same amount of money for only a year or so earlier. I am thrilled with my purchase.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    3 Star Rating
    Good But Not Worth The Price
    I expected more from this hairdryer but its pretty routine -- it overheats a lot, it takes the same amount of time to dry my medium-length hair as the drugstore hairdryer I was using before, and my hair isnt any smoother than it was without the Sedu (nor is it worse).I do like the long, reinforced power cord. I didnt find the dryer as heavy as others did. But some of the attachments it comes with make the machine overheat and conk out pretty fast.Summary: Not worth the price.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    620 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo

    GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo

    GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo is the quintessential cleanser to protect hair color and extend the life of Keratin Smoothing Treatments.

    New Price: $45.00
  • Cricket Ultra Smooth Argan & Olive Oil Conditioning Comb

    Cricket Ultra Smooth Argan & Olive Oil Conditioning Comb

    Cricket Ultra Smooth Argan & Olive Oil Conditioning Comb separates hair easily without combing out body, and results in hydrated, smooth, shiny hair.

    Old Price: $6.49 New Price: $5.99
  • imPRESS Press-On Manicure - So, So Stellar

    imPRESS Press-On Manicure - So, So Stellar

    imPRESS Press-On Manicure are easy to apply with superior, lasting shine, no drying time. Lasting up to a week and easy to remove.

    New Price: $5.99
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,035 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name