25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Tote Set

The Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Tote Set features the unique and highly rated Sedu Revolution 4000i hair dryer. The set includes Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Treatement, Sedu Professional Brush and Sedu Tote.
$159.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Tote Set features the unique and highly rated Sedu Revolution 4000i hair dryer. The set includes Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Treatement, Sedu Professional Brush and Sedu Tote.Quantity limit of 2 sets per customer and per order.

  • SKU: 008521   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer

  • Dual functionality; ion switch allows you operate with or without ionic generator
  • For smooth and straight: with ion
  • For volume: without ion
  • Ionic generator seals the cuticle, locking in moisture
  • 40% more compact than conventional dryer
  • 30% less weight
  • 6 speed/heat settings
  • Cool shot button
  • Long lasting motor with 1875W of high power to produce unsurpassed air speed
  • 80 mph record air speed
  • 86m3/h air flow
  • Includes 2 concentrators for versatile styling
  • 9 foot cord
  • 2 year warranty
  • Made in France
  • Dryer itself weighs 1.2lbs

Sedu Anti-frizz Polishing Treatment (1.0 oz)

  • Contains Argan Oil ( Moroccan Oil)
  • Controls frizz
  • Restores shine and softness
  • Instantly absorbs
  • Provides heat protection
  • Protects hair from environmental pollutants
  • Contains ingredients known to protect against UV rays
  • Contains Avocado Oil which regenerates and moisturizes
  • Hydrates and detangles hair
  • Softens thick, unruly hair
  • Strengthens dry, brittle hair
  • Nourishes hair damaged from chemical procedures
  • Nourishes and balances the scalp
  • Strengthens hairs elasticity
  • Powerful antioxidant, rich in vitamins
  • Not tested on animals
  • For all hair types

Sedu Professional Brush

  • 1 3/4 Ceramic barrel prevents split ends and frizzies.
  • Polished bristle tips for a softer touch.
  • Ultra lightweight with an ergonomic no slip handle

Sedu Tote

  • Nylon tote with zippered closure
  • Tote measures approximately 14 inches long by 16 inches wide
  • Handles measure about 8 inches long
  • made in China

Attachments Included: Concentrator
Plug Type: GFI
Technology : Cold Shot, Variable Speed Flow, Ion Switch, Ionic, Variable Heat Control
Voltage: 110
Motor Type: AC Motor
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Material: Tourmaline, Ceramic
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Watts: 1875
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (297)
  • /
  • Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer (4000i) (906)
  • /
  • Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Tote Set (3)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • It Really Does Work This Well. 5 Star Rating
    I chose this hair dryer based on reviews, and not sorry I did. It dries my hair (long, thick & wavy) in under 10 minutes without doing damage, or at least minimal damage. Haven't found much difference between leaving the ion button on or off, but either way my hair is soft and surprisingly smooth without much effort. It is compact but for me long cord is a bit obnoxious - not a big deal. (Works great on my pup's thick coat too!)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 25, 2010
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / Houston, TX
  • Worst Blow Dryer Ever! 1 Star Rating
    The blow dryer is small but it weights a ton. The cord is heavy as well. I doesn't get too hot, and is difficult to use effectively because the cool shot button in always in the way. So your fingers will constantly press the cool button by mistake. Not good for professional use

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 19, 2010
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
  • Love This Product 5 Star Rating
    This dryer has cut my drying time in half, and leaves my hair in fabulous condition. I rarely have to use my straightening iron after using it. It's great and worth every penny!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 19, 2010
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / New Orleans, LA
  • Love This Dryer 5 Star Rating
    I had a really hard time deciding which dryer to buy. I was going to go with at T3, but I read a lot of reviews that said they break. I finally went for the Sedu because it was on sale and quite a bit cheaper than the T3...and I'm in love! The Sedu is seriously awesome. I have long, thick, coarse, somewhat wavy hair that holds water and takes forever to dry, but blows out nicely with a round brush. The Sedu takes about 7-10 minutes off my drying time, which is not quite half. May not seem like much, but I'll take an extra 10 minutes any day! Also, it's comfortable to hold, and doesn't get ridiculously hot like my drugstore dryers did. That makes a HUGE difference, because I don't end up all sweaty at the end of my blowout. Of course, most importantly, it makes my hair look AWESOME - smooth, shiny, super pretty. I don't know if the T3 might have been better, but I'm happy to have paid a lot less for a dryer I love.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 17, 2010
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / SLC, UT
  • High Price But Great Value 5 Star Rating
    I gave this to my wife when she visited a friend and raved about her dryer. She is very happy and uses it daily, but now drying her hair in half the time. As another reviewer stated, it doesn't get as hot as a consumer grade dryer, but that's because of the high air flow that does the job. It's not heat that dries your hair, but high flow dry air. This is a 2 kilowatt dryer! She also likes the ionizing feature that gives her hair volume. In light of her daily use of a dryer, she has gone through a dozen cheap ones over the last 20 years and I do expect that this will oulast 6 of the cheap ones. Its construction and the materials (switches, etc.) are of high quality and should be far more durable than the consumer grade dryer. This is really "professional grade".

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 17, 2010
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / WInchester, MA USA
  • Worth The Price! 5 Star Rating
    This is the most I've ever spent on a hair dryer -- and it is really worth it! I have always bought Conair or Revlon blow dryers, and didn't realize what a difference a nice hair dryer makes. It used to take me about 15 minutes to dry my short (about one inch below ears) hair, but this Sedu dried it less than five minutes, and left it silky and soft. I just wished I had splurged on a nice dryer years ago, instead of waiting so long!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 15, 2010
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / San Diego, CA
  • Not Worth The Price 2 Star Rating
    I thought after reading some reviews that this would be a good hair dryer, however, it turns out that it isnt that good at all. I have fair share of hair, not thick or thin, but its curly. the dryer takes about 15 mins to dry my hair all the way through. the only thing is that it gives my hair a good shine, other than that it makes my hair freezy.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 14, 2010
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / Laguna, California
  • Nice Dryer, However 4 Star Rating
    I really like the Sedu dryer. It's much lighter than most hair dryers I've owned and I haven't had any issues with the placement of the controls. However, I don't find the drying time any better than any other high-end hair dryer I've used. Although the power is terrific, I think the dryer doesn't get hot enough. Go figure. I do believe anyone would be happy with this product however.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 8, 2010
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / Boca Raton, FL USA
  • Amazing! 5 Star Rating
    This blow dryer is exactly what the professional needs. Well balanced, High air speed, gets plenty hot, and the cool shot is perfect.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 6, 2010
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
  • Love Love This Dryer 5 Star Rating
    this is by far the best hair dryer i've ever used. it is well worth the price. i highly recommend this tool.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 27, 2009
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
Server Name