Free Shipping Over $50
Sedu

Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Tote Set

1,165 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Tote Set features the unique and highly rated Sedu Revolution 4000i hair dryer. The set includes Sedu Anti Frizz Polis...
$260.00
$159.99
Save 39% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,165 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Tote Set (3)
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer (869)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 1,165 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Boston, MA
    5 Star Rating
    Great Investment
    This is my first professional hair dryer and I can now understand why it is more $ than the others. My drying time has been cut in half, the dyer itself is light so my arm isnt throbbing every morning, and its pretty compact. I will never go back to those $30-$40 Conair/Revlon dryers...
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 22, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Lafayette, CA
    5 Star Rating
    I enjoy drying my hair with my new TGR 4000i Hair Dryer. I have thick hair and it drys in half the time. I also like the "Frizz Not" feature.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 22, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    White Plains, NY
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best!
    I love this hair dryer! I have frizzy slightly curly hair unless I blow it straight, then use a straightening iron. The process used to take 35 minutes or more. I can now blow it straight in about 10 minutes. Most days I dont even need to use the straightening iron. I have recommended this dryer to my sister and friends.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 22, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Atlanta, GA
    5 Star Rating
    Makes My Job Easier!!
    I LOVE this hairdryer because it is so efficient and lightweight. its very easy to hold and use through a 9 to 10 hour day of doing clients. It definitely dries the hair faster and more smooth than my other hairdryer. I totally recommend this product to any busy hairstylist or to anyone for at home use!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 21, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    East Village, New York City, NY
    5 Star Rating
    A Gift That Keeps On Giving.
    I bought this hair dryer as a gift for my coworker. A stylist in one of the trade magazines listed it as something he couldnt live without while working. The long cord, lightweight, quiet motor, and size features sold me. Also, the best part is the air flow nozzle snaps on and wont fall off. My friends previous hair dryers would not last her long ( she is pretty rough on them). Im happy to say her TGR 4000i hair dryer is still going strong after two years and mine is about to have a one year anniversary. I think we both cant live without them at work. No complaints here.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 21, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    5 Star Rating
    I love this dryer. I am a stylist and I use it everyday. It is light and fast. The best dryer I have ever used.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 21, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    San Francisco, CA.
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Tgr 4000i Is The Best!
    I have had many hair dryers and flat irons. I got the flat iron and this Sedu TGR 4000i Hair Dryer, and it really works as advertised. It is light, small (not a mini), and my hair feels softer since I have been using it; and it takes me less time than ever before! It has different setting for temperture and it is really effective. With a great black design and a practical seze and weight, I cannot ask for more. I will not buy another tool from any other brand, Sedu products are the best!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 21, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    5 Star Rating
    Good Dryer
    I love this blowdryer. Compared to most standard $30 store bought dryers it is way better, but compared to my old speed freak 2000watt dryer it is just noticibly better. Not a huge improvement but better. My old one is on its last leg after 7 years so my new sedu was worth the price. To tell you the speed at which the air blows out, I did a comparison test with my old speed freek and a conair dryer. I hung towels of same exact brand style and weight inside on the shower rod so no outside wind forces could change the outcome. I held all three dryers facing the towels and the sedu blew the towel the farthest with the most force. I then took a few steps back with the sedu while my husband stayed in the same spot with the others and the sedu still blew the towel the farthest. I would recommend this if you are in need of a new dryer or just tired of replacing your old store bought specials.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 20, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    CT
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent!!
    I would recommend this hair dryer to anyone! My hair dries a lot faster and its so smooth! I love it!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 20, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Las Vegas, Nevada
    4 Star Rating
    Good Hair Dryer
    It definitely cut my drying time by at least half! I a glad I bought it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 20, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    636 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo

    GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo

    GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo is the quintessential cleanser to protect hair color and extend the life of Keratin Smoothing Treatments.

    New Price: $45.00
  • Cricket Ultra Smooth Argan & Olive Oil Conditioning Comb

    Cricket Ultra Smooth Argan & Olive Oil Conditioning Comb

    Cricket Ultra Smooth Argan & Olive Oil Conditioning Comb separates hair easily without combing out body, and results in hydrated, smooth, shiny hair.

    Old Price: $6.49 New Price: $5.99
  • imPRESS Press-On Manicure - So, So Stellar

    imPRESS Press-On Manicure - So, So Stellar

    imPRESS Press-On Manicure are easy to apply with superior, lasting shine, no drying time. Lasting up to a week and easy to remove.

    New Price: $5.99
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,049 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name