Sedu Professional Flat Iron $48

Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Tote Set

The Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Tote Set features the unique and highly rated Sedu Revolution 4000i hair dryer. The set includes Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Treatement, Sedu Professional Brush and Sedu Tote.
$159.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Tote Set features the unique and highly rated Sedu Revolution 4000i hair dryer. The set includes Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Treatement, Sedu Professional Brush and Sedu Tote.Quantity limit of 2 sets per customer and per order.

  • SKU: 008521   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer

  • Dual functionality; ion switch allows you operate with or without ionic generator
  • For smooth and straight: with ion
  • For volume: without ion
  • Ionic generator seals the cuticle, locking in moisture
  • 40% more compact than conventional dryer
  • 30% less weight
  • 6 speed/heat settings
  • Cool shot button
  • Long lasting motor with 1875W of high power to produce unsurpassed air speed
  • 80 mph record air speed
  • 86m3/h air flow
  • Includes 2 concentrators for versatile styling
  • 9 foot cord
  • 2 year warranty
  • Made in France
  • Dryer itself weighs 1.2lbs

Sedu Anti-frizz Polishing Treatment (1.0 oz)

  • Contains Argan Oil ( Moroccan Oil)
  • Controls frizz
  • Restores shine and softness
  • Instantly absorbs
  • Provides heat protection
  • Protects hair from environmental pollutants
  • Contains ingredients known to protect against UV rays
  • Contains Avocado Oil which regenerates and moisturizes
  • Hydrates and detangles hair
  • Softens thick, unruly hair
  • Strengthens dry, brittle hair
  • Nourishes hair damaged from chemical procedures
  • Nourishes and balances the scalp
  • Strengthens hairs elasticity
  • Powerful antioxidant, rich in vitamins
  • Not tested on animals
  • For all hair types

Sedu Professional Brush

  • 1 3/4 Ceramic barrel prevents split ends and frizzies.
  • Polished bristle tips for a softer touch.
  • Ultra lightweight with an ergonomic no slip handle

Sedu Tote

  • Nylon tote with zippered closure
  • Tote measures approximately 14 inches long by 16 inches wide
  • Handles measure about 8 inches long
  • made in China

Attachments Included: Concentrator
Plug Type: GFI
Technology : Ionic, Variable Heat Control, Cold Shot, Variable Speed Flow, Ion Switch
Motor Type: AC Motor
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Material: Tourmaline, Ceramic
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Watts: 1875
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (297)
  • /
  • Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer (4000i) (906)
  • /
  • Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Tote Set (3)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • The Worst-not For Everyday Use. 1 Star Rating
    This blow dryer is very heavy and because of the placement of the "cool shot" button on the handle it is impossible to hold. Drying my hair has become a chore and my arms gets tired very quickly. If you straighten your hair every day, DO NOT BUY THIS BLOWDRYER! I was using the T3 blowdryer but grew tired of how quickly they broke. This was a poor and inadequate replacement.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 4, 2010
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
  • Good But Not Great For The Price 2 Star Rating
    This dryer is very and light. The design of the handle is awkward, kept pushing the cool shot by accident. In the effort to make it small, the handle feels crammed. It did dry my hair nice, I have wavy coarse hair, but it still took just as long as my store bought dryer. Also only 2 heat settings and the low is fairly cool. Had to use high setting to dry my hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 4, 2010
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / Cincinnati, OH USA
  • Love The Way My Hair Feels Now! 4 Star Rating
    I finally upgraded from a cheap dryer that I had for years. Now at first i had some trouble finding the right heat setting, and how to hold it without turning on the cool shot. I thought about returning it... but I put that off which gave me a chance to get comfortable with it. With the nozzles on this is gets super hot, and my hair is dry within a few minutes. My hair is in the best condition. Yes even now during the cold winters when my hair is usually dry and unmanageable. Thank you folica for recomending this product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 4, 2010
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / NJ
  • Good Hair Dryer 4 Star Rating
    It dries my super thick hair in less than 10 minutes. Not too heavy at all. But I sometimes accidentally hit the cool shot button. I am still really happy with it. And the fact that folica provides a 2 year warranty is excellent.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 31, 2010
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    HAIR TYPE
    Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great Professional Hair Dryer 5 Star Rating
    This hairdryer was my first professional hair dryer purchase. I have been very pleased with my results. I have fine hair that needs volume but also needs to be straightened because of the kinks. This hair dryer does a great job of taming the kinks while leaving behind great volume and shine. I have the Chi hair straightener that I purchased from Folica as well and haven't used it much since getting this hair dryer. I like both settings of heat and the attachments are great. I am not a professional, I am an average girl and I definitely see great results using this hairdryer!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 31, 2010
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / Arlington, Va
  • Mcuch Faster Than My Old One 4 Star Rating
    I had a Babyliss hair dryer for 9 years! It finally died and I ordered a new Babylis, but it was out of stock and never came back in. I ordered this one instead and while it has some issues, it is a good, though not perfect, dryer. It is lightweigt and easy to manipulate. It is small and easy to pack when I go out of town. I LIKE the fact that it does not burn my scalp and it does get hot enough to dry and style my below shoulder length hair in about 15 minutes- about half the time of my old dryer. It is quieter than the old one and with or without the nozzles, works just fine. However, I don't like the buttons. They are hard to use with the same hand that is holding the dryer and the cool shot button is stiff and has to be pressed really hard to hold down. But, since I wanted a fast, lightweight dryer, I am happy. I got exactly what I wanted, even if it is not my ideal, perfect-in-every-way dream dryer, it does what it is supposed to do and in these days, that is a plus in itself!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 31, 2010
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
  • I Like It! 5 Star Rating
    I agree with others that it is a bit heavy and the cord is quite long however that's most likely because it's a professional hair dryer and hair stylists don't always have an outlet close to their work station. I like the way the warmer heat setting isn't too hot which can damage your hair. The Ionic setting creates an incredibly smooth look and it has definitely cut down the amount of time to dry my hair. I would purchase this product again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 31, 2010
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / Lakewood, Colorado USA
  • Should Have Stuck With My Chi Rocket 1 Star Rating
    After reading the reviews I realize that anyone who buys the Sedu Revolution has never used any professional blow dryer at all. My first blow dryer I ever had was a Super Salono second was the Chi Rocket. The Chi Rocket is Fantastic. Fast, hot, garenteed a smooth silky look every blow dry. I wanted to try something new and bought the Sedu. This blow dryer is just an expensive tacky Four Seasons hotel blow dryer that is LOUD LOUD LOUD!! The cool button is in the wrong spot. Your holding the handle and where your thumb hits the handle there is the cool button, which I am constantly pushing. While it is powerful it is NOT hot. It never gets hot like the Chi Rocket. Some might think the Chi gets to hot. But if your trying to get rid of the friz and get your hair smooth hot works better for me. It does not cut my drying time in half it just seems like its longer because its SO SO LOUD. Planning on returning this product and going back to the Chi Rocket

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 30, 2010
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / Beverly Hills, CA
  • Mostly Great, But A Few Issues 4 Star Rating
    I have very thick and wavy hair that I blow dry straight typically every other day. I separate my hair in two sections when blow drying because it takes too long otherwise. This hair dryer can blow dry my hair in 10 minutes - I can't believe it! It has literally cut my time drying by more than 50%! The results are very good and my hair feels smooth and soft - not frizzy. That being said, I agree with one of the other reviewers, Monica, about some of the issues. It is heavy (even though it is small) and the cool shot button is in a spot where you hit it too often. I also find it to be very noisy and now wear earplugs when I use it. The issues only knock off one star for me though. Ultimately, it is still the best hair dryer I have owned!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 29, 2010
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / Casselberry, FL
    HAIR TYPE
    Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Strike Two! 1 Star Rating
    The first dryer that I received did not have the nozzles so I returned it. Contacted Folica, they sent me a UPS shipping lable via e-mail and all I had to do was drop it off. I received the replacement within three days! Wow. The next morning, I used the dryer and was disappointed. The dryer does not get hot enough. The replacement was deffective! My hair looked frizzy and blah. Grrr...So I'm returning this dryer and hoping not to strike out with the new dryer. Oh how I wish for the perfect blow dryer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 26, 2010
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / Montrose, Ca USA
Server Name