Sedu Professional Flat Iron $48

Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Tote Set

The Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Tote Set features the unique and highly rated Sedu Revolution 4000i hair dryer. The set includes Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Treatement, Sedu Professional Brush and Sedu Tote.
$159.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Tote Set features the unique and highly rated Sedu Revolution 4000i hair dryer. The set includes Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Treatement, Sedu Professional Brush and Sedu Tote.Quantity limit of 2 sets per customer and per order.

  • SKU: 008521   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer

  • Dual functionality; ion switch allows you operate with or without ionic generator
  • For smooth and straight: with ion
  • For volume: without ion
  • Ionic generator seals the cuticle, locking in moisture
  • 40% more compact than conventional dryer
  • 30% less weight
  • 6 speed/heat settings
  • Cool shot button
  • Long lasting motor with 1875W of high power to produce unsurpassed air speed
  • 80 mph record air speed
  • 86m3/h air flow
  • Includes 2 concentrators for versatile styling
  • 9 foot cord
  • 2 year warranty
  • Made in France
  • Dryer itself weighs 1.2lbs

Sedu Anti-frizz Polishing Treatment (1.0 oz)

  • Contains Argan Oil ( Moroccan Oil)
  • Controls frizz
  • Restores shine and softness
  • Instantly absorbs
  • Provides heat protection
  • Protects hair from environmental pollutants
  • Contains ingredients known to protect against UV rays
  • Contains Avocado Oil which regenerates and moisturizes
  • Hydrates and detangles hair
  • Softens thick, unruly hair
  • Strengthens dry, brittle hair
  • Nourishes hair damaged from chemical procedures
  • Nourishes and balances the scalp
  • Strengthens hairs elasticity
  • Powerful antioxidant, rich in vitamins
  • Not tested on animals
  • For all hair types

Sedu Professional Brush

  • 1 3/4 Ceramic barrel prevents split ends and frizzies.
  • Polished bristle tips for a softer touch.
  • Ultra lightweight with an ergonomic no slip handle

Sedu Tote

  • Nylon tote with zippered closure
  • Tote measures approximately 14 inches long by 16 inches wide
  • Handles measure about 8 inches long
  • made in China

Attachments Included: Concentrator
Plug Type: GFI
Technology : Ionic, Variable Heat Control, Cold Shot, Variable Speed Flow, Ion Switch
Motor Type: AC Motor
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Material: Tourmaline, Ceramic
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Watts: 1875
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (297)
  • /
  • Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer (4000i) (906)
  • /
  • Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Tote Set (3)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Love It 5 Star Rating
    can't say much just love it. Powerful.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 18, 2010
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / Dana Point .ca
  • Lives Up To The Hype! 5 Star Rating
    My wife has only had the dryer for a week so i can't speak to its durability. But she does notice that her hair is shinier and she can style it any way she wants with minimal effort and her hair is completely dry in less than one minute (no kidding!). Definately is on the pricey side, but the satisfaction that she gets out of its use is worth it. Will have to keep everyone updated on durability down the line, but for right now, it's great!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 17, 2010
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
  • Nothing Special! 3 Star Rating
    I bought this dryer few weeks ago and I really don't see what the difference between this dryer and a store bought dryer. I have seen no visible difference in my hair at all! I was just curious what the fuss was all about.. Save your money and buy a more affordable dryer, to be honest it really makes no difference.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 16, 2010
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
  • This Dryer Is Terrific! 4 Star Rating
    This is the first expensive hair dryer I've ever purchased. It dries my hair quickly and eliminates the frizz! Even my hair dresser noticed that my hair looks healthier. Less fly aways. However, there are a few negative points to mention. Even after a month, I still find the placement of the switches and cold push in button annoying. I constantly hit the cold button unintentionally! The placement is good if you're blow drying someone else's hair. Also, the cord is way too long. This product is really meant to be used in a salon.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 16, 2010
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
  • Not For Me 3 Star Rating
    For a blow dryer it does what it's supposed to do, and it dries hair fast without doing any extreme damage. However, for the price I expected much more out of this, but maybe it's because I realized that I still needed to use my flat iron after using this (I have thick and wavy hair). Though this was the first hair dryer that I've ever owned, I think I could achieve the same results using a less expensive dryer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 12, 2010
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
  • Hair Is So Easy With This One! 5 Star Rating
    This dryer is worth every penny! It cuts the drying time in half and makes your hair so healthy looking/feeling. Love Love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 9, 2010
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / Los Angeles, CA USA
  • Pretty Good Dryer 3 Star Rating
    I have never had an "expensive" dryer before. I found that the high heat setting is too hot and burned my scalp. I used a round brush to dry one area of my hair, I released the hair and it was so hot it was burning my neck. The low heat setting is very warm and I find if I keep it on that setting I will not burn myself. I also found the controls hard to handle. I try to turn the dryer off and I either change the heat setting or turn off the Ion setting. Otherwise it is a good strong dryer that will quickly dry your hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 9, 2010
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / Mandeville, LA 70471
  • Good Buy - Performance Is Just As Good As Chi 5 Star Rating
    I was trying to find a dryer to replace the Chi dryer I got just over a year ago which broke & was out of the warranty period by just a number of days literally. I knew I wanted something that performed as well as Chi but actually lasted longer. I was an old fan of Chi products having bought several flat irons and a dryer which all worked great for a number of months but the quality of Chi has went extremely downhill in recent years. So instead of buying a Chi I tried the Sedu, and honestly I love it. It is a little loud and it is very powerful which sometimes tangles my hair, but to solve this problem I use the lower power setting, which is equivalent to the high setting on my old Chi dryer. This dryer does a really good job and leaves my hair smooth and shiny. It cuts down on me using my flat iron, which I use a GHD iron. There is noticeably less damage and it takes less time to dry. I have naturally curly hair which frizzes in any type of humidity and this dryer seems to help with this. I use my dryer and just flat iron in places around my face and this straight style lasts all day long, even in the rain. Overall, this is a very good dryer and I would highly recommend it to anyone, and since I'm a product snob and junkie, this is saying something.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 5, 2010
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / Arkansas, USA
  • Excellent 5 Star Rating
    This blow dryer is great. I have A LOT of long hair and not only does it dry my hair in half time time but it gives it great volume. I was never able to get my hair straight with blow drying alone. I would have to dry it - then straighten. This dryer does it all. It's compact and lightweight too, making it good for travelling. I just love it and couldn't be happier!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 5, 2010
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / Littleton, CO
  • Great Hair Dryer! 5 Star Rating
    I love, love, love this hair dryer. I don't notice much of a time difference, but it really has made a difference in the shine/health of my hair. No longer do I have to use a smoothing emollient after I dry my hair to smooth it..the hair dryer takes care of it for me. This was well worth my money. I will admit the placement of the buttons was awkward at first, but I've since gotten used to it and it isn't an issue at all.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 5, 2010
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / West Chester, PA
Server Name