Free Shipping Over $50

Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Solia Flat Iron Set DZDD

6,487 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Solia Flat Iron set has all the tools you need to keep your hair looking its best and to keep it styled in the latest t...
$249.98
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 6,487 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Folica Paddle Brush (84)
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer (863)
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") (5537)
  • Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Solia Flat Iron Set DZDD (3)
Show All 6,487 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Boston, MA
    5 Star Rating
    Straight
    I ordered this yesterday and i jz recieved it today...i have pretty straight hair but this made my hair supa str8. it straghtens my hair without the frizzy look...it doesnt leave a burnt smell on my hair..it takes fast too..i only have to go over my hair once..this product is great..! you should get this if u want supa straight hair..
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 10, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    S. F. California
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Thing I Have Ever Bought
    My hairstylist used this iron on my hair a few times and I was amazed at how shiny it made my hair. So I decided to get one. Turned out this is the best thing i have ever bought! It is affordable, well worth it for the silk and shine that comes to your hair. I LOVE it and highly recommend this to any one who wants shiny smooth hair!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 10, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Vancouver, BC
    4 Star Rating
    My Hair Wasn't Stick Straight
    My hair is pretty thin and its not really curly but after i wash it and it dries it becomes so frizzy and big and wavey. This hair straightener is pretty good. I ordered it on Thursday night and got it on Monday and I was so excited. I have a Ceramic hair straightner that was about 100 dollars canadian and it was pretty good for about a year. My hair never got that straight though so I looked online for a new one that would make my hair super straight. This one sounded pretty good so i bought it, my hair gets really straight with this straightener but after 30 minutes it starts to curl in at the ends and my hair has a little bit of a wave again. Its not as great as I thought it would be but I guess if you have really curly and thick hair it will straighten it out and make it less big and puffy.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 29, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Sacramento, California
    5 Star Rating
    Now I Have The Hair I Want Every Day!
    I finally found the flat iron that Ive been looking for! Its fantastic and my hair is smooth and straight in a matter of a few minutes! My wavy hair used to be a pain to straighten with a blow dryer etc. but now I can leave it air dry and it only takes 5 minutes to straighten with this iron! The only time my hair looked this good and straight is when the stylist straighten it at the salon. Now I have the hair I want every day!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 14, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Avon, Connecticut
    5 Star Rating
    Straight And Glossy
    My hairdresser intorduced me to the Solia flatiron and I was amazed at how well it worked. My hair is straight and glossy and it is a lot less damaging to the hair than other flat irons. Some unique things I enjoy about this iron are the European and light-weight style and the rounded plate edges (which are almost as good as a curling iron!). It does get very hot though so watch out that you dont burn yourself!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 30, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    5 Star Rating
    Loving It.
    My hair is shoulder-length, it is really wavy. I had tried many, many flat irons: babyliss, FHI, hot tools, HAI and conair. None of them compare to Solia. It turns your hair stick straight and adds shine. It is really easy to use and the size is just perfect for my hair length. I am in love with it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 22, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Palestine, Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Absoulutly Straight....
    WOW!!! This is the best iron that I have ever used for my medium hair it is wonderful its like a dream come true my hair is absoulutly straight....
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 20, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Redmond, Washington
    5 Star Rating
    Better That The Chi
    Solia was definitely worth the money. I wasnt sure about spending so much, but the first time I used it I knew it was worth it. The size is perfect...wide enough to do my long thick hair, but also narrow enough to use it on my bangs. Plus, the temperature control is great. It works better that the Chi.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 7, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Alpine, Wyoming
    5 Star Rating
    This Flat Iron Rules!!!
    Solia leaves your hair smooth and straight!! It takes away the frizz too! BUY IT! You will not regret it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 15, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Phoenix, Arizona
    5 Star Rating
    Great Straightening Iron
    This is the first ceramic iron I have ever bought, and it is by far the best straightening tool I have ever used.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 12, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,537 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,760 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer

    Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer

    The Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer is the latest breakthrough in Hair Dryer Technology. It has all the power of a professional dryer but the dryer itself weighs less than 1lb, making it one of the lightest weight salon dryers on the market while still producing air velocity of 40mph to dry quickly and completely.

    104 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,044 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name