Free Shipping Over $50
20% off Tools

Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Solia Flat Iron Set DZDD

6,496 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Solia Flat Iron set has all the tools you need to keep your hair looking its best and to keep it styled in the latest t...
$249.98
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 6,496 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Folica Paddle Brush (84)
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer (867)
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") (5542)
  • Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Solia Flat Iron Set DZDD (3)
Show All 6,496 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Hawaii
    5 Star Rating
    Great!!!
    I love my new Solia. Its works great and I have so many compliments on my hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 19, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Tuscaloosa, AL...roll Tide!!
    4 Star Rating
    My Opinion
    I really enjoy this straightner. It works really well. However, the reviews are a alittel misleading, I was expecting it to be AMAZING, but it is not that. Do not get me wrong, it works wonderfully, but it is not as great as I was expecting.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 18, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    5 Star Rating
    Solia Professional Ceramic Ion Flat Iron
    This iron is awesome! It gives you stick straight hair in minutes.I received my iron the day after I placed my order! I couldnt believe how fast it was shipped to me.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 18, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    5 Star Rating
    Fabulous!
    I really like this straightener so much, I would suggest it for anyone who straightens their hair on a regular basis. It is super slick!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 18, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Hair Iron
    I have had this Flat Iron for a month now and absolutely love it. My hair gets straight without getting flat and stays that way all day. I highly recommend this iron!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 17, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    4 Star Rating
    Solia Flat Iron
    My Solia Flat Iron came with the UPS man today, and I think its wonderful. My old iron, Conair, didnt burn my hair like others have experienced, but it didnt straighten it either. Also, my hair always got caught because it had odd handles. The Solia heats up faster than I thought was possible. My other iron took 30-45 minutes to get to where it was alright. This one takes a minute tops. Overall, Im happy with the results. I have wavy hair that is already beautiful, but now its gorgeous!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 17, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Iowa
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Flat Iron!
    I have tried multiple ways of straigtening my naturally curly hair. Ive tried a metal flat iron, which never got the frizz out. Ive also tried to Revo Hair Syler that was advertised on TV, and it was still frizzing, and got caught a lot. But when I bought this flat iron, I skeptical. It came in five days, and it works like a dream. I have never had my hair this straight doing it myself. It looks like when the stylist does it. I am so impressed, and will recommend this to all of my friends. Thank you!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 16, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    4 Star Rating
    Love It!
    My hair gets so frizzy after I blow dry it that I look like cave woman. This flat iron not only straightens my hair but can also curl it too. Its like two irons in one. I really do like this flat iron.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 16, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    4 Star Rating
    Pretty Good
    i havent really used it that often but as much as i have used it... its been great... heats up very fast... striaghtens very well... :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 16, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    St. Louis, MO
    5 Star Rating
    Works Great! Love The Results!
    This flat iron works great! I was going to buy a Chi but read the reviews and decided to check out the Solia. I was a little skeptical about spending so much money on this product but it was well worth it. My hair stays straight all day and feels so soft. I would recommend the Solia to anyone wanting great results in little time. If I could, I would give the Solia 6 stars!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 16, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,542 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,763 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer

    Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer

    The Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer is the latest breakthrough in Hair Dryer Technology. It has all the power of a professional dryer but the dryer itself weighs less than 1lb, making it one of the lightest weight salon dryers on the market while still producing air velocity of 40mph to dry quickly and completely.

    104 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,047 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name