Valentine's Day Sale

Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Solia Flat Iron Set DZDD

The Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Solia Flat Iron set has all the tools you need to keep your hair looking its best and to keep it styled in the latest trends. The set contains the Sedu Revolution 4000i Professional Hair Dryer and the Solia Flat Iron with 1 1/4 inch plates; both are highly rated and customer favorites.
$249.98
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Solia Flat Iron set has all the tools you need to keep your hair looking its best and to keep it styled in the latest trends. The set contains the Sedu Revolution 4000i Professional Hair Dryer and the Solia Flat Iron with 1 1/4 inch plates; both are highly rated and customer favorites. The set also includes the Folica paddle brush and heat resistant pouch.

  • SKU: 007293   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer:

  • Dual functionality; ion switch allows you operate with or without ionic generator
  • For smooth and straight: with ion
  • For volume: without ion
  • Ionic generator seals the cuticle, locking in moisture
  • 40% more compact than conventional dryer
  • 30% less weight
  • 6 speed/heat settings
  • Cool shot button
  • Long lasting motor with 1875W of high power to produce unsurpassed air speed
  • 80 mph record air speed
  • 86m3/h air flow
  • Includes 2 concentrators for versatile styling
  • 2 year warranty
  • Made in France

Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4"):

  • 4.5 star rating and over 4,900 reviews!
  • Versatile: This iron will straighten, bend, flip, spiral and curl hair.
  • Ceramic/Tourmaline Ion plates give a shinier, silkier result than regular ceramic flat iron in lesser time.
  • Ceramic/Tourmaline Ion plates emits up to 6 times more negative ion.
  • Variable Temperature Control (140F - 400F):  Works with all hair types
  • Ceramic heater with autosense (TM) technology provides instant even heat.
  • Heating plates wrap around edge for easy finishing touches!
  • Wet to dry: can be used on damp (not soaking wet) or dry hair
  • Contoured easy grip handles.
  • 9ft. professional 360 swivel power cord.
  • Two year warranty

Folica Paddle Brush:

  • Air cushioned pad for gentle control
  • Ball tipped nylon pins for comfortable styling and maximum comfort
  • Light weight
  • Nylon Bristles
  • Can be used on wet or dry hair

Folica Heat Mat:

  • Protects surfaces from appliance heat
  • Allow iron to cool prior to storing
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Folica Paddle Brush (84)
  • /
  • Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer (4000i) (905)
  • /
  • Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron (5587)
  • /
  • Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Solia Flat Iron Set DZDD (3)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Not As Good As They Say 2 Star Rating
    I purchase this flat iron for my dauther and its not working on her hair like it says. But she has an old one not the same brand that works good but she wanted a better one for the price I relly thougth I will get it for her and i hade to return it.Cathy

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 5, 2005
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Florida
  • Wow! 5 Star Rating
    this is my first flat iron, and i am extremely happy with the solia (1 1/4) iron for its design and ease of use. i have fairly thick asian hair and was looking for a tool to straighten it after blow-drying. the solia iron heats up really fast and was ready to go before i even knew it! i like how you can control the temperature on the iron and am reassured that its not going to fry my hair being it made with ceramic/ion technology.i also could not believe how fast i received the shipment during the holiday season especially. it came faster than other orders i had made online elsewhere!! so thank you folica.com for such a great-priced and quality product, as well as excellent customer service.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 5, 2005
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Virginia
  • Excellent 5 Star Rating
    Bought this for my girlfriend, she is in love with it. Im not sure what she actually likes more, the solia or me. There is no reason to spend any more when this one works awsome. Thanks

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 5, 2005
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Ft Lauderdale
  • Wonderful! 5 Star Rating
    I have tried many other, cheaper hair irons. I can definitely tell the difference with the Solia--it is worth the extra money. It doesnt pull or dry out my hair as much as the cheaper brands. It heats up in a second. My hair ends up shiny, perfectly straight and silky. This is a great hair iron that I would recommend to all!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 4, 2005
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Brooklyn, NY
  • Very Good! 4 Star Rating
    I do not want to write a review that sounds too good to believe, so that you don’t believe it and go and buy something else, so here goes. I recently borrowed my friends Chi so that I could compare it to my current hot irons the GHD (from the UK, but due to voltage don’t always stay hot!) they worked OK but not amazing in my opinion and due to the bad reviews I decided to go with the Solia, plus it was cheaper. I would say that the Solia is better than the Chi because you can change the heat-setting dependent on your hair type – something my friend was very jealous off as she is not able to use her hot irons as her hair is breaking heaps at the moment! Apart from that (which is a huge plus), they both work the same; they both do the same thing. One thing I would say is that you need to use a good hair protector when using these irons, as they do get very hot and you can burn your hair if your not careful, something all irons will do if you are not careful. Overall, a very good hot iron at a very good price that does what it is meant to do, give you salon looking hair at home!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 4, 2005
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Houston
  • The Most Amazing About This Iron Is.... 5 Star Rating
    OK, I have had my iron for two weeks, and use it every other day. I had two fears with using a flat iron, one, that it would damage my hair, two, that it would make it flat and lifeless because I have thinning, fine hair. OK, my hair feels and looks healthier then ever, I use to be able to run my fingers thru my hair and come out this 4 or 5 hair,EVERY time, now I run my fingers thru and NO hair is in my hand, I truly dont understand that. My hair is fuller and has more body than before and even after sleeping on it all night it is still straight and has body, something like never before. Also, my hair would always get a wave in it where it hit my collar, now at the end of the day it is still straight. It isnt "pin" straight, it kinds turns under at the ends, just like I want. This must be the best kept secret ever in salons, that we can do it ourselves at home. I wish there were "before" and "after" pictures to post, you wouldnt believe it. One thing I think is important is to use something on your hair to protect it, I use Biosilk silk therapy, it is great. If you want silkey smooth hair you will not regret this purchase.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 3, 2005
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Indiana
  • My Fiance Loved It! 5 Star Rating
    Turned out to be one of my best Christmas presents. She always was stuck with blowdrying her hair straight which took a lot of time. With her new Solia, it is much easier and faster, and she uses it almost daily. The adjustable settings are a nice touch as well as some of the older straighteners only have an on/off switch. Would definitely recommend.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 3, 2005
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Boston
  • Better Than Metal Plates! 4 Star Rating
    I used to use a Helen of Troy gold plated iron, and I like this one much better. It slides down the hair much smoother, and doesnt feel like its snagging hair on the way down. My hair is shiny and very straight. I like the curved plates, so you can have a nice finished look. The only problem is that it creates a lot of static on my hair. Maybe its just me, but my other iron didnt.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 3, 2005
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Philadelphia, PA
  • Best Thing To Ever Happen To My Hair 5 Star Rating
    I HAVE REALLY THICK HAIR THAT IS NATURALLY CURLY AND I STRAIGHTEN IT EVERY DAY AND IT USUALLY TAKES ME ABOUT 45 MINUTES TO BLOW DRY AND STRAIGHTEN MY HAIR, BECAUSE I WOULD HAVE TO GO OVER THE SAME SECTION OF HAIR ABOUT 3 OR 4 TIMES NOW IT TAKES JUST ONE TIME. SINCE I HAVE GOTTEN THIS FLAT IRON IT TAKES ME ABOUT 20 MINUTES TO DO IT. IT IS GREAT. I LET MY SISTER AND CO-WORKER USE IT AND NOW THEY WANT ONE. THEY ALL TOLD ME I WAS CRAZY FOR SPENDING THAT MUCH MONEY ON A FLAT IRON UNTIL THEY USED IT. IT IS WORTH EVERY PENNY I SPENT ON IT, ESPECIALLY SINCE IT SAVES ME SO MUCH TIME ON DOING MY HAIR

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 3, 2005
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / BILOXI, MS.
  • It's Ok 3 Star Rating
    After reading and comparing all the reviews I decided to buy this flat iron. It took more than a week for it to arrive but I think thats because Im from California. Anyway, I tried it one night and it did work but not as well as the reviews said it would. I dont know maybe it was just me not doing a good enough job straightening my hair but I straighten my hair a lot and Ive used various flat irons before including the Hai ones (which has less positive reviews on this website by the way) and they actually worked better than this one, so before you base your decision on these reviews, make sure you really think about it first and do your own research so you dont end up disappointed.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 2, 2005
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / California
Server Name