Free Shipping Over $50

Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Solia Flat Iron Set DZDD

6,498 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Solia Flat Iron set has all the tools you need to keep your hair looking its best and to keep it styled in the latest t...
$249.98
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 6,498 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Folica Paddle Brush (84)
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer (869)
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") (5542)
  • Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Solia Flat Iron Set DZDD (3)
Show All 6,498 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Lancaster,Pa
    5 Star Rating
    I Love It!!
    This straightener is soo bangin!!i ordered it late sunday night and i got it tuesday afternoon!! and yeaahh the plates dont match up perfect but juss press a little hard and its great! it works a whole lot better than the drugstore straightener i used to have. oh and i have really curly really frizzy hair and it usually takes me about 45 min to and hour to straighten my hair but with the solia it only took 20 min! i was like whoaa!! it was definetely worth the 88 bucks i spent on it! Merry Xmas to me and my hair!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 2, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    I love it! Its quick and simple. Just what I need with 3 kids.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 1, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Queens, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    This straightener is a god send. When you straighten your hair, it feels healthier and shinier, instead of fried and dry. It kept my hair staight even in the rain. And I dont even put it on high power. The Solia is amazing!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 1, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Northridge
    3 Star Rating
    Solia
    This flat iron is pretty good...but it doenst make my hair as straight as I want it to be...but its still okay... it saids that it makes your hair healthier and it wont damage your hair like other flat irons, so i geuss thats a bonus. Im not exactly excited about the iron...because it does take me 30 mins to straighten all my hair, but still good none the less.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 1, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Bordentown, NJ
    5 Star Rating
    Wow!
    My friend Rose told me to try her iron, I said Ive tried so many and they stink. Yours is the BEST. Dont look at any others they short out etc.I just got my best friend one for Chrismtas
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 1, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Oxford, Alabama
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome_!`
    OMTG.. this flat iron is incredible_!!` i just recieved it today and as soon as i got it i read the instuctions and got started. it was so simply!this product is the best. i have MEDIUM LENGTH THICK,FRIZZY,COARSE, and [[sumtimez]]CURLY hair. if you are thinking about buying this flat iron, then do it! itll really change your hair... i recommend this to anyone.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 1, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Quad Cities....Iowa
    5 Star Rating
    Holy Crap!!!
    This hair straightner works like a hot knife melting butter!! One swipe and my hair is straight! I have a super duper curly frizzy mass of nappy hair and hello...perfect hair. Nuff said.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 30, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Texas
    4 Star Rating
    Works Great So Far
    Ive had the Solia iron for about a month and I like it so far. It is a lot like the chi, but the heat settings are adjustable. So far so good, I hope it lasts.....
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 29, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    4 Star Rating
    Solia Professional Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")
    I already have straight hair but thought Id try this iron to help smoothen out my hair and give it more shine. Well the iron did what I expected. Nice iron to have for days that I want to go with straight hair style.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 28, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Worth Every Penny!
    I first tested this out on towel-dried hair and the results were fantastic. My hair, which is naturally curly, was silky soft and stick straight with no frizz -- and I live in Florida. Used it the next day on dry hair, and again, had great results. A day or so later, I used on dry hair and got a lot of static-cling. But overall, results are excellent.Its lightweight and has temperature settings, plus an on/off switch. The plates will not grip your hair tightly but your hair will not slip through the plates either. My hair is pretty long and found that this 1-1/4" worked very well all around.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 26, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,542 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,765 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer

    Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer

    The Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer is the latest breakthrough in Hair Dryer Technology. It has all the power of a professional dryer but the dryer itself weighs less than 1lb, making it one of the lightest weight salon dryers on the market while still producing air velocity of 40mph to dry quickly and completely.

    104 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,049 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name