Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Solia Flat Iron Set DZDD

The Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Solia Flat Iron set has all the tools you need to keep your hair looking its best and to keep it styled in the latest trends. The set contains the Sedu Revolution 4000i Professional Hair Dryer and the Solia Flat Iron with 1 1/4 inch plates; both are highly rated and customer favorites.
$249.98
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Solia Flat Iron set has all the tools you need to keep your hair looking its best and to keep it styled in the latest trends. The set contains the Sedu Revolution 4000i Professional Hair Dryer and the Solia Flat Iron with 1 1/4 inch plates; both are highly rated and customer favorites. The set also includes the Folica paddle brush and heat resistant pouch.

  • SKU: 007293   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer:

  • Dual functionality; ion switch allows you operate with or without ionic generator
  • For smooth and straight: with ion
  • For volume: without ion
  • Ionic generator seals the cuticle, locking in moisture
  • 40% more compact than conventional dryer
  • 30% less weight
  • 6 speed/heat settings
  • Cool shot button
  • Long lasting motor with 1875W of high power to produce unsurpassed air speed
  • 80 mph record air speed
  • 86m3/h air flow
  • Includes 2 concentrators for versatile styling
  • 2 year warranty
  • Made in France

Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4"):

  • 4.5 star rating and over 4,900 reviews!
  • Versatile: This iron will straighten, bend, flip, spiral and curl hair.
  • Ceramic/Tourmaline Ion plates give a shinier, silkier result than regular ceramic flat iron in lesser time.
  • Ceramic/Tourmaline Ion plates emits up to 6 times more negative ion.
  • Variable Temperature Control (140F - 400F):  Works with all hair types
  • Ceramic heater with autosense (TM) technology provides instant even heat.
  • Heating plates wrap around edge for easy finishing touches!
  • Wet to dry: can be used on damp (not soaking wet) or dry hair
  • Contoured easy grip handles.
  • 9ft. professional 360 swivel power cord.
  • Two year warranty

Folica Paddle Brush:

  • Air cushioned pad for gentle control
  • Ball tipped nylon pins for comfortable styling and maximum comfort
  • Light weight
  • Nylon Bristles
  • Can be used on wet or dry hair

Folica Heat Mat:

  • Protects surfaces from appliance heat
  • Allow iron to cool prior to storing
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron (5587)
  • /
  • Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer (4000i) (906)
  • /
  • Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Solia Flat Iron Set DZDD (3)
  • /
  • Folica Paddle Brush (84)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Solia 1-1/4" Iron 4 Star Rating
    GREAT PRODUCT THUS FAR.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 12, 2005
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
  • Awesome 5 Star Rating
    this is the best straightener that i have ever had in my life. its awesome

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 12, 2005
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Texas
  • Love It 5 Star Rating
    I bought this iron a few months ago and I absolutely love it. It is worth the price and is excellent each and every time. I have recommended this product to all my friends who use flat irons.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 11, 2005
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Aurora, IL
  • Works Ok 4 Star Rating
    This product somewhat performed below my expectations. It worked wonderfully when I first started to use it. My hair was very straight and shiny. However, with continual usage (about once every other day), I noticed that it was not as effective. It didnt straighten as well, and my hair became more coarse and dry, but I guess thats inevitable with any heating tools.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 11, 2005
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
  • Solia Ceramic Flat Iron 5 Star Rating
    I received this flat iron for Christmas and it is th best flat iron i have ever used. I have used several in the past and this straigtens the curl out of my hair very well and leaves my hair straight and freese free.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 10, 2005
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Arkansas
  • Great Results 5 Star Rating
    I really love the straightener. I bought one for myself and my daughter. She loves it . I have bought cheaper ones, but this works great. Her hair looks professionally done.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 10, 2005
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Michigan
  • Silky Hair Again!!! 4 Star Rating
    I recently purchased the Solia hair straightener (last wednesday) and expected to get it sometime today perhaps it came the next day so impressed by the delivery i then proceeded to use the straightener it literally took 30 seconds to heat up and my hair came out perfect, i had a GHD hair straightener (it got stood on and cracked)which i got in europe and i really didnt think i would be able to get nearly as good as it im happy to say that its even better because of the voltage system however when i return to europe i wont be able to use it so thats the only bad thing but other than that i would definately recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 10, 2005
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
  • Great Flat Iron 5 Star Rating
    I have used Chi and Kenta, and this product is better than both. It easily glides down your hair making it much better. It straightens in half of the time!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 10, 2005
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Charlotte, NC
  • Awesome Solia 5 Star Rating
    Wow, what fast shipping from Folica! This is my first "real" flat iron. I will tell you that this iron is top quality and the description given is accurate. It heats up super fast and straightens my long, thick, wavy, highlighted blonde hair beautifully. You just need to play with the heat setting a bit to get the desired effect. I love the fact that you can damp-dry the hair and use it! I made the right choice buying this one. I have only had it a few weeks and I hope it lasts like other reviewers stated. Go for it, truly worth the money!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 10, 2005
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / New Jersey
  • So Far So Good 5 Star Rating
    So far so good. I got the iron right on time. Tried it right of way and it works really good. Better and straighter then ever before. I had a 1 1/4" curling iron from Hot Tools and thats what i used to straighten my hair. It worked pretty good, then I bought the 2" one and it left my hair so ugly, poofy and freezy I guess it fried my hair. Then I couldnt get my hair flat straight anymore but this ceramic flat iron left my hair unbelievable, beautiful, straight, shiny and not freezy. I hope it will keep on working

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 10, 2005
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / San Jose, CA
Server Name