Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+

Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Solia Flat Iron Set DZDD

6,448 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Solia Flat Iron set has all the tools you need to keep your hair looking its best and to keep it styled in the latest t...
$249.98
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 6,448 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Folica Paddle Brush (84)
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer (846)
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") (5515)
  • Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Solia Flat Iron Set DZDD (3)
Show All 6,448 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    United States
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love Solia
    I am on my second solia straightener. The first one's cord broke after two years. My second one has the rotating cord and I imagine it will out last the first by at least a few years. I also have the curling iron and it is also a wonderful machine. If Solia continues to make top quality products for an exceptional price I will be a lifetime fan.

    Thanks!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 10, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hair Dryer I Ever Used!
    I was very hesitant to buy this hair dryer because of how expensive it is but it is definitely worth every penny. It is very light and provides the perfect temperature, never gets too hot and leaves my hair soft and frizz free. It is also much quieter and smaller than other dryers that offer the same power. Highly recommend it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 4, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Tx
    Hair
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Hair Dryer Ever!
    I absolutely love this hair dryer....

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 4, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Hair
    Platinum Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Better Than Chi!
    I am a previous CHI owner and i must say that i will never go back! I thought CHI did a great job but when i received the Solia i was blown out of the water! I needed a new flat iron after both my CHIs bit the dust. So after reading all the positive reviews and noticing the reasonable price i decided to give this a shot, and boy am i glad i did! I have very blonde, bleached, dry, frizzy, damaged, thick, curly hair and it did such an amazing job. The little booklet that comes with it also tells you which heat setting is perfect for your hair type which was very helpful for me. Solia has won my business and CHI has lost it! Trust me when i say that the Solia flat iron is the best flat iron EVER.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 3, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Folsom
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Beautiful Design & Package - Awkward Handling
    I wanted this dryer to replace my still working 5 year old (yes 5 years of daily use!)T3 Featherweight that I love dearly. Why replace a working dryer I love, you ask. I'm scared I'll wear it out and I haven't heard great things about the new ones. Anyhow- receiving this Sedu was like opening presents on Christmas morning. Beautiful package, the dryer feels well made. Here's my issue: the buttons are placed so that when manipulating the handle I kept turning it off, clicking the high/low button so on. It's also the size of a travel dryer which made it awkward and painful for my wrist to hold. I will need to exchange it for a larger dryer. I wish I could have found it in a store to try first. However Folicas prices are the best around ! This is where I purchased my beloved T3.......
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 27, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Vancouver Island
    Hair
    Blonde
    Chemically Treated Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Don't
    This iron has burnt my hair twice now...I know, I know, why would I keep it...its my back up...and my chi just kicked the bucket. I'm buying a new one but just cannot decide which one! Whatever you, do not waste your money on this flat iron. No quality in this one!
    4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 23, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Oviedo, FL
    5 Star Rating
    Works Great & Lasts A Long Time
    I have had great success with this flat iron. My first one lasted about 7 years and I bought my 2nd one about 6 months ago. Today I'm buying one for my 13 year old daughter because she loves using mine so much. I have to say, we don't have super curly hair, just slightly wavy and it works great for us. I have thin hair and my daughter has thick, and it works great on both of us. It also works when the hair is wet, but seems better when hair is dry. I also like the fact that I haven't burned my hair on this, but it is super powerful. I do sometimes forget to turn it off and wish it had an automatic shutoff, but that doesn't affect the performance or length of life on the iron. 7 years, with almost daily use seems like a long time to me.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 21, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron I Have Ever Used!
    I have used pretty much every hair straightener out there, and this Solia is the best by far! It straightened my hair quickly and left it silky and smooth. Absolutely love it!
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 15, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect For Fine Hair!
    Being a hair dresser, I have bought tons of flat irons, but this one is the best!!! Adjustable temperature to flat iron without causing extra damage. Doesn't pull on fine hair. Works great! I will only buy this flat iron. My last Solia was the same yet older model and it lasted about 7 years. I dropped it and it cracked :(
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 13, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Ohio
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Blow Dryer
    I absolutely love this dryer. Gets the job done fast.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 10, 2014
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. . Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,515 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,739 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $102.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,034 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name