Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Solia Flat Iron Set DZDD

The Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Solia Flat Iron set has all the tools you need to keep your hair looking its best and to keep it styled in the latest trends. The set contains the Sedu Revolution 4000i Professional Hair Dryer and the Solia Flat Iron with 1 1/4 inch plates; both are highly rated and customer favorites.
$249.98
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Solia Flat Iron set has all the tools you need to keep your hair looking its best and to keep it styled in the latest trends. The set contains the Sedu Revolution 4000i Professional Hair Dryer and the Solia Flat Iron with 1 1/4 inch plates; both are highly rated and customer favorites. The set also includes the Folica paddle brush and heat resistant pouch.

  • SKU: 007293   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer:

  • Dual functionality; ion switch allows you operate with or without ionic generator
  • For smooth and straight: with ion
  • For volume: without ion
  • Ionic generator seals the cuticle, locking in moisture
  • 40% more compact than conventional dryer
  • 30% less weight
  • 6 speed/heat settings
  • Cool shot button
  • Long lasting motor with 1875W of high power to produce unsurpassed air speed
  • 80 mph record air speed
  • 86m3/h air flow
  • Includes 2 concentrators for versatile styling
  • 2 year warranty
  • Made in France

Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4"):

  • 4.5 star rating and over 4,900 reviews!
  • Versatile: This iron will straighten, bend, flip, spiral and curl hair.
  • Ceramic/Tourmaline Ion plates give a shinier, silkier result than regular ceramic flat iron in lesser time.
  • Ceramic/Tourmaline Ion plates emits up to 6 times more negative ion.
  • Variable Temperature Control (140F - 400F):  Works with all hair types
  • Ceramic heater with autosense (TM) technology provides instant even heat.
  • Heating plates wrap around edge for easy finishing touches!
  • Wet to dry: can be used on damp (not soaking wet) or dry hair
  • Contoured easy grip handles.
  • 9ft. professional 360 swivel power cord.
  • Two year warranty

Folica Paddle Brush:

  • Air cushioned pad for gentle control
  • Ball tipped nylon pins for comfortable styling and maximum comfort
  • Light weight
  • Nylon Bristles
  • Can be used on wet or dry hair

Folica Heat Mat:

  • Protects surfaces from appliance heat
  • Allow iron to cool prior to storing
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron (5587)
  • /
  • Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer (4000i) (906)
  • /
  • Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Solia Flat Iron Set DZDD (3)
  • /
  • Folica Paddle Brush (84)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • The Best Flat Iron By Far!! 5 Star Rating
    I purchased this flat iron in 2009, I use 3-4 times per week with grease and/or oils and it has lasted until now! It is still in good working condition and the only reason I wanted a new one is because my daughter has taken over this one. It is the smoothest straightener I have ever had by FAR! This flat iron is money well spent.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 20, 2015
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Land Of Oz-Kansas
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great Dryer 5 Star Rating
    I love this dryer. Replacing a older Sedu. And the results are much better, hair dries quicker and much less frizz. I also have a bum shoulder and this is a lighter dryer then my older Sedu.
    So happy I made the purchase. Expensive but worth it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 10, 2015
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / NYC/MIAMI BEACH FL.
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Amazing Until It Isn't 4 Star Rating
    I have very curly, thick hair and this flat iron worked amazing to keep it silky and straight. It recently just stopped working, but it was understandable seeing as I used it every day during the school year and occasionally in the summer. It lasted almost two years and was worth the price.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 7, 2015
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Grand Rapids, Michigan
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Pretty Good Flat Iron 4 Star Rating
    This is a great flat iron. It makes the hair really silky and smooth. My hair is some what between a 3A and 3C and I've had the sedu, chi, fhi, ghd and this flat iron but I found that the fhi works best. This flat iron seemd to great for those with thin hair or finer hair. This flat iron is great for straightening hair but for me it did not keep my hair straight.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 16, 2015
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great Price For Non Damaging Straightening And Waves 4 Star Rating
    Having used the GHD iron in the past (which I loved), I couldn't bring myself to paying the high price again. So, based on the reviews, I decided to try the Solia. And, I am so glad I did! It gets up to 450 degrees (so I can do my Keratin Treatment with it) and always leaves my hair looking shiny and fluffy (it straightens without taking all my volume). I LOVE IT!! Thanks Solia :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 1, 2015
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    HAIR TYPE
    Platinum Blonde / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • 5+ Years And Still Love It! 5 Star Rating
    I had a Chi I paid more for that lasted just a year before I bought this Solia. I have traveled a lot so my purple Solia's been thrown in and out of a suitcase, tossed around by airlines, dropped in hotel bathrooms and been used daily at home and abroad. I can't believe it's lasted as well as it has. I have highlighted blond hair half way down my back and although my hair has been mostly strait, my 50% + grey has more wave and frizzies. My hair is fine but not thin, I was a dirty blond but am mostly grey with very light blond highlights now. I use this iron daily, have never burned my hair and have always been 100% happy with the results. So happy I just ordered another. The switch went last week. Thanks to folica for throwing in a heat safe travel case way back when. If they hadn't I would never have read their web site on the case and remembered where I got it. Smart advertising move! I don't remember what I paid the first time but I thought it was $100.00 so I'm pleased it's cheaper this time.
    I have in the past and will again recommend this flat iron. I hope I'm as happy with my new purchase. Thanks Solia and Folica!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 20, 2015
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Stellarton, Nova Scotia, Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Best Blow Dryer I've Owned. 5 Star Rating
    Being a busy hair stylist I need a blow dryer that will get the job done and get it done fast. Thick, thin, coarse, fine, curly or pin straight this blow dryer handles it all. I've had a few in the past including this over hyped Paul Mitchell dryer that were terrible. Nowhere near the power of this dryer. It is a little pricey but to me it's worth it, it didn't crap out on me after the many years I had it,actually freak accident happend where I left it in my bathroom and my 3 month old puppy who is teething tore everything apart . I was so upset but life goes on so I borrowd one of my coworkers dryers and it took me twice as long to do blow out and I had to use twice as many products . So here I am again buying another ! The ONLY tiny complaint I have it that it is a little on the heavy side but once you use it for a few weeks you get used to it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 13, 2015
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / New Jersey
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Awesome Flat Iron 5 Star Rating
    I tried it out way back and as soon as i got the money to buy it i got it

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 6, 2015
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Err Occured After A Year 3 Star Rating
    I previously owned a Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") and I absolutely loved it until the cored got messed up and I was forced to through it out after 4 years of owning it. I was then forced to buy a new flat iron and I decided to try something new (stupid idea). So I got the Solia Digital Diamond Flat Iron and I hated it. I have long friz to straight hair and my hair would always get stuck so I hardly used it. Then after about 16 months of owning it, I plugged it in to use it and it had Err on the screen.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 21, 2015
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair / Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Love Love My Solia! 5 Star Rating
    I've had my Solia for almost two years now, and I absolutely love it. Since day 1 it has done exactly what I wanted it to do: straighten my hair without snagging and completely frying it. Not much to ask for, but I was surprised when searching for a new straightener(after my Chi of 7 years broke) that those two things in a flat iron weren't easy to find. I've tried quite a few other brands but this one by far is the best flat iron I've ever had. It glides smoothly, doesn't snag whatsoever, it heats up in less than 30 seconds, and my hair stays straight throughout the whole day. My sister had actually borrowed my Solia recently, and she text me a couple days ago asking me for the name of it so she could buy one of her own. She said she was just amazed by how quickly and smoothly it straightens! My only complaint would be that the rectangular-like barrel isn't ideal for curling hair..so if you're the kind of person who uses their flat iron for straightening AND curling, I wouldn't recommend buying this Solia. All-in-all this is a wonderful product, and I would most definitely recommend it to anyone! :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 19, 2015
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name