Flash Sale Up To 50% Off

Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Solia Flat Iron Set DZDD

The Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Solia Flat Iron set has all the tools you need to keep your hair looking its best and to keep it styled in the latest t...
$249.98
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 6,560 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Folica Paddle Brush (84)
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer (898)
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") (5575)
  • Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Solia Flat Iron Set DZDD (3)
Show All 6,560 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    5 Star Rating
    Best I Ever Had
    I've had this straightener for 3 years now and it has never let me down. I've gone through hell and back with this flat iron and it still works like a champ. I have thick curly/wavy hair and lots of it and I get my hair done fast ! I love it. I came back to re order another one just because it's been 3 years now and eventually mine is gonna give out so I thought I would come back and order the red one. But to my disappointment the red one isn't available anymore :( I guess that's my only issue other than that. I got mad love for solia :)

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 10, 2015
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Straightener Ever!
    I've had a Solia for over 3 years and it still performs amazing! the results are amazing and i promise you will not be disappointment. I've had a Chi which would damage my hair badly and others I bought at the mall that would pull at my hair and were painful. I can straight my hair and it will last all day will hardly any frizz. I will never be able to use another straightener ever again!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 7, 2015
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    New York, NY
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Blow Dry
    This blow dryer is life changing! Blow dries my thick, wavy hair in half the time it typically takes. Smooth, silky, frizz-free, straight hair in minutes. I've tried tons of other (expensive) dryers/brands and this one is by far the best yet. It is also really compact, so it will travel nicely. Recommending to all of my friends!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 3, 2015
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Philadelphia
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Makes My Fine Hair A Knotted Mess!
    I've had this dryer for a few years now, and I don't understand the hype (I'm actually searching for a replacement because I'm tired of dealing with it). It's fairly heavy and makes my hair fine, wavy hair super knotted, like I've been driving in a convertible all day. It also doesn't dry my hair quickly and it ends up being a frizzy pouf even with product. I also have a straightener from this brand that's meh as well. Guess Sedu just doesn't work for my hair type.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 2, 2015
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Hair
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Great Flat Iron
    I have been using this flat iron for about 3 weeks and I love it!!! It heats up super fast, gets very hot, and stays hot for as long as I need it. My hair is thick and wavy/curly. This iron gets the job done fast! My hair stays smooth and silky for as long as I want to go between washes with only minimal touch ups. Very happy with this iron!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 1, 2015
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Iron I Have Used
    I bought this straightener after reading about it on flatironadviser.com. I have owned a number of flat irons: Chi, Sedu, Babyliss, Remington and some of those cheap ones you can buy in the shopping mall, but Solia is the best. It makes my hair very shiny, sleek and smooth and it stays that way all day long. I will definitely buy another if it ever stops working.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 21, 2015
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    I fell in love with the Solia Flat Iron after using my friends. I have never heard of the brand. Called to ask about the product. Talked to the most wonderful customer service people ever. the product is awesome- heats up withing 30 seconds, works on long, thick black hair! the best part is that you do not have to go over a certain section multiple times to get the hair straight- its straightens right away and leaves a nice finishing touch in the hair. Overall great product, great customer service, great brand!
    thanks

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 19, 2015
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Colorado
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Dryer Will Change You Life!
    I have never owned an expensive dryer. All of mine have been drugstore brands. Because I thought there was no way it could make a difference. I spend a lot on haircuts , brushes, flat irons etc but never the blowdryer. My hair never looked like it does at the salon using the cheap dryers. So finally I bought a Sedu and the very first time using it my hair looked EXACTLY like it did at the salon.

    I almost want to cry for all the years my hair was frizzy and poufy and would never lay flat. Even the flat iron would not produce a silky smooth look like the Sedu does.

    I have a LOT of hair so I used a few drops of Moroccan oil and sectioned it in to 4 parts. I used a very large round brush and in a short amount of time had perfect hair.

    You use a hair dryer almost every day. Don't question for a moment spending the money on a nice one. You will be happy you did.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 15, 2015
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Baltimore
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Not The Holy Grail I Thought It Would Be.
    I really wanted to like this blow dryer. I have 3 Sedu flat irons that i love and work fabulously. I assumed that the blow dryer would work just as well. It may have dried my hair a little faster than my old FHI but it was certainly no where near as smooth. I tried with both the ion on and once with it off. For this kind of money I expected better results. I'm sending it back and will try the Solia.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 13, 2015
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Of The Best
    I love this blow dryer, it is the best. Its lightweight which is perfect because my hair is long and curly. It is powerful and you can get different looks, if you switch to the tourmaline your hair can be super straight, and if you turn it off you can get a more wavy natural look. I rarely have to use the flat iron after I use this blow dryer, it is absolutely great! Oh and it is also fast!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 30, 2015
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name