Free Shipping Over $50
25% off $50
Sedu

Sedu Revolution 3600i Complete Hair Dryer Set

578 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution 3600i Complete Hair Dryer set comes complete with Sedu Revolution Lightweight styling dryer that is receiving rave reviews plus all the tool...
$293.99
$159.99
Save 46% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 578 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution 3600i Complete Hair Dryer Set (2)
  • Folica Paddle Brush (84)
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost (33)
  • Folica Crane Clips (6)
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray (160)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 578 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Philadelphia, PA
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect For Humidity-prone Wavy Hair
    I love this stuff. It is one of the few hair products that I just keep coming back to. I havent seen anything else quite like it. Most curl enhancing sprays are like hair spray and leave hair feeling crunchy. This stuff leaves no noticeable residue and makes my hair smell nice and beachy. Its not going to give you curls or waves if you dont already have them, but it does help them along and "organize" them a bit.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 8, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    5 Star Rating
    This Stuff Is Awesome!!
    I love this stuff. It smells fantastic and reminds of summer days on the beach. It gives my straight lifeless hair a sexxy wave that cant be done with any other product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 7, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    St. Augustine FL
    5 Star Rating
    It's Not Crunchy!!!
    This product enhances curls without making them stiff and crunchy. Curls are natural, soft, and touhable. Perfect for naturally curly or wavy hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 29, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Lebanon, IN
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Curly Hair!!
    This product is great for my curly hair. The mixture of oil and sea water weighs down my curls enough that they have that tousled look... like a day at the beach!! I hope they never stop making this because I absolutely love it!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 26, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Gladstone, Oregon
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Product
    A break-through in curly hair care! Leaves hair soft, yet trendles flowing and well-formed.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 3, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome For Curls!
    This product is one of the best Ive tried on my naturally curly hair. It defines the curls and eliminates frizz and it smells GREAT!! Also adds body to fine hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Kansas City, MO
    3 Star Rating
    Thick And Fairly Straight Hair...
    This product makes my thick and mostly straight hair have LOTS of texture, but when applied and fixed according to what the bottle says, I get nothing but a few kinks. However, it makes curling my hair MUCH easier, and it works like a hairspray to hold my style all day.
    Before Photo
    After Photo
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 21, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    South Dakota
    5 Star Rating
    Beach Perfect!
    This product smells wonderful (like coconuts and the beach) and does exactly what I want it to do for my hair - just enough curl.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    5 Star Rating
    I Love The Coconut Smell And Luscious Waves!
    This is the best stuff around for thick, wavy goddess hair that smells like suntan lotion. A+!!!!!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Stuff!!
    this stuff is the best! i have really straight hair, and all i do is comb my hair when its wet, spray this on, and twist my hair into 4 riglets. WOW. BEAUTIFUL WAVES!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 27, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    634 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • L'ANZA Healing Moisture Tamanu Cream Shampoo

    L'ANZA Healing Moisture Tamanu Cream Shampoo

    L'ANZA Healing Moisture Tamanu Cream Shampoo is a rich and creamy formula that gives you softer, silkier hair - guaranteed. Deep penetrating hydrators restores moisture to dehydrated hair.

    Old Price: $22.00 New Price: $19.99
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    865 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $179.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,047 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name