Free Shipping Over $50
25% off $50
Sedu

Sedu Revolution 3600i Complete Hair Dryer Set

578 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution 3600i Complete Hair Dryer set comes complete with Sedu Revolution Lightweight styling dryer that is receiving rave reviews plus all the tool...
$293.99
$159.99
Save 46% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 578 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution 3600i Complete Hair Dryer Set (2)
  • Folica Paddle Brush (84)
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost (33)
  • Folica Crane Clips (6)
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray (160)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 578 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    NY
    5 Star Rating
    Awsome Product!
    This was,is and always will be the greatest product since hairspray!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 12, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    New Jersey
    5 Star Rating
    Help!
    =( i have long, thin, wavy blonde hair......this was like the greatest thing especially in the summer when u want to b lazy...im upset...by the way Mark by Avon has something similar to this product called beach beauty sea salt styling spray.....if someone tries it..let us know how it is!! im kinda sick of spending money and not getting the same effect i got with the beach blonde stuff.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 21, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    5 Star Rating
    Love This!
    I dont know why they stopped making this either. I love this product for the summer. My hair is pretty thick and straight and its the only thing that gives it texture. I am glad I found it on here and bought several bottles! I hope they start making it again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 6, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Memphis
    5 Star Rating
    I Love My Soft, Wavy, Hair!!!
    I have had so many compliments since I have started using this product! Also, i just wash, spray, toss, and scrunch all of my hair and GO! With hardly anytime to mess with my hair, I find this product a life saver!!What I love most is that it leaves your hair soft and smelling wonderful.I am so glad I purchased 3 bottles!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 28, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    New York
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    Thank goodness Folica sells this. It is no longer carried locally for me to purchase. I have thick, curly, unruly hair. This is the ONLY product that gives my hair a loose soft texture that I can manage. I hope they bought lots and lots so I can keep ordering. I beleive the company discontinued making it. I bought a case of it just to be safe !
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 28, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Maine
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    This is by far my favorite summer product! Have been using it for 4 or 5 years running. Nothing else makes my naturally curly hair so pretty after a day on the beach!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 8, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Milwaukee, WI
    5 Star Rating
    Best Product I've Tried For Easy, Great-looking Hair!
    This texturizing spray is perfect, and Ive tried almost all of them on the market. It smells amazing (just like a day at the beach), doesnt leave hair crunchy or oily, and is one of the best bargains. It has just the right amount of hold to get subtle waves, and makes wash and wear hair look like you spent much more time on it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 5, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    5 Star Rating
    Summer Hair
    We love it!!Running from the beach, to shower, to going out. A quick spritz will do it!A shame its not available locally in the stores anymore!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 5, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    5 Star Rating
    A Great Product For Those With Curly Hair!
    Ive tried so many different products for my (and my 5 year old daughters) naturally curly hair and this is by far my favorite. I spray it on and leave it to dry naturally and we get the most relaxed curls Ive ever had. No frizz problems and no curl droop throughout the day. And I dont feel like I have a ton of product in my hair (i.e., no "crunchy" feel). My daughter loves the smell - its very "beachy", i.e., like coconut. I was so glad to find it at folica because I couldnt find it anywhere locally for the last 6 months.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 26, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    TN
    5 Star Rating
    How To Use
    it works great and every one gives me compliments on my hair. my hair usually is just big and poofy( i usually straighten it but it takes atleast 30 minutes). but to get pretty curls/waves you just spray it in after you have taken a shower then twirl it around with your finger in about 4-6 different sections on your head. then just let it air dry, then youre good to go.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 13, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    634 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • L'ANZA Healing Moisture Tamanu Cream Shampoo

    L'ANZA Healing Moisture Tamanu Cream Shampoo

    L'ANZA Healing Moisture Tamanu Cream Shampoo is a rich and creamy formula that gives you softer, silkier hair - guaranteed. Deep penetrating hydrators restores moisture to dehydrated hair.

    Old Price: $22.00 New Price: $19.99
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    865 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $179.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,047 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name