Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
Sedu

Sedu Revolution 3600i Complete Hair Dryer Set

578 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution 3600i Complete Hair Dryer set comes complete with Sedu Revolution Lightweight styling dryer that is receiving rave reviews plus all the tool...
$293.99
$159.99
Save 46% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 578 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution 3600i Complete Hair Dryer Set (2)
  • Folica Paddle Brush (84)
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost (33)
  • Folica Crane Clips (6)
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray (160)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 578 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Oregon
    5 Star Rating
    Sea Salt Spray By Sedu
    PULLLLLEEEZE dont discontinue this again! I love the scent, moisture and the texture it adds to my hair. If this gets discontinued again that would make me really sad. I love this spray!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 16, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Nor*Cal
    3 Star Rating
    Works Well...
    Although this stuff works well, Ive found that Avon Beach Texurizing spray makes my hair less greasy feeling and delivers a much better hold in the waves.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 15, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Philadelphia, PA
    5 Star Rating
    Suitable Subsitute
    My stylist recently recommended I try Fekkais summer hair beach waves when I expressed my frustration over teh discontinuation of the Freida version. Although pricey (about $20 for a 5 oz bottle), I found it to work just the same as the Freida with the same beachy, coconut smell. They sell this at Bath and Body Works and also at Douglas stores. I also have heard Garnier Fructise makes a cheaper version, but I havent tried it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 13, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    1 Star Rating
    Not For Me I Guess..
    I bought this product because I have a Sedy flat iron and i cant live without it, so I figured I would try out their styling products. Im sorry to say that this product worked about as well as water. I was very disappointed. I had no change in volume or shine.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 24, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    PA
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    This product is the best thermal protectant I have used. I also purchased the moisturizing one since I got a perm, but I alternate between the two and like them both. They dont make your hair sticky when used as directed.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 14, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    5 Star Rating
    Surprisingly Good!
    Ive almost given up on this kind of product; thought, it would be an average product but since I was in need of something like that, I decided to try it. To my surprise, it left my very fine hair looking naturally full and shiny. I am a flat iron junky, and this product seemed to minimize the burning effect tremendously - it wasnt even noticeable, my hair looked shiny and healthy. I think, I am going to reorder it, it really works.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 14, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Volume Boost
    I had never heard of it before but my hair looks great! helps make it easy to blow-dry my curly, medium length hair straight with nice volume. Makes my hair feel soft.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 25, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Heat Protecting Volume Boost
    This stuff is really great!! Most of the products Ive used dont give my fine hair as much of a "lift" as this stuff does!! it is a miracle that they made this stuff. I now swear by it. I wouldnt dream of using my flat iron witout putting this on my hair first. This stuff rocks!!
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 13, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Volumizing Boost
    I have fine hair and I am always concerned when I flat iron my hair that it will get destroyed. I am very happy with this product. It protects my hair without weighing it down at all and gives me nice volume. My hair has stayed in good condition since Ive started using it.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 13, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Heat Protector Volume Boost
    This is the best thing that ever happened for people that use a flat iron every day and have fine hair! Gives my hair super shine and protects it against heat damage. Love it!!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 13, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    620 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • L'ANZA Healing Moisture Tamanu Cream Shampoo

    L'ANZA Healing Moisture Tamanu Cream Shampoo

    L'ANZA Healing Moisture Tamanu Cream Shampoo is a rich and creamy formula that gives you softer, silkier hair - guaranteed. Deep penetrating hydrators restores moisture to dehydrated hair.

    Old Price: $22.00 New Price: $19.99
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    847 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,034 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name