Sedu

Sedu Revolution 3600i Complete Hair Dryer Set

578 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution 3600i Complete Hair Dryer set comes complete with Sedu Revolution Lightweight styling dryer that is receiving rave reviews plus all the tool...
$293.99
$159.99
Save 46% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 578 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution 3600i Complete Hair Dryer Set (2)
  • Folica Paddle Brush (84)
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost (33)
  • Folica Crane Clips (6)
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray (160)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 578 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Ohio
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hair Stuff Ever!
    My hair is naturally poofy with too much volume, but it comes with tons of curls and frizz. So what do I do? I flat iron my hair. But ARGH! -- straightening my hair flattens all of my hairs volume, leaving it limp and boring! GRR! So what could I do?I didnt know there was a spray that I could just spritz on my hair for instant volume until I came across this product. But reading the reviews, I figured it wouldnt fit my hair type. A couple weeks later, I became even more desperate. What the heck, I said to myself. Ill try it. So I ordered one bottle of Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray. When it came 5 days later, I flipped my hair upside down and splashed it all over my roots. The first thing I noticed was the smell. It reminded me of the beach alot. It smelled FABULOUS!I let the spray sink in for a second and then spritzed it on the tips of my hair, rubbing it in little ropes to create waves. Giving my hair a gentle shake with my hands, I checked my hair in the mirror and noticed that my hair had become wavy with lots of extra volume! My husband thought it looked very sexy. But I was a bit skeptical because I thought it wouldnt last long. So at the end of a very long day, my hair still held the waves! The next day I just randomly sprayed it over my hair and messed it up to make it look tousled. In the end, it looked FABULOUS!I am in love with my new Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray! I will DEFINETLY continue to buy it!
    Before Photo
    After Photo
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 15, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    3 Star Rating
    Not The Same
    Dont be fooled. This is not the same product as the John Frieda Beach Hair product. While this is still a nice product is does not make your hair have the beachy feel or look.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 14, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    North Carolina
    5 Star Rating
    Best Beach Hair!!!
    I love the scent of this spray. It has a coconut and salty smell that always reminds me of a summer day at the ocean. I use it by shaking it up and spritzing it in, I then let my hair air dry, and it conditions my hair and leaves it smelling great. It leaves my hair with lots of loose waves, just as if I spent the day swimming in the ocean and let my hair dry in the sunshine and ocean air. Sometimes when I go to work I just spray some in my towel-dried hair just for the scent and then style as usual. (doesnt affect my heat styling) 5 stars all the way!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 30, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    Austin
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Boost
    I have developed split ends all the way up my hair shaft. I am now in the processes of religiously getting trims every six weeks to help remove them. My stylist said I should use use a Thermal Heat Protectant on my hair however when applying Leave in Conditioners, or Heat Protectants they left a dull waxy film on my hair once the dryers hot air hits it. I have tried high and low end products and products that friends and stylists in salons swear and live by but they all left the same dull waxy film. I have even roller set my hair and blow dried with the leave in products to only get the same results. I used Sedu volume boost and it is the first protectant product that has not left my hair feeling waxy or or looking dull. This product is the only thing that seems to keep my hair shiny and bouncy. Since using it I have not had nearly as manye split ends. Highly recommned it for any one with split ends from using a hot dryer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 28, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    5 Star Rating
    (finally!) Found What I Was Looking For
    This is hands down the best spray for beachy hair. I tried Bumble & Bumbles Surf Spray, and Fekkais Beach Spray, but the Sedu Sea Salt Spray is the best. Nothing else gives me big, loose waves, without stringiness. The only flaw in this product is that the waves dont hold all day for me--I have to take it along in my bag for a mid-afternoon refresher. Even so, this product deserves five stars all the way. Keep it in stock Folica!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 25, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    Amarillo,Tx.
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Volume Boost
    This product is the best heat protection spray Ive ever used. I bought the moisturizing also and I like them both. The volumizing gives your hair more body especially for fine hair. The smell is great and the results are wonderful. Youre hair doesnt frizz even with the high humidity!I definitely recommend this product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 23, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Sharon, MA
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Beach Beauty
    my sister let me borrow her bottle of sedu beach beauty spray yesterday to test out before i bought it. i woke up this morning, shampooed/conditioned like normal. i then sprayed some in my hand, flipped my head over and scrunched the ends with it. then i pretty much sprayed it in my roots and massaged in. i took my dryer and dried my roots. i was going to let the rest air dry but my sister said it would work better if i gave my all my hair a blast of warm air. let me just tell you, i have LONG,stick straigh hair. Absolutely NO volume whatsoever...and THIS IS A FANTASTIC PRODUCT! when i was done blow drying, i looked in the mirror and it was Poofy! i looked like i had TONS of hair and it was all messy looking like i had just tumbled out of bed after a long night out with my girls partying! when i went to work i just clipped it up. it looks VERY tousled and sexy. i would reccommend this product to every flat haired girl out there! GO BUY THIS PRODUCT!!!! it also smells great! i have been running my fingers through my hair and have not had any flakes.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 22, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    Wa
    3 Star Rating
    Didn't Notice A Difference
    I dont love it, and I dont hate it
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 21, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    2 Star Rating
    Not As Good As John Frieda!
    I wanted it to be as good as john frieda spray but it isnt. I like the bumble & bumble surf spray better than this one.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Kentucky
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Beach Beauty
    THANKYOOOOOOOU for bringing it back! I just received my Beach Beauty and I loooooooooveeee the smell of this. I was a huge fan of ocean waves and was devstated at the loss of the best product ever invented to turn my thick layered slighlty wavy hair into a glamorous curly sexy beach head. Beach beauty works and smells just like Ocean Waves.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 16, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name