Free Shipping Over $50
Oktober Fest Sale
Sedu

Sedu Revolution 3600i Complete Hair Dryer Set

578 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution 3600i Complete Hair Dryer set comes complete with Sedu Revolution Lightweight styling dryer that is receiving rave reviews plus all the tool...
$293.99
$159.99
Save 46% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 578 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution 3600i Complete Hair Dryer Set (2)
  • Folica Paddle Brush (84)
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost (33)
  • Folica Crane Clips (6)
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray (160)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 578 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Georgia
    4 Star Rating
    Smells Great, Works Great
    Happy with the product, it smells great and works like its suppose to. Works great on wavey hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 8, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    San Antonio
    5 Star Rating
    It Works!!
    I really really like this product! It does exactly what it says it will do. It smells great and works in either dry or just washed hair. Its a great picker upper for end of day hair as well. The tousled, beachy hair we all crave can really be maintained with this stuff.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 7, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    4 Star Rating
    Works Like Frieda's, Doesnt Smell As Good.
    I will always prefer John Friedas Beach Blonde (smells so yummy!) but this is a close second and will have to do as Beach Blonde was discontinued.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 28, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    5 Star Rating
    Great!
    Ive noticed a lot more volume when using this with my regular hair gel. Highly recommended!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 26, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Bloomfield, NJ
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    I love this stuff! It is amazing!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 25, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Albuquerque, NM
    4 Star Rating
    Not Bad...
    I live on a high desert but had lived the first 19 years of my life by the sea shore. I must say that the smell of the product is delicious. But as to make the soft curls, especially where I live, you must help the product a bit. The first time I used it, I let my hair air dry and it just looked like a dirty mop. The second time, I let it hair dry under the sun and slept overnight without doing anyting to my hair. To my surprise the soft curls had indeed arrived. The only problem was that they were very uneven. Next time I will use a diffuser. Again, not bad....
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 24, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Columbus, Ohio
    5 Star Rating
    I Love My Beach Hair!
    I never even knew such products existed until I googled "beach hair". This spray was one of the first ones to come up so I decided to give it a try. I just used it for the first time today and I love it. My hair is fine and thin and has some wave, but the ends will dry straight and my hair just ends up looking like a damaged mess. After using this spray, my hair smells fantastic, has a nice shine in addition to the consistent loose waves that appeared. I used a diffuser to dry the roots and it had given my fine, thin hair great volume. I swear, I would wear this spray as a perfume if I didnt put it on my hair. I highly recommend this product if you want nice, soft waves but dont have naturally wavy hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 21, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Volume Boost
    My daughter has thick long curly-wavy hair that usually gets really weighed down with no volume at the root but is wild and wavy at the ends because its so heavy and thick. This proudct fixes this. I cant find any negatives to this product. It is really very amazing. It has turned her naturally thick and bouncy hair into thicker, bigger, and the most amazing hair. Its unbelievable. You notice that its working as soon as its sprayed on the hair at the root and then start blow-drying. I find I get the best results on her hair when I use a diffuser on it. If your hair is lifeless, whether fine or thick or straight or curly, use this, and your hair will be simply beautiful like my daugheters! world!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Beach Beauty
    I bought Sedu Beach Beauty spray because I thought it would be as good as JF ocean waves... I was wrong! Beach Beauty is far better than ocean waves. It left my hair with that beachy texture I love along with a great tropical scent. I hope they dont discontinue it like JF did with ocean waves.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 18, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    4 Star Rating
    Good Product
    Good but not as good as the John Frieda beach spray! It still has the same tropical smell but doesnt hold the curl or wave as well.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 18, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    636 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • L'ANZA Healing Moisture Tamanu Cream Shampoo

    L'ANZA Healing Moisture Tamanu Cream Shampoo

    L'ANZA Healing Moisture Tamanu Cream Shampoo is a rich and creamy formula that gives you softer, silkier hair - guaranteed. Deep penetrating hydrators restores moisture to dehydrated hair.

    Old Price: $22.00 New Price: $19.99
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    873 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $300.00 New Price: $190.00
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,050 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name