StealOfTheDaySEDUSET
Sedu

Sedu Revolution 3600i Complete Hair Dryer Set

579 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution 3600i Complete Hair Dryer set comes complete with Sedu Revolution Lightweight styling dryer that is receiving rave reviews plus all the tool...
$293.99
$159.99
Save 46% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 579 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution 3600i Complete Hair Dryer Set (2)
  • Folica Paddle Brush (84)
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost (33)
  • Folica Crane Clips (6)
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray (160)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (294)
Show All 579 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Florida
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I'm A Believer!!! Best Product Hands Down For Curly/wavy Hair
    I read about this product when Folica sent me an email about how to style curly/wavy hair without heat. I have tried everything, I mean every gel, mousse,moraccan oil product for over 20 years. I've had my hair professionally styled in salons, they all made my hair frizzy, poofy and super dry! I had given up on being able to wear my hair naturally by having it dry naturally or using a difusser. Super skeptical, I ordered this product and tried it immediately. I applied it just as the videos showed and I'm telling you I got exactly what I have been trying to get from my natural hair for over 20 years. It is not greasy, it is not overwhelming in fragrance and it makes my natural wavy/curly hair so amazing without heat and it stays perfect ALL DAY even in the wind!! This product does EXACTLY what it says it will do. It leaves my hair soft, NOT FRIZZY, natural and when they say you can twist your hair and let it dry I'm telling you, it dries just like that!!! Then you can gently separate the curls or wave and your hair looks AMAZING! I DON'T HAVE TO BLOW MY HAIR STRAIGHT EVER AGAIN if I don't want to. I will buy this product over and over. Let's hope then never stop making it.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 22, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Auburn
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Works Better Than Anything Else I've Tried
    I have lots of fine curly hair and it has always had an issue with frizz. It doesn't matter if the day is hot, cold, rainy, misty.. anything. I've always had that lovely halo of frizz around my head. I tried Sedu based on the comments here and I have to say I was surprised. There is less frizz and it feels very soft. Instead of frizzing when I go outside it waves in the wind and doesn't look horrid when I come back inside. I put the serum on my wet hair, dry it and flat iron then put just a little more serum in my hands, rub them together and smooth them over my hair. I'm pleased with the product and will continue to use it.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 16, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Not Impressed
    I have slightly wavy hair and this spray doesn't do much to enhance it as other products do. If I use it with a diffuser I get more fullness so it's great for that.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 14, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    3 Star Rating
    I Get Flyaways
    I prefer Morroccanoil light over this. Since they both have argan oil, which is a natural thermal protectant, its basically the same thing. I found that this left a lot of flyways when I curled or straightened my hair. Smells great though, and lasts a long time. After using argan oils for hair, i find that it dulls your hair over time, and if you do not wash it almost everyday your roots will look oily even if you use a pea sized-dime sized amount of product, starting on ends and working your way up.
    10 out of 15 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 22, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    5 Star Rating
    Damaged "cotton Hair" Turned To Silk
    Over-colored, over ironed, during the holidays when I shampooed, my hair felt like dead cotton. I went on line to find something that would repair badly damaged hair and found the Sedu Polishing Treatment. I have fine hair which is easily weighed down with greasy products, so I wasn't certain about using oil, but I was desperate.

    When my product arrived, I tried a "dime-sized" amount and saw a difference, but since I have long hair, I added two more portions. I couldn't believe it. I used it on my dry hair and the cotton turned to silk! I have the shine I had when I was 20 and I'm almost 70!! Everyone who sees me asks about my hair and I tell them about this tremendous product. And did I mention, IT'S NOT GREASY - it absorbs immediately into my hair. I'd give it 10 stars, but I'm limited to 5.
    4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 18, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Florida
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Pricey, But Lasts A Really Long Time So Worth It.
    I always use Sedu's Moroccan Argan oil. I like this because its a good quality argan oil that penetrates the hair shaft to moisturize and really help with damaged ends. Now, it seems pricey but not really because a little goes a loooonng way. No matter the hair type. It is an oil so if you have fine hair use extra sparingly. The only negative is that if you apply heat, for example flat iron your hair, afterwards, the fumes that come from the heating of the oil ( I believe it's from the silicone or other similar ingredient.) are not good to inhale, especially if you're asthmatic (like I am). So what I do is tie a scarf or something around my nose/mouth while flat ironing and turn the fan on. I almost always have wheezing problems otherwise. I'm not saying its only this particular brand. I'm sure its whatever products have this particular ingredient because I looked it up.
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 17, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Product In Demand - Atleast In My Circle Of Friends!
    My hair used to be a frizz disaster after I washed it. I started using this product and it definitely made a difference. I could feel and see the difference in hair after my first use itself. After all this time, I don't have to worry about using dryers or straightener to make my hair look presentable. Even if I do nothing to my hair, its smooth and pretty looking. The fact that the serum smells great, is another upside. My friends used to see me using and tried it. They loved it too. I bought this serum for 3 of my friends as a Christmas gift.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 8, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Is A Great Product
    I love this product. It really does the trick to protect my hair when I use my flat iron. It also prevents frizz even on rainy days. The fragrance is very pleasant.
    I recommend it.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    White
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Pleasantly Surpristed
    I purchased this product because my hair is really prone to frizz in humid weather. I don't use a flat iron but I do use a high end blow dryer. I put ONE drop in my hair when it was very wet and it is down to between my shoulder blades. Even one drop did my whole head. My hair is tangle free and sooo soft and supple. I'm going to use half of one drop and that will be perfect for me. I really like this product and will get again, however, I'll not need it for quite a long time.
    6 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 31, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    NY
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    A Must Have!
    I love the way this product makes my hair look and feel! It doesn't make my hair feel oily, just don't put too much product in your hair. I Use it on damp hair before i blow dry my hair comes out so smooth and frizz free. I just love it.. It's a bit pricey but a little goes a long way.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 31, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name