Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
Sedu

Sedu Revolution 3600i Complete Hair Dryer Set

578 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution 3600i Complete Hair Dryer set comes complete with Sedu Revolution Lightweight styling dryer that is receiving rave reviews plus all the tool...
$293.99
$159.99
Save 46% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 578 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution 3600i Complete Hair Dryer Set (2)
  • Folica Paddle Brush (84)
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost (33)
  • Folica Crane Clips (6)
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray (160)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 578 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Peterborough, ON
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Smells Great, Works Ok
    I was really looking forward to trying this. I have been using Alterna Boho Waves for about a year and thought i would try this because it is so highly rated.
    My hair is very fine with some natural wave, so requires some product to bring out the curl. Sedu does an ok job of this. It smells fantastic, but I don't get nearly as much curl as I get from Alterna. Also, the Alterna product provides more control - I find the Sedu plumps the wave but there isn't a whole lot of definition.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 28, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome!!!!!!
    I can not say enough good things about this product!!!! It is AMAZING!!! It takes a very little amount less than a dime size for my shoulder length hair. My hair has NEVER been soft or shiny and this product does both! It even helps tame down that static in my fine hair. I will deffinately be buying this again!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 5, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Cockeysville, Md
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Anti Frizz Argan Oil
    I been using this product for 2 years and is the best anti frizz treatment ever tried, I just use a little bit when my hair is damp and after I blow dry my hair the result is shiny, soft, manageable and the greatest thing it last for 3 days, since I been using Sedu my hair looks healthy, not splits ends because this treatment really protect the ends. Thanks Folica for introduced this product.
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 4, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Oily Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Good Results
    I expected this product to be amazing but it was pretty much okay. I have a friend whose hair is really shiny and soft and I wanted mine too be like that too so I bought this and it did make my hair soft and shiny but only when I straightened it after. If I didn't straighten it my hair would be really frizzy so this oil didn't really help on that because my hair has been really frizzy and course for a long time. It did help calm down the frizzyness but not as much as I expected. But other than that I really liked this product because my hair is really oily naturally and this didn't cause it to be more oily. I would recommend this product to anyone who wants pretty, shiny, soft, and less frizzy hair... I will definitely buy this product again when I run out with the bottle I currently have

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 24, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Silky Smooth
    i really like this product...it makes your hair shiny, it's frizz free, it smells good, and it makes your soft....
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 20, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    I bought this product about 3 weeks ago and absolutely love it! I only use a dime-sized amount and it makes my hair soft and smelling great. It isn't greasy at all but definitely gives my hair a natural shine look. My hair is naturally pretty straight but I use this product whether or not I'm straightening, curling, or just leaving it natural. I would definitely recommend this product, it is worth every penny!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 15, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Fort Rucker, AL
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Beats Biosilk
    Love the smell, not greasy and a little bit goes a LONG way. I highly recommend it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 15, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    United States
    Hair
    Black
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome
    This product is amazing. It didn't weigh the hair down, non greasy and frizz free after application. The smell is not overwhelming which I like. A little goes a long way with this product. I only need to use a dime sized amount for my whole head of hair.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 11, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Ashburn, VA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    It Is Ok
    I bought the small size since I can refill it and carry it with me to the gym or to work, but I am not overly impressed by this product.

    The scent is similar to another argan oil product that I own, but I was looking for something that can help my hair to stay straight after using the hair straightener. This I am sure is a good product, but perhaps not totally what I was looking for.

    I also would like to see a more luxurious packaging if possible. I love it when these bottles are refillable, so they are not wasted.

    Thank you Folica!
    6 out of 8 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 26, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Florida
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I'm A Believer!!! Best Product Hands Down For Curly/wavy Hair
    I read about this product when Folica sent me an email about how to style curly/wavy hair without heat. I have tried everything, I mean every gel, mousse,moraccan oil product for over 20 years. I've had my hair professionally styled in salons, they all made my hair frizzy, poofy and super dry! I had given up on being able to wear my hair naturally by having it dry naturally or using a difusser. Super skeptical, I ordered this product and tried it immediately. I applied it just as the videos showed and I'm telling you I got exactly what I have been trying to get from my natural hair for over 20 years. It is not greasy, it is not overwhelming in fragrance and it makes my natural wavy/curly hair so amazing without heat and it stays perfect ALL DAY even in the wind!! This product does EXACTLY what it says it will do. It leaves my hair soft, NOT FRIZZY, natural and when they say you can twist your hair and let it dry I'm telling you, it dries just like that!!! Then you can gently separate the curls or wave and your hair looks AMAZING! I DON'T HAVE TO BLOW MY HAIR STRAIGHT EVER AGAIN if I don't want to. I will buy this product over and over. Let's hope then never stop making it.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 22, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    620 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • L'ANZA Healing Moisture Tamanu Cream Shampoo

    L'ANZA Healing Moisture Tamanu Cream Shampoo

    L'ANZA Healing Moisture Tamanu Cream Shampoo is a rich and creamy formula that gives you softer, silkier hair - guaranteed. Deep penetrating hydrators restores moisture to dehydrated hair.

    Old Price: $22.00 New Price: $19.99
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    846 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,034 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name