Free Shipping Over $50
Oktober Fest Sale
Sedu

Sedu Jetsetter Travel Kit

58 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution Dual Voltage Travel Dryer and Sedu Revolution Dual Voltage Compact Styler, creates the perfect hair styling combination for jetsetting. Prof...
$159.99
$80.00
Save 50% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 58 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Compact Styler (35)
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Ionic Dual Voltage Travel Dryer (23)
Show All 58 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Compact Styler
    Brownsville, TX
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Job On My Fine Hair
    Substantial flat iron, nice grip. Multiple settings means my fine hair won't get damaged. Slightly heavier than I hoped, but does a better job than any others I have used.Heats up fast, but the placement of on/off button sometimes causes me to accidentally change the setting. Would highly recommend anyway. Taking my first trip abroad with it soon--will keep you posted.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 26, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Compact Styler
    Las Vegas, NV
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect For Travel
    I have long, wavy, fine hair and I prefer a more straight, sleek look. I have a full size 1 inch Sedu iron ( I have included pictures for a size comparison) but I was looking to save room in my luggage so I wanted to try this compact size. This iron worked out perfect for this exact use and will be my travel companion from now on!
    Before Photo
    25 out of 25 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 17, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Ionic Dual Voltage T...
    Las Vegas, Nevada
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Performance
    Even though this is a compact dryer, it performs like a full size dryer, it dried my long hair in no time. I love how compact it is, so it doesn't take up room in your luggage when you travel. I highly recommend and it will be my go to travel dryer from now on!
    Before Photo
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 17, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Ionic Dual Voltage T...
    United States
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Travel Dryer
    My hair is blonde, color treated, baby fine, short, and thinning. I needed a compact and effective dual voltage hair dryer because I didn't want to tote a heavy voltage converter. This one performed better than I expected. I just returned from 3 weeks in France where I used it daily. It is extremely effective for my hair- enabling me to quickly dry and style my hair with ease and shine, and without dreaded static electricity. It is lightweight, and best of all its heavy duty cord is long - important when electrical outlets are not as close to available mirrors. Although at least one other reviewer thought it loud, it is not as loud as my non travel dryer, and I didn't find the noise level unpleasant. This dryer's performance exceeded expectations for styling baby fine color treated hair, and thoughtfulness in design: ease of switching between voltages, size, weight, and cord length.

    11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 13, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Ionic Dual Voltage T...
    Del Mar, Ca.
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Dryer But Not Quiet
    This dryer is great--compact and folds up like I wanted. The "cool shot" is not a shot button but a place on the switch. I've only had it a couple of weeks but it works well. I was hoping it would be quieter but it is as noisy as most hair dryers.
    8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 18, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Ionic Dual Voltage T...
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Phenomenal Dryer
    This little devil does the job fast and it is so compact!!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 13, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Ionic Dual Voltage T...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Little Hair Dyer
    Dries my hair fast, it's light but powerful!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 11, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Ionic Dual Voltage T...
    Port St Lucie, Fl
    Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Treat Yourself To The Full Size Sedu
     I bought the full size several months ago & I love it.  It really does smooth & shine your hair, in half the time to boot.  I was very disappointed in the travel size.  It just does not have the power to dry it fast.  I am going to return the travel size, and just tote around the big one.
    
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 25, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Ionic Dual Voltage T...
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect Dryer For Fine Hair
    Previously I tried 6(!) different hair dryers and was unhappy with all--way too hot, too heavy, ended up with fried hair. I've used this one 3 times since I purchased it and am very happy with the results. It's perfect for my fine, color-treated hair, especially since fine hair hates high-powered heat and speeds. Also great is its light weight.
    13 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 6, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Ionic Dual Voltage T...
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Little Hairdryer Does A Big Job!
    Love this! Bought this for travel, but actually ended up throwing away my big (old) hairdryer and just using this one at home too. Not sure how, but It dries my hair SO MUCH QUICKER than the big CONAIR hairdryer I was using that I've had for many, many years. Now I'm thinking of purchasing the full size model to use everyday (as soon as the price comes down a little!). Great little hairdryer!
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 5, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name