30% off Sedu. 25% off Solia. Use code: HEAT3025

Sedu Jetsetter Travel Kit

The Sedu Revolution Dual Voltage Travel Dryer and Sedu Revolution Dual Voltage Compact Styler, creates the perfect hair styling combination for jetsetting. Professional compact styling tools that are designed for use worldwide. This pack also includes a must have for creating refined results,the Sedu Carbon Crane Clips.
$80.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The Sedu Revolution Dual Voltage Travel Dryer and Sedu Revolution Dual Voltage Compact Styler, creates the perfect hair styling combination for jetsetting. Professional compact styling tools that are designed for use worldwide. This pack also includes a must have for creating refined results, Sedu Carbon Crane Clips.

  • SKU: 010454   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Sedu Revolution Dual Voltage Travel Dryer

  • Fast drying
  • Frizz-free results
  • Ionic technology
  • Highest quality ceramic and tourmaline
  • Generates ions that break down the water molecules
  • Seals in moisture for healthy, shiny hair
  • Travel ready
  • Dual voltage
  • Foldable handle
  • Made with lightweight materials
  • Multiple speed and heat settings - Low and High
  • Cool shot option for added versatility
  • Includes detachable concentrator nozzle
  • 2-year warranty

Sedu Revolution Compact Styler

  • Ceramic Tourmaline floating plates leaves hair frizz-free and allows for perfect contact between hair and plates for quick and easy styling
  • Convenient size: 6 3/8 inches long with 3/4 inch plates 
  • Heats up to 350F
  • Dual voltage(plug adapter may be necessary for travel outside the U.S.)
  • 2 year warranty
  • Travel case included.  Allow iron to cool completely prior to storing in travel case

Sedu Carbon Crane Clips

  • 3 carbon sectioning clips
  • Lightweight
  • Virtually unbreakable
  • Static Free
  • Heat resistant up to 428 degrees Fahrenheit
Plug Type: GFI
Technology : Variable Heat Control, Mini, Ionic, Light Weight
Voltage: Dual Voltage
Motor Type: DC Motor
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Warranty: Warranty (length) Year(s)
Material: Tourmaline, Ceramic
Cord Length: Cord Length (feet) Foot
Watts: Watts

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Revolution Compact Styler (37)
  • /
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Ionic Dual Voltage Travel Dryer (26)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Burned Out On First Use 1 Star Rating
    I have been looking for a good travel dryer. I have a full size Sedu and it works great so I thought I would try the travel version.The first time I used I was almost finished drying my hair and liking the dryer until it suddenly started makng a high pitched noise and smoke started coming out of the back. Now I am out the cost of return shipping and no hair dryer. Very disappointed, especially for the price.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 24, 2013
    Sedu Revolution Pro Ionic Dual Voltage T...
    HAIR TYPE
    Thick or Coarse Hair
  • A Good Dryer For Travel 4 Star Rating
    Although this small, light dryer doesn't match the performance of its older siblings, it does a better job than what you usually end up with in random hotel rooms (especially when some hotel rooms—horrors—don't even have hair dryers in them!). The cord is much shorter than the full-sized Sedu dryers, which makes it less unwieldy for travel. I was a bit disappointed that my Sedu diffuser didn't fit its barrel at all. It comes with a concentrator, though, and that works ok, although if I were trying to blow-dry my wavyish hair straight I would probably have found that frustrating.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 18, 2013
    Sedu Revolution Pro Ionic Dual Voltage T...
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Disappointed 1 Star Rating
    the amount of airflow is not strong enough.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 13, 2013
    Sedu Revolution Pro Ionic Dual Voltage T...
    / United States
  • Cold Setting, Not Cold Shot 2 Star Rating
    Really disappointed in this travel dryer, considering the price. I expected it to have separate heat and speed settings, but it does not. I thought it would have a cold shot button, but it doesn't. It merely has 3 settings; cool, low and high. The cool setting is high speed, which makes it practically useless. Additionally, the folding handle has to be pinched closed after it is unfolded, or the dryer flops around, but nowhere in the instructions do they mention this; I thought it was broken until I figured it out. Really poor design for the price.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 11, 2013
    Sedu Revolution Pro Ionic Dual Voltage T...
  • Great In A Pinch, But Too Small For A Big Job. 3 Star Rating
    Substantial flat iron, nice grip. Multiple settings means my fine hair won't get damaged. Slightly heavier than I hoped, but does a better job than any others I have used.Heats up fast, but the placement of on/off button sometimes causes me to accidentally change the setting. Would highly recommend anyway. Taking my first trip abroad with it soon--will keep you posted.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 26, 2013
    Sedu Revolution Compact Styler
    / Brownsville, TX
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Job On My Fine Hair 4 Star Rating
    Substantial flat iron, nice grip. Multiple settings means my fine hair won't get damaged. Slightly heavier than I hoped, but does a better job than any others I have used.Heats up fast, but the placement of on/off button sometimes causes me to accidentally change the setting. Would highly recommend anyway. Taking my first trip abroad with it soon--will keep you posted.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 26, 2013
    Sedu Revolution Compact Styler
    / Brownsville, TX
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Perfect For Travel 5 Star Rating
    I have long, wavy, fine hair and I prefer a more straight, sleek look. I have a full size 1 inch Sedu iron ( I have included pictures for a size comparison) but I was looking to save room in my luggage so I wanted to try this compact size. This iron worked out perfect for this exact use and will be my travel companion from now on!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 17, 2013
    Sedu Revolution Compact Styler
    / Las Vegas, NV
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Performance 5 Star Rating
    Even though this is a compact dryer, it performs like a full size dryer, it dried my long hair in no time. I love how compact it is, so it doesn't take up room in your luggage when you travel. I highly recommend and it will be my go to travel dryer from now on!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 17, 2013
    Sedu Revolution Pro Ionic Dual Voltage T...
    / Las Vegas, Nevada
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Travel Dryer 5 Star Rating
    My hair is blonde, color treated, baby fine, short, and thinning. I needed a compact and effective dual voltage hair dryer because I didn't want to tote a heavy voltage converter. This one performed better than I expected. I just returned from 3 weeks in France where I used it daily. It is extremely effective for my hair- enabling me to quickly dry and style my hair with ease and shine, and without dreaded static electricity. It is lightweight, and best of all its heavy duty cord is long - important when electrical outlets are not as close to available mirrors. Although at least one other reviewer thought it loud, it is not as loud as my non travel dryer, and I didn't find the noise level unpleasant. This dryer's performance exceeded expectations for styling baby fine color treated hair, and thoughtfulness in design: ease of switching between voltages, size, weight, and cord length.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 13, 2013
    Sedu Revolution Pro Ionic Dual Voltage T...
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Dryer But Not Quiet 4 Star Rating
    This dryer is great--compact and folds up like I wanted. The "cool shot" is not a shot button but a place on the switch. I've only had it a couple of weeks but it works well. I was hoping it would be quieter but it is as noisy as most hair dryers.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 18, 2013
    Sedu Revolution Pro Ionic Dual Voltage T...
    / Del Mar, Ca.
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name