Valentine's Day Sale

Sedu Jetsetter Travel Kit

The Sedu Revolution Dual Voltage Travel Dryer and Sedu Revolution Dual Voltage Compact Styler, creates the perfect hair styling combination for jetsetting. Professional compact styling tools that are designed for use worldwide. This pack also includes a must have for creating refined results,the Sedu Carbon Crane Clips.
$80.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The Sedu Revolution Dual Voltage Travel Dryer and Sedu Revolution Dual Voltage Compact Styler, creates the perfect hair styling combination for jetsetting. Professional compact styling tools that are designed for use worldwide. This pack also includes a must have for creating refined results, Sedu Carbon Crane Clips.

  • SKU: 010454   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Sedu Revolution Dual Voltage Travel Dryer

  • Fast drying
  • Frizz-free results
  • Ionic technology
  • Highest quality ceramic and tourmaline
  • Generates ions that break down the water molecules
  • Seals in moisture for healthy, shiny hair
  • Travel ready
  • Dual voltage
  • Foldable handle
  • Made with lightweight materials
  • Multiple speed and heat settings - Low and High
  • Cool shot option for added versatility
  • Includes detachable concentrator nozzle
  • 2-year warranty

Sedu Revolution Compact Styler

  • Ceramic Tourmaline floating plates leaves hair frizz-free and allows for perfect contact between hair and plates for quick and easy styling
  • Convenient size: 6 3/8 inches long with 3/4 inch plates 
  • Heats up to 350F
  • Dual voltage(plug adapter may be necessary for travel outside the U.S.)
  • 2 year warranty
  • Travel case included.  Allow iron to cool completely prior to storing in travel case

Sedu Carbon Crane Clips

  • 3 carbon sectioning clips
  • Lightweight
  • Virtually unbreakable
  • Static Free
  • Heat resistant up to 428 degrees Fahrenheit
Cord Length: Cord Length (feet) Foot
Warranty: Warranty (length) Year(s)
Material: Ceramic, Tourmaline
Watts: Watts
Voltage: Dual Voltage
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Technology : Ionic, Light Weight, Variable Heat Control, Mini
Plug Type: GFI
Motor Type: DC Motor

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Revolution Compact Styler (35)
  • /
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Ionic Dual Voltage Travel Dryer (26)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Defective- Plates Do Not Touch 1 Star Rating
    I've been using a Chi for years and thought this one would be good for travel.
    The plates do not make contact the whole way through.

    What I received is a tiny flat iron that only connects at the very tip.

    The Folica rep says "With most of our flat irons, the plates do not touch".

    Really? My Chi plates touch and leave my hair smooth and shiny.

    I guess I'll have to contact Sedu since Folica will not exchange.

     

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 31, 2014
    Sedu Revolution Compact Styler
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair
  • Didn't Work In Italy 1 Star Rating
    This did not work in Italy. I tried it at several premier hotels. It does turn on at home but that is not the reason I bought it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 22, 2014
    Sedu Revolution Pro Ionic Dual Voltage T...
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair
  • Don't Plan On Using It Long 1 Star Rating
    First, I will say that as I'm pushing 4-0, I can remember the times when a dryer would last from junior high, through high school, through college, and past your first and second born children. After my good 'ole standby spewed it's last whiff of air, I have since purchased 2 hairdryers in a span of 3 years. Granted, the latest one, this Sedu travel dryer, lasted longer than the initial blow job that some people have reported. However, mine didn't last much longer (so don't be too jealous, people). I got about 4 months of use out of it.

    So, if you want to spend $240/yr on hair dryers...go ahead...get it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 25, 2014
    Sedu Revolution Pro Ionic Dual Voltage T...
  • Update To Previous Review: Folica Customer Service Comes Through! 3 Star Rating
    OK, this is just a postscript to my disappointed one-star review for the dryer that died within 30 seconds of arrival. I called Folica and the super-awesome customer service rep was instantly sympathetic and said they'd replace it right away, no fees, no problems. So though I'm sad the dryer didn't work, Folica really stepped up. Thanks guys.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 13, 2014
    Sedu Revolution Pro Ionic Dual Voltage T...
  • Another First-use Burnout--and Replacement Will Cost $10 1 Star Rating
    Like another reviewer below, this little guy self-destructed and died on the first use. I turned it on to receive the finest thirty seconds of home blow drying of my life--and then ZAP, it launched into a high-pitched whine and started smoking.

    The extremely annoying thing is that I have to pay EXTRA to replace this faulty product.

    Sedu's policy: send the broken dryer to them, at your own cost, and then pay an additional $9.95 for the replacement shipping and handling.

    Folica's: the same.

    Why the hell should the customer pay ten dollars MORE for a dryer that didn't work? This makes me hesitant to purchase from Folica again. I bought here instead of from a random Amzn reseller because I thought the company's good name would matter more. Even if Sedu is too sneaky to stand behind their products, I thought Folica would. Bummer all around

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 13, 2014
    Sedu Revolution Pro Ionic Dual Voltage T...
  • Great Little Flat Iron 5 Star Rating
    This flat iron heats up quickly and works just as good as my regular size flat iron. It is about half the length of my regular flat iron which is nice for travel. I think the weight is about the same, though. There's a cute zipper travel case that I can put the iron in if it's still a little warm before packing.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 4, 2014
    Sedu Revolution Compact Styler
    HAIR TYPE
    Color Treated Hair
  • The Rolls Royce Of Flat Iron 5 Star Rating
    Sedu is definitely the rolls royce of flat iron. This is very easy to handle, very comfortable,heats easily 25 seconds and is very safe. It is good for short and long hair.
    I would highly recommended this to all women who does not have experience with
    flat iron or the ones who are already expert with this tool.
    Folica goes above and beyond with their customer service. Fast shipping, excellent wrapping condition and the extra goodies were great. Thank you!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 10, 2014
    Sedu Revolution Compact Styler
    / North Carolina
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • Life Saver 5 Star Rating
    Today I went to turn on my full size BaByliss Pro hair dryer that I have had for 5 years, and it was dead... after trying to figure out what I was going to do with my hair on a -6 degree day with no blow dryer I remember the last order I placed with Folica i got this Sedu Revolution Ionic Dual Voltage Travel Dryer. Granted it was a little loud, but loved it, worked better then my BaByliss Dryer. Less Frizz and my hair seems softer. I will be buying the full size one after the holidays for myself.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 17, 2013
    Sedu Revolution Pro Ionic Dual Voltage T...
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Oily Hair / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Burned Out On First Use 1 Star Rating
    I have been looking for a good travel dryer. I have a full size Sedu and it works great so I thought I would try the travel version.The first time I used I was almost finished drying my hair and liking the dryer until it suddenly started makng a high pitched noise and smoke started coming out of the back. Now I am out the cost of return shipping and no hair dryer. Very disappointed, especially for the price.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 24, 2013
    Sedu Revolution Pro Ionic Dual Voltage T...
    HAIR TYPE
    Thick or Coarse Hair
  • A Good Dryer For Travel 4 Star Rating
    Although this small, light dryer doesn't match the performance of its older siblings, it does a better job than what you usually end up with in random hotel rooms (especially when some hotel rooms—horrors—don't even have hair dryers in them!). The cord is much shorter than the full-sized Sedu dryers, which makes it less unwieldy for travel. I was a bit disappointed that my Sedu diffuser didn't fit its barrel at all. It comes with a concentrator, though, and that works ok, although if I were trying to blow-dry my wavyish hair straight I would probably have found that frustrating.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 18, 2013
    Sedu Revolution Pro Ionic Dual Voltage T...
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name