Free Shipping Over $50
Sedu

Sedu Healthy Hair Curling Set

616 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Feeling the Hollywood Glam, but your hair style doesn’t match? Get those perfect, elegant curls with the Sedu Healthy Hair Curling Set! Included is everything y...
$247.00
$168.99
Save 32% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 616 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Moisturizing Thermal Primer Spray (5)
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron (318)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 616 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Washington
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    38mm - Curls Beautifully, But Doesn't Last
    I'm really sad to report that for my hair, this curling wand just doesn't do it. I was really looking forward to having bigger curls/beach waves, which is exactly what it does... for about 2 hours. I've tried this for two days now and had the same result, even when I spray the section of hair prior to curling AND use small sections (< 0.5") of hair. The pictures I've shared are taken about 3 hours after curling using hair spray before curling and then again after. This is my standard procedure when using a curling wand and worked great with my old (cheap/Conair) curling wand and when my stylist did my hair using another 38mm wand. So, I'm not sure why, but either this brand or this brand + size just don't work on my hair while others work great (curls form easily and last all day - even through the night). I'm going to exchange the 38mm for a 25mm to see if it works better, but I don't have much faith right now. And I really wanted it to work!

    The photos show that the curl is still there, but it's at about 20% of what it was this morning. They just don't hold. BTW - there is no before and after... they're both just "after" photos! And my hair is slightly wavy, so I even think some of what is still there is natural.
    Before Photo
    After Photo

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 3, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Really Wanted To Like... :(
    I had to send this back after trying it 2 times. I was really really excited about it but it did not work for me AT ALL. My hair didn't curl well and it took so much longer than it does normally with a clip curling iron....like 3 times as long and it looked terrible. I actually brushed it out after because I was embarrassed. Disappointed and not for me.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 6, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Gilbert, Arizona
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Iron!
    I've been using my new SEDU 19mm clipless iron for about 2 weeks now. I love it! It heats up quick and cools down just as quick. It's easy to use and creates the perfect spiral curl to help my natural hair blend in with my human hair weave when I wear it curly. I also have the 25mm no problems with that one either. The iron is made well and as long as you can learn how not to burn yourself, you will be in good shape!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 29, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Baltimore, MD
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    So Happy
    I just got this yesterday and, though I haven't been able to play with it much, I did a curl with it this morning AND IT STAYED CURLED! I even pulled on it and ran my fingers through it and it didn't come out. I have very long hard to curl hair...I have never found a tool that would actually curl my hair and I am so happy and excited to have found this. I don't know why I waited so long to buy this iron! I would definitely recommend it if you have long, fine, hard to curl hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Florida
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Curling Iron!
    This curling iron is awesome!
    It heats up SO FAST and works GREAT! I love that it's clipless -- you don't get those weird, hard edges you sometimes get with a clip.
    It's a little expensive, but I would definitely say it's worth it!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 9, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Thermal Primer Spray
    New York
    5 Star Rating
    A Pleasure To Use. It Helps My Daily Routine.
    The moisturizing thermal primer spray is easy to use. It has a neutral smell which is nice. I don’t like leaving the bathroom with a mix of smells all around me! Not only does it protect the hair from the heat of a hairdryer and straightener (my hair ends up softer) but it also helps you style your hair. I also have noticed that it was easier to straighten my hair after using this product.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 9, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    South Carolina
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Curls Are Wonderful!
    I got this curling iron last year for a great deal from Folica.com. I use this at least twice a week and put it on the low setting and it still gives me GREAT curls which stay! Definitely would recommend to any friend!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 9, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    ALabama
    Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Got Use To It But Now Its Perfect!
    LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 7, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Thermal Primer Spray
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Hair Protector
    My damaged hair is getting healthier, less dry and less frizzy. I haven't been using this product very long, but I definitely see a difference and I will continue to use it. The scent is subtle and pleasing!



    Protects hair from drying & styling effects
    Creates healthier hair
    Clean scent with mild notes of citrus’, spices & flora
    Pump application
    Shatter resistant bottle
    Made in the USA

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Thermal Primer Spray
    Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Frizz Free!
    Used this on damp hair and then blow dryed, love the light citrus scent and also left my hair frizz free after it was dried! nice to use a product that does not weight my hair down!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2014
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Revolution Compact Styler Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Compact Styler

    The Sedu Revolution compact styler is a revolution in smalller sized flat irons. This styler has a compact body but plates that are much larger than other travel irons. This makes the Sedu compact styler a great flat iron plus perfect to take with you anywhere! Also, it has the convenience of dual voltage for international travel.

    35 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $70.00
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron

    The new Sedu flat iron everyone is raving about! Sedu has developed the ultimate universal voltage styling iron with Diamond technology for plate durability and longevity. Ultra lightweight, Diamond dust infused, ceramic tourmaline plates seal in natural moisture for healthy, frizz-free hair. This Styler has the latest digital technology featuring adjustable control and auto shut off.

    Old Price: $210.00 New Price: $179.99
    Free Shipping
  • Pink Pewter Sylvia

    Pink Pewter Sylvia

    Pink Pewter Sylvia stretch band is fun, edgy and will accentuate any outfit and is only sold on Folica!

    New Price: $35.00
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray

    Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray

    Get the salty day-at-the-beach wind blown look with the Sedu Sea Salt Spray - sexy beach hair in a bottle!

    160 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $18.00 New Price: $12.99
Server Name