Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

Sedu Frizz Fighter Bundle

Summer humidity can mean frizzy fly-aways that are hard to tame! Beat back the frizz with this set! Use the Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment before blow drying hair with the Sedu Revolution 6000i Dryer and Sedu Brush. Remember to hold the brush steady and aim the dryer nozzle down towards the tips of your hair for an extra sleek look. Try the concentrator nozzle to help straighten hair, or use the diffuser or regular nozzle for extra curliness, volume and body. Section hair with the Sedu Crane Clips for more control and even better results!
$150.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Summer humidity can mean frizzy fly-aways that are hard to tame! Beat back the frizz with this set! Use the Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment before blow drying hair with the Sedu Revolution 6000i Dryer and Sedu Brush. Remember to hold the brush steady and aim the dryer nozzle down towards the tips of your hair for an extra sleek look. Try the concentrator nozzle to help straighten hair, or use the diffuser or regular nozzle for extra curliness, volume and body. Section hair with the Sedu Crane Clips for more control and even better results!

  • SKU: 010683   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer: The 6000i is powerful, with an efficient motor, variable heat and speed settings, and a cold shot button to set your style! An Ionic generator can be switched on and off to adjust volumizing properties.

  • Electronic ionic on/off switch: on for sleek, smooth look; off for more volume
  • Ionic generator produces millions of negative ions
  • Instant cold shot button: air immediately turns cooler
  • Long lasting AC Motor
  • 9 foot cord
  • Dryer itself without packaging and plug weighs 1.4lbs
  • 6 speed/heat settings
  • 2 nozzle concentrators are included
  • 2 year warranty
  • Please note: To remove back cap, hold the back cover from top to bottom (not side to side), twist cap to the left to open. To close, align prongs with recessed openings and turn right to secure. 

 

Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment: Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage and leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny. Cherished for its nutritive, cosmetic and medicinal properties, Moroccan Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E. The Anti-Frizz Treatment instantly absorbs into hair, improves hair health and creates polished styles with brilliant shine while providing heat protection from styling appliances and controlling frizz. It also has UV protection and other ingredients like Avocado Oil to help keep hair healthier. Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment comes in an elegant shatter proof bottle with a convenient pump to control dosage for easier use.

  • Contains Argan Oil (Moroccan Oil)
  • Controls frizz, restores shine and softness, provides heat protection
  • Instantly absorbs
  • Protects hair from environmental pollutants
  • Contains ingredients known to protect against UV rays
  • Contains Avocado Oil which regenerates and moisturizes
  • Hydrates and detangles hair
  • Softens thick, unruly hair
  • Strengthens dry, brittle hair
  • Nourishes hair damaged from chemical procedures
  • Nourishes and balances the scalp
  • Strengthens hairs elasticity
  • Powerful antioxidant, rich in vitamins
  • Not tested on animals
  • For all hair types

 

Sedu Ceramic Brush: Ergonomic and lightweight, this brush has a soft touch for all hair types! The no-slip handle makes it easy to use at any time, wet or dry!

  • 1 ¾” Ceramic barrel prevents split ends and frizz
  • Polished bristle tips for a softer touch
  • Ultra lightweight with an ergonomic no-slip handle

 

Sedu Crane Clips: Sedu Crane clips makes styling hair easier! Use them to section hair.

  • 3 carbon sectioning clips
Attachments Included: 2
Plug Type: GFI
Technology : Ionic, Variable Heat Control, Cold Shot, Variable Speed Flow
Motor Type: AC Motor
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Material: Tourmaline, Ceramic
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Watts: 1550

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (297)
  • /
  • Sedu Professional Ceramic Ionic Square Brush (5)
  • /
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer (66)
  • /
  • Sedu Crane Clips (7)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • 2 Years From The Time I Purchased It 4 Star Rating
    I bought this dryer in August of 2013, and last week it stopped working. It has been a great dryer, but to die exactly 2 years from the time of purchase is kind of fishy for me. Am hair stylist and am looking for something that I can use at list for more than two years. I can't just be spending $200 every year? That's to expensive.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 7, 2015
    Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer
    / Washington DC
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Love It 4 Star Rating
    My hair is great.....until I go outside and then the heat and humidity make it frizzy. This product has definitely improved the appearance of my hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 10, 2015
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / Orlando
    HAIR TYPE
    Color Treated Hair
  • Great Stuff! 5 Star Rating
    I already love oil but finding one that also provided heat protection! Jackpot! My hair has never been this shiny! I love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 2, 2015
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Normal Hair
  • Average For A Pricey Dryer 2 Star Rating
    This hair dryer was great for a while, especially for smoothing my curly hair. It's light weight, and it straightened my hair nicely and pretty quickly. BUT one day it just blew up on me -- it suddenly made a loud, awful noise that drove my cat into the dark corners of my house in sheer terror, and it began to smell like burning. Sadly, this happened exactly one week after the two year warranty expired. So, I'm concluding that the quality is not great, lacks longevity because it died after only two years of having it - and I didn't even use it every day. Previous to this, I have had long-term relationships with my blow dryers--typically lasting five or more years! So if you get this on sale, may be worth it. Otherwise, I'd look elsewhere.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 6, 2014
    Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Curly Hair
  • Wow, There Is Hope 5 Star Rating
    Got this as bonus with flatiron purchase here on Folica several months ago and just used it for the first time today. Didn't expect much, as I've tried several of these products with varying results in the past, but nothing life shattering. So, when I styled my hair as usual, using this on towel dried hair before blow dry, and saw and felt the results I was amazed. Actually, I was perplexed at first, since my hair was so smooth and shiny and soft -- unlike my usual frizzy, pouffy dull mess -- and I couldn't figure it out. I had forgotten for a moment that I had just tried this for the first time, and was just admiring the effect, and then realized what the difference was....this Sedu anti-frizz/argan oil treatment. I had nearly given up and resigned myself to my brittle, dry, lack luster hair, but now am actually excited to think that there might be hope. And I don't exaggerate in describing the state of my hair -- which in addition is also colored (75% gray). I have NEVER had a product so transform the condition, shimmer and actual feel of my hair so immediately and dramatically before. And, as many have said, there is something about how it seems to absorb just the right amount for perfect coverage, and without using more than a touch. This should last a while, can't wait for continued results.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 2, 2014
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Shiny Hair It Is! 4 Star Rating
    it is my first time to buy this and it is perfect to keep my hair shiny without feeling greasy and it smells so good.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 5, 2014
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / United States
  • Hot & Fast....don't Let The Wattage Fool You! 5 Star Rating
    I just read a lukewarm review of this hair dryer on the Good Housekeeping website. They say their findings were that it makes hair less shiny. They also say it isn't very hot? I absolutely disagree!

    This dryer is fairly powerful. The only good reason I can think of for the less shine experienced in the GH tests is the power. This thing blows pretty hard (though it doesn't feel like it....odd). I have had to move items from where I normally keep them because this dryer kept blowing them off. Picking up my hair clips and glasses that had blown off the ledge was getting annoying. I stood across the bathroom the other day to test the airflow on this dryer and it still managed to move stuff.

    If you aren't using the right tools with this dryer, I can see how you may get sub-optimal results. I use Spornette or Chaz Dean porcupine boar bristle round brushes. They are similar. I do tend to like the Chaz Dean brushes a bit better, but they also cost more. They maintain a good grip on my hair so it doesn't blow around. The concentrator nozzle keeps the air from making the rest of my hair blow all over the place. My hair is perfectly shiny and I do not feel like it is less shiny now.

    The part about the heat....How much more did you need? My scalp has been burned by steam, and I let my hair air dry for about 20 minutes and remove as much excess moisture as I can before I even turn it on, so it's not like it has a ton of water to cause tons of steam. Just to put this into perspective, I ONLY use a wooden hairbrush, not the metal kind that causes the hair to heat up more and steam while drying. I keep a concentrator nozzle on this dryer AND keep it a bit of a distance away from my hair.

    I would say that despite the lower wattage of 1600W does not seem to have an adverse effect on the heat generated by this dryer. Maybe I am biased due to my loyalty to the Sedu brand, and I admit that I have only ever used one other dryer with any kind of power, the One 'n Only Brazilian Tech Keratin Dryer (BTW, also HOT and powerful. Folica totally sells the same thing with a slightly different name). Still though, I feel like Good Housekeeping made a lousy call on this one. I can't imagine that anybody who isn't a professional or doesn't have exceptionally difficult hair needs more heat than this.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 14, 2014
    Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer
    / Visalia, CA
  • Sending Back To Fix For A 2nd Time For Issues With Motor 2 Star Rating
    I had a T3 hairdryer for ten years before it burnt out. I have to send this Sedu in for a second time within the two year warranty to be fixed for a part that keeps coming loose in the motor. I will not buy another Sedu. I expect a hairdyer to last longer than a year at this price.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 27, 2014
    Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer
    HAIR TYPE
    Fine or Thin Hair
  • Poor Quality And So-so Results 2 Star Rating
    Claims that this product has the "latest in motor technology" producing "unrivaled power, air flow and heat" are nothing more than creative advertising. Performance and dry time are average, similar to a Blackbird. After a few months, the motor had a strange whistle when first turned on. I dropped it once and the plastic covering the filter broke. Don't waste your money.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 1, 2014
    Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Finally Found A Winner!!! 5 Star Rating
    After purchasing many other hairdryers that were even more expensive, I found the one. Tames my dry, frizzy, curly, very long hair. No need to use a flat iron anymore. Drying time cut by 1/3. Didn't expect any more than that given the length of my hair. Very happy with this purchase, and my new shiny, bouncy doo!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 17, 2014
    Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name